Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 24 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

24 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

24 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
20
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 21 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 21 total reviews
1-20 of 21 reviews
My favorite jeans!
10/29/2010

Customer review by Mapple3NY

5.0 stars 10/29/2010 by Mapple3NY
by Mapple3NY

Looks like jeans, fits like leggings! They may be the best jeans I've ever had! I am a mom of 3, I'm 5 ft. 2 and 130 lbs. and bought the size 6. The elastic does a great job holding in my mommy tummy. With my saggy tummy, I have to be very careful what I wear, or people mistakenly think I am pregnant! These wonderful jeans make me look thin! And because they are stretchy, I can still run after my kids! I still can't believe they were only $12! I bought these jeggings in both dark blue & black. I would absolutely love it if they made a boot-cut style! (Note- back pockets are real. The front fly & pockets are not real- they are just stitched to look like pockets- but they look real)

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mapple3NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great Deal
9/1/2010

Customer review by sweetnana35

5.0 stars 9/1/2010 by sweetnana35
by sweetnana35

I just received my Faded Glory Jeggings and could not be happier. Totally comfortable and the fit is accurate. I highly reccommend them.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sweetnana35
Mariposa, Ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Jeggings
10/2/2010

Customer review by kayidid

2.0 stars 10/2/2010 by kayidid
by kayidid

These are cut much too small. It would take at least two extra sizes for them to even come close to fitting. I was very disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kayidid
Would recommend to a friend? No
loved it :)
10/20/2010

Customer review by Soohye

5.0 stars 10/20/2010 by Soohye
by Soohye

this is my second pair of these- they're so comfy and awesome, i can't believe the price. HOWEVER< beware that the colors bleed A LOT in the wash, so take it seriously not to mix this in with whites/lights (at least until several washes). i made this mistake- washed it a few times on the rinse cycle by itself hoping that would let the colors bleed out enough, then put it in the wash with my awesome white duvet cover, which got totally ruined. :( other than that, i totally recommend.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Soohye
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Value
9/20/2010

Customer review by Puppies3

4.0 stars 9/20/2010 by Puppies3
by Puppies3

These were a good value. Only issue was the length. If you wear a tall, they are too short.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Puppies3
Queens NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great Looking Product
12/14/2010

Customer review by NNAOJ

5.0 stars 12/14/2010 by NNAOJ
by NNAOJ

These are the only JEGGINGS out of all of the stores,and big name shops that I have found that fit good feel good and look good on me. Ihave tried on so many. THANK YOU WALMART I have 3 black and 3 blue.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NNAOJ
MYRTLE BEACH,SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
These are GREAT
11/17/2010

Customer review by sue8123

5.0 stars 11/17/2010 by sue8123
by sue8123

I wanted to get Jeggins and I was going to go to the mall.. I decided to look at WAl mart on line,, EVERYONE raved about these jeggins.. and they are truly a STEAL for 12.00,, have recommended these to everyone I know.. I would pay 3 times the price,, just glad i don't have to..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sue8123
Stuart FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Nice Jeggings!!
9/27/2010

Customer review by roxy618

5.0 stars 9/27/2010 by roxy618
by roxy618

Good Stretch!...Nice Fit!...Great Jeggings!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
roxy618
Bartlett, IL.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
great jeans
12/4/2010

Customer review by lighthouseshopper

5.0 stars 12/4/2010 by lighthouseshopper
by lighthouseshopper

These jeans are great. A nice heavy fabric and quality stiching. The back waistband fits a little low but they are snug enough that it doesn't matter, and since they are leggings I wear them with a longer shirt. I like them so much I bought 4 pairs and amazingly, they all fit the same.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lighthouseshopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
love it
11/20/2010

Customer review by tahlulah

5.0 stars 11/20/2010 by tahlulah
by tahlulah

great fit, good quality for the price, washes very well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tahlulah
new york city
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great value and fit!
11/28/2010

Customer review by chelebell1223

5.0 stars 11/28/2010 by chelebell1223
by chelebell1223

I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of these! I did not expect such a good fit. Very comfortable and the look good too. I can dress them up or down.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chelebell1223
Xenia Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
New Fan of Jeggings!
12/15/2010

Customer review by TLOinNorcal

5.0 stars 12/15/2010 by TLOinNorcal
by TLOinNorcal

They're a little tight in the stomach compared to the other Faded Glory jeans of the same size but they're still comfortable! Very forgiving and stylish . . . just wish they had real front pockets instead of just the "stitched pockets."

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TLOinNorcal
Sacramento, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
10/14/2010

Customer review by LadyBelle

5.0 stars 10/14/2010 by LadyBelle
by LadyBelle

This is my first pair of jeggings and just love the way they fit. You need to wash prior to wearing due to the dye used in today's clothing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LadyBelle
Sunny South
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
First time jegging wear
12/3/2010

Customer review by Valueshopper007

5.0 stars 12/3/2010 by Valueshopper007
by Valueshopper007

this is my first time buying jeggings or wearing them. when i got them they were a bit loose around the waste but not too loose. I order a size 13 and it fits ok. If you plan on ording these get them a one size small

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Valueshopper007
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
12/4/2010

Customer review by Suz70

5.0 stars 12/4/2010 by Suz70
by Suz70

I totally LOVE these pants. Fit excellent . Feels so sexy while wearing them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Suz70
Az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
GOOD VALUE
10/15/2010

Customer review by 3DOGGIES

5.0 stars 10/15/2010 by 3DOGGIES
by 3DOGGIES

I DID RETURN THE ITEM - ONLY BECAUSE I DID NOT LIKE THE WAY THEY FIT ME. OTHERWISE I THOUGHT THEY WERE AT A GOOD PRICE AND QUALITY. SORRY.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
3DOGGIES
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Best Jegging I've bought this season!
12/6/2010

Customer review by U8MyCrayons

5.0 stars 12/6/2010 by U8MyCrayons
by U8MyCrayons

I absolutely LOVE these pants, and cannot believe they are only $12! I squat and bend a lot for work and these jeans are extremely comfortable. They also fit great with long sweaters without the extra bulk of zippers and pockets in front. I am 5'6 and these are a great length. They fit well with my calf length boots and they wash wonderfully! Not much fading so far and they have been washed at least twice a week for a month!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
U8MyCrayons
Indianapolis, IN 46227
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
The Best Skinny Jeans
11/12/2010

Customer review by 1stbelle

5.0 stars 11/12/2010 by 1stbelle
by 1stbelle

They have the appearance of Jeans, are comfortable, fit great and are inexpensive.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1stbelle
Miami, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Another great value and look too!
11/8/2010

Customer review by BigDMai

5.0 stars 11/8/2010 by BigDMai
by BigDMai

These are wonderful with a big sweater, or sweater dress, or just as you would wear a great pair of jeans.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BigDMai
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
My first pair
10/20/2010

Customer review by Royalname

5.0 stars 10/20/2010 by Royalname
by Royalname

I bought these in store and love them!! I recently lost weight and have been having trouble finding pants that fit my core shape with out being too baggy in the rear and legs. There's just enough stretch in these jeggins to be comfortable and still let me show off my thinner figure!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Royalname
Western North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 21 total reviews
1-20 of 21 reviews