Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 83 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

83 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

83 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

82%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
50
4 stars
17
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 stars
6
1-20 of 63 total reviews
82%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 63 total reviews
1-20 of 63 reviews
Great for little boys
8/18/2010

Customer review by mandmmom0709

5.0 stars 8/18/2010 by mandmmom0709
by mandmmom0709

I purchased these for my nephew who just started using the potty. The characters and bright colors really motivated him to get up in the middle of the night and potty because he didn't want to get Nemo wet. They have a nice wide waist band that keeps them up whie playing and climbing. They are made of great quality and great for little boys.

Was this review helpful? (29) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mandmmom0709
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/26/2012

Customer review by Maria0122

5.0 stars 4/26/2012 by Maria0122
by Maria0122

My toddler boy loves this underwear and me too

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Maria0122
Miami,fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Shrank a ridiculous amount
3/31/2013

Customer review by rcmi

1.0 stars 3/31/2013 by rcmi
by rcmi

I purchased the 2t-3t for my 2 year old. I washed and dried them on low heat and they shrank so much that there is no way that he can fit into them anymore. If you do buy these I recommend you buy them 2 sizes larger so that when they shrink they will fit.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rcmi
rose city mi
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
POOR QUALITY
7/21/2011

Customer review by SqueakyBoo

3.0 stars 7/21/2011 by SqueakyBoo
by SqueakyBoo

Very poor quality. One pair arrived dirty and after only a few wearings/ washings the waistbands are unraveling. I am giving this item 3 stars strictly for the price and would only recommend this product to someone whose child is still being potty trained and has accidents, as they will NOT last any length of time.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SqueakyBoo
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
They are very nice
1/22/2014

Customer review by bejada

5.0 stars 1/22/2014 by bejada
by bejada
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

They are of high quality and fitted perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bejada
Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Meets Expectations
3/10/2012

Customer review by Karbkween

5.0 stars 3/10/2012 by Karbkween
by Karbkween

I am neither a Disney fan nor encourage making patronage to the Disney franchise. However, I relied on Walmart.com's search to offer this for my toddler son's needs. The multipack is such a great value and the construction and fabric are very good quality. He is always comfortable and never complains of the fit.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Karbkween
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good for newly potty trained.
2/22/2013

Customer review by LFAB

4.0 stars 2/22/2013 by LFAB
by LFAB
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was a little disappointed at first, thought there would be more "Cars" character design. However multiple designs made it more fun for the 3yr old. Looks forward to choosing a new design each morning. The importance of the characters reminds him to keep "them" and himself nice a dry.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LFAB
Wboro, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/6/2013

Customer review by mcfortin32

5.0 stars 7/6/2013 by mcfortin32
by mcfortin32
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Just started potty training my son on the 1st... he loves putting these on instead of diapers. Loves all the characters. Fit him pretty well; think they are well worth it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mcfortin32
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Poor quality underwear
12/20/2011

Customer review by iTheMomma

1.0 stars 12/20/2011 by iTheMomma
by iTheMomma

The waist band began to unravel after the first time I washed them and by the second time I washed them the waist band almost completely unraveled. I'm highly disappointed in this product.

Was this review helpful? (5) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
iTheMomma
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
These are great
10/16/2015

Customer review by Stephyf82

5.0 stars 10/16/2015 by Stephyf82
by Stephyf82

I am from Canada and my husband picked up some of these underwear almost a year ago on a trip to the US, and they are much better than the Disney underwear they sell up here. For the same price in Canada you get 3 or 4 underwear that are thinner material and unravel after 1 wash. We love them so much I recently ordered more and had them shipped.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Stephyf82
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4 year old grandson loved the different characters
7/15/2014

Customer review by Nanasam2010

3.0 stars 7/15/2014 by Nanasam2010
by Nanasam2010
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought 4T in Garanimals the first time and they were a perfect fit and very soft. I bought these Disney Pixar characters in 4T and they just fit him. It wont be long before he needs more underpants. The texture is not as soft as Garanimals is.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nanasam2010
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Bought for my grandson and he loves them
10/29/2015

Customer review by Andrea

5.0 stars 10/29/2015 by Andrea
by Andrea

Love them

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Andrea
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great buy!
9/9/2011

Customer review by ILoveMyDeLe

5.0 stars 9/9/2011 by ILoveMyDeLe
by ILoveMyDeLe

my son loves Disney and these undies where just perfect for him. The material is great and the sizing is accurate. Very satisfied

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ILoveMyDeLe
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My Son loves them.
2/7/2013

Customer review by mike9568

4.0 stars 2/7/2013 by mike9568
by mike9568
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

They fit fine and my son loves his favorite characters on them. Makes learning potty training fun.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mike9568
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Overall, good....
9/30/2011

Customer review by vpmiller2009

4.0 stars 9/30/2011 by vpmiller2009
by vpmiller2009

But some seem to have a broken elastic and either too large on the waist or legs.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
vpmiller2009
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Disney Toddler Boys' Pixar Favorite Characters
9/17/2015

Customer review by Bettyie

5.0 stars 9/17/2015 by Bettyie
by Bettyie

My grandson love the characters on his new underwear. He's 3 years old. Thanks!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bettyie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect for potty training
9/2/2015

Customer review by ThriftyMomOf2

5.0 stars 9/2/2015 by ThriftyMomOf2
by ThriftyMomOf2

I bought these themed undies for my 2 year old while potty training. They are fun and made him happy to wear "big boy undies". I have washed them several times now and I still love the vivid colors and softness of the material.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ThriftyMomOf2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very nice.
9/9/2015

Customer review by Linda

5.0 stars 9/9/2015 by Linda
by Linda

I was very pleased with them and little Jayce loved them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Linda
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not As Pictured
11/19/2012

Customer review by violet1275

3.0 stars 11/19/2012 by violet1275
by violet1275
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I'm yet to wash these so I'm not sure if they will soften up but I certainly hope so. They are incredibly stiff and scratchy, not really conducive to starting potty training. I also am very particular about what my son wears. I chose these as I knew he would like them & I thought the prints were cute. These are not the prints that were in the package we received. The prints are all Pixar but not the ones pictured. Consider yourself warned.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
violet1275
Madison, WI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wonderful briefs
3/28/2013

Customer review by Omori

5.0 stars 3/28/2013 by Omori
by Omori
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My son is 4 years old, but has the size of a 2 years old, he's very skinny, so I wasn't sure that the size 2T-3T will fit him (sometimes I have to buy 12-18 months underwear, because the waist band is more appropriate to him) Today he tried on the one with the incredibles, and they fit him just right, and they stretch more, so he's gonna be using them for a while. The cotton is nice and the prints are colorful. Still doesn't wash them, so we will see if the prints fade with the time (which is totally normal of course) Didn't leave marks on my son's legs, but again, he's very skinny.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Omori
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 63 total reviews
1-20 of 63 reviews