Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 76 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

76 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

5 stars
43
4 stars
17
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 stars
6
80%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 56 total reviews
Great for little boys
8/18/2010

Customer review by mandmmom0709

5.0 stars by mandmmom0709

I purchased these for my nephew who just started using the potty. The characters and bright colors really motivated him to get up in the middle of the night and potty because he didn't want to get Nemo wet. They have a nice wide waist band that keeps them up whie playing and climbing. They are made of great quality and great for little boys.

Was this review helpful? (26) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mandmmom0709
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
POOR QUALITY
7/21/2011

Customer review by SqueakyBoo

3.0 stars by SqueakyBoo

Very poor quality. One pair arrived dirty and after only a few wearings/ washings the waistbands are unraveling. I am giving this item 3 stars strictly for the price and would only recommend this product to someone whose child is still being potty trained and has accidents, as they will NOT last any length of time.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SqueakyBoo
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
They are very nice
1/22/2014

Customer review by bejada

5.0 stars by bejada

They are of high quality and fitted perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
bejada
Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/26/2012

Customer review by Maria0122

5.0 stars by Maria0122

My toddler boy loves this underwear and me too

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Maria0122
Miami,fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Shrank a ridiculous amount
3/31/2013

Customer review by rcmi

1.0 stars by rcmi

I purchased the 2t-3t for my 2 year old. I washed and dried them on low heat and they shrank so much that there is no way that he can fit into them anymore. If you do buy these I recommend you buy them 2 sizes larger so that when they shrink they will fit.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
rcmi
rose city mi
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Poor quality underwear
12/20/2011

Customer review by iTheMomma

1.0 stars by iTheMomma

The waist band began to unravel after the first time I washed them and by the second time I washed them the waist band almost completely unraveled. I'm highly disappointed in this product.

Was this review helpful? (5) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
iTheMomma
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Meets Expectations
3/10/2012

Customer review by Karbkween

5.0 stars by Karbkween

I am neither a Disney fan nor encourage making patronage to the Disney franchise. However, I relied on Walmart.com's search to offer this for my toddler son's needs. The multipack is such a great value and the construction and fabric are very good quality. He is always comfortable and never complains of the fit.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Karbkween
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/6/2013

Customer review by mcfortin32

5.0 stars by mcfortin32

Just started potty training my son on the 1st... he loves putting these on instead of diapers. Loves all the characters. Fit him pretty well; think they are well worth it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mcfortin32
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good for newly potty trained.
2/22/2013

Customer review by LFAB

4.0 stars by LFAB

I was a little disappointed at first, thought there would be more "Cars" character design. However multiple designs made it more fun for the 3yr old. Looks forward to choosing a new design each morning. The importance of the characters reminds him to keep "them" and himself nice a dry.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LFAB
Wboro, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great buy!
9/9/2011

Customer review by ILoveMyDeLe

5.0 stars by ILoveMyDeLe

my son loves Disney and these undies where just perfect for him. The material is great and the sizing is accurate. Very satisfied

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ILoveMyDeLe
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My Son loves them.
2/7/2013

Customer review by mike9568

4.0 stars by mike9568

They fit fine and my son loves his favorite characters on them. Makes learning potty training fun.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mike9568
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Overall, good....
9/30/2011

Customer review by vpmiller2009

4.0 stars by vpmiller2009

But some seem to have a broken elastic and either too large on the waist or legs.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
vpmiller2009
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4 year old grandson loved the different characters
7/15/2014

Customer review by Nanasam2010

3.0 stars by Nanasam2010

I bought 4T in Garanimals the first time and they were a perfect fit and very soft. I bought these Disney Pixar characters in 4T and they just fit him. It wont be long before he needs more underpants. The texture is not as soft as Garanimals is.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Nanasam2010
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not As Pictured
11/19/2012

Customer review by violet1275

3.0 stars by violet1275

I'm yet to wash these so I'm not sure if they will soften up but I certainly hope so. They are incredibly stiff and scratchy, not really conducive to starting potty training. I also am very particular about what my son wears. I chose these as I knew he would like them & I thought the prints were cute. These are not the prints that were in the package we received. The prints are all Pixar but not the ones pictured. Consider yourself warned.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
violet1275
Madison, WI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/22/2012

Customer review by happymom2781

5.0 stars by happymom2781

good purchase. i love the colorful desighns.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
happymom2781
Whittier, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
they're so cute!
4/16/2012

Customer review by Lizzy87

5.0 stars by Lizzy87

They're so cute! my boy is 2 and weights around 27 pounds, i got xs on size and they fit perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Lizzy87
New york
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/30/2011

Customer review by Canha

5.0 stars by Canha

Yeah, this order was shipped and received as stated. This gift was bought as a Christmas present for my grandson who lives on the island of Kauai. The short are within his size and the designs are great for him. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Canha
Haiku, Hawaii 96708
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
7/9/2013

Customer review by 1ladyluv

5.0 stars by 1ladyluv

It does it purpose. My grandson can put them on and off with ease and he is 2 years old and in potty training.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
1ladyluv
Dayton, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/15/2012

Customer review by MssAbilene

5.0 stars by MssAbilene

Luv the bright colors

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MssAbilene
Abilene,Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute
1/7/2014

Customer review by MommySquad

5.0 stars by MommySquad

Nice underwear for my little man.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MommySquad
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 56 total reviews