Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 762 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

762 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

5 stars
527
4 stars
197
3 stars
25
2 stars
8
1 stars
5
14%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 760 total reviews
Great Razor
9/14/2010

Customer review by IceEsq

5.0 stars by IceEsq

Truly the best razor I've ever used.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
IceEsq
Las Vegas, Nv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
4/25/2013

Customer review by Kaffeguy

5.0 stars by Kaffeguy

These blades are a bit on the expensive side, but last longer than your other blades. I shave daily and at times twice a day and I can shave for one month with the same razor. Leaves your skin nice and smooth.

Kaffeguy
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/25/2013

Customer review by Skip

5.0 stars by Skip

I have use nothing but Gillette ever since I started to shave (41 years now) and the Fusion ProGlide Power are by far the best Gillette has come out with.

Skip
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/26/2013

Customer review by Brad

5.0 stars by Brad

The blades provide the smoothest, most comfortable shave. They don't last as long as I'd probably like (I go through a new blade each week), but in my view, it's well worth it. There simply is no comparison. I originally thought the "power" feature was simply a marketing gimmick, but the blades do a great job of providing a clean, smooth shave on my fairly heavy beard.

Brad
Boston
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/25/2013

Customer review by Jim

5.0 stars by Jim

Well designed; gives a comfortable shave; the blades are pricy but probably worth it.

Jim
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/25/2013

Customer review by Vegas Mike

5.0 stars by Vegas Mike

There is no better blade out there...Cuts into your beard like a knife into hot better.

Vegas Mike
Chicago
Would recommend to a friend? No
4/28/2013

Customer review by torgrot

5.0 stars by torgrot

As I said in my review of the ProGlide Silver, the blades are what these are all about. These are the best on the market now.

torgrot
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
That was smooth
5/27/2013

Customer review by jbgs12

5.0 stars by jbgs12

I have to say, I have one of the most difficult times shaving most the time, But ever since I got the Gillette Fusion ProGlide blades to try out, WOW ! Not only was it a comfortable shave, but it was very close, nick free and glided over my dry skin with ease. No, I don't always shave dry just when I'm in a hurry. The lubricating strip on the blade is awesome. Just rinsing out the hair every couple of passes, activates the strip and it is more than enough for a smooth comfortable shave even without and shaving cream.

jbgs12
Victorville
Would recommend to a friend? No
Even better than the last
5/27/2013

Customer review by brangberg

5.0 stars by brangberg

I used to use the older orange Gillette Fusion and loved it since I first tried it so I was excited to try the new blue Fusion Power razor when I got it in the mail. When I got it I tried it the next morning before work. I honestly must say it is one of the closest shaves I ever got with a razor. It was also a bit smoother than the orange one I use to use and I like the blue light for the On button which the orange one also didn't do. I will be using this razor from now on.

brangberg
Assonet
Would recommend to a friend? No
clean and smooth
5/27/2013

Customer review by boatman

5.0 stars by boatman

First it is a fine shaving handle wet or dry. Second it a very smooth shave then there is the close cut fir the hard to get to places. Just a very good razor

boatman
Hernando
Would recommend to a friend? No
I really love this razor
5/27/2013

Customer review by mnvikings11

5.0 stars by mnvikings11

I have used this razor for a long time, I usually don't have to shave for 2 days after since it gives such a close shave.

mnvikings11
Kerkhoven
Would recommend to a friend? No
like the moisture strip
5/28/2013

Customer review by jeremy209

5.0 stars by jeremy209

The blades last if you keep the clean and dry before you store them. The moisture strip could last a bit longer but its the no different than any other.

jeremy209
Wichita
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gillete Fusion
5/29/2013

Customer review by robfiveo

5.0 stars by robfiveo

This has been an all around great experience. Start with the shaving razor. I'm a sensitive skin razor burn type so I reluctantly go for a total close shave normally. Not in this case. The closest shave I've ever had by far with very minimal irritation. Now as if that couldn't be better there's the trimmer that's already there and one simple change. Genius idea and very effective to trim side burns gotee. Really whatever look your going for this thing is the only product I've ever used that not only can do it all but does the best job that any could. Big fan of this and I take it with me as I would any important necessities when I pack a bag for out of town. Sleek stylish, compact convenient and don't forget the most effective I've experience. Won't be losing this anytime soon. A+ product all around.

robfiveo
Henley
Would recommend to a friend? No
Love love love this!!
5/29/2013

Customer review by sfurg73

5.0 stars by sfurg73

I received the proglide system from Gillette and it is hands down the best manscaper... Period. The multiple guards for the styler allows me to trim my goatee one length and then style my sideburns another length. Really nice to stay tidy between haircuts. This really is a must have tool for the guy that likes to maintain and clean groomed look.

sfurg73
Sugar Land
Would recommend to a friend? No
No more mess
5/29/2013

Customer review by 734WillB

5.0 stars by 734WillB

My wife always gets mad when I trim my beard and mustache at the sink in our master suite when I used plug in trimmers. My most favorite part of the Gillette trimmer is that I can use it in the shower so no more mess, no more angry wife. Thanks BzzAgent

734WillB
Clinton
Would recommend to a friend? No
baby soft with gillette
5/28/2013

Customer review by tritonofoz

5.0 stars by tritonofoz

this GILLETTE® FUSION® PROGLIDE STYLER blades reach those hard to get areas without one single knick, its fantastic reach and super close shave leaves your face so soft, and my hair grows super fast and hasnt had any trouble with the hair coming back so fast!!! one amazing , fantastic device with amazing blades that leave you handsomly awesome!!

tritonofoz
Stroud
Would recommend to a friend? No
Precise, Smooth, Quick
5/28/2013

Customer review by Mizman

5.0 stars by Mizman

These Gillette Fusion PorGlide blades simply rock! So, sturdy and smooth, you can quickly shave and not be worried about missing parts of the hair. Love em, Love em!

Mizman
Clyde
Would recommend to a friend? No
Smooth shavin
5/28/2013

Customer review by Soffs121212

5.0 stars by Soffs121212

This razor works really great! I shave my face and my head and a few parts of my body as well. I normally buy the razors you throw away but now that I have tried this I am switching for sure. My head came out so smooth and no cuts or bumps and no hair was left behind it shaved it all. My face did not get irritated at all and I got a nice clean shave. It was a lot easier to shapre my facial hair which I really liked.

Soffs121212
Goodyear
Would recommend to a friend? No
I love this product
5/28/2013

Customer review by jbeeler67

5.0 stars by jbeeler67

I love the shave I got and the nice compact holding kit you get with this product. my only complaint is I wish it would have been rechargeable.

jbeeler67
Tampa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Close Shave
5/28/2013

Customer review by ithurtsme23

5.0 stars by ithurtsme23

I had received this razor for free in a promotion from Gillette and must say that it shaves quickly and closely. I had a few problems with it knicking myself while shaving my mustache with it but other than that it works great. I'd recommend it to anyone.

ithurtsme23
Belle Vernon
Would recommend to a friend? No
1-20 of 760 total reviews