Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 772 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

772 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

5 stars
534
4 stars
198
3 stars
27
2 stars
8
1 stars
5
15%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 766 total reviews
Great Razor
7/11/2012

Customer review by RGSJCS

5.0 stars by RGSJCS

More expensive to purchase, but I can each blade for 2 to 3 weeks so the overall cost is less.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
RGSJCS
York Co. PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
great product
2/19/2014

Customer review by hairyman69

5.0 stars by hairyman69

I use these every day. close shave.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
hairyman69
Fitchburg,Ma.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great blades - but unduly expensive
3/14/2014

Customer review by Geekster17

5.0 stars by Geekster17

- gives me a clean shave - better than any other razor/blade I have ever used - Unduly expensive

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Geekster17
Santa Clarita, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent product
4/24/2014

Customer review by Hoso64

5.0 stars by Hoso64

Excelente.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Hoso64
MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
the best razors
12/20/2013

Customer review by Voorhisfun

5.0 stars by Voorhisfun

My husband loves these. I bought him some subtitutes and they don't compare. He always went back to these. Paying a little more is worth it here.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Voorhisfun
Edwardsville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best Blades
11/11/2014

Customer review by CashMan23

5.0 stars by CashMan23

I use these to shave my head and ive used every kind of razor and these are the best. I use these blades combined with better shaving creams and pre shave oils (not the stuff in the cans) and they last about 5 shaves which is 2 weeks. They are on the expensive side but between saving time and not hurting yourself its worth the money spent. Until i find another blade that can match these I will stick to them

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
CashMan23
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/25/2013

Customer review by Kaffeguy

5.0 stars by Kaffeguy

These blades are a bit on the expensive side, but last longer than your other blades. I shave daily and at times twice a day and I can shave for one month with the same razor. Leaves your skin nice and smooth.

Kaffeguy
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/25/2013

Customer review by Skip

5.0 stars by Skip

I have use nothing but Gillette ever since I started to shave (41 years now) and the Fusion ProGlide Power are by far the best Gillette has come out with.

Skip
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/26/2013

Customer review by Brad

5.0 stars by Brad

The blades provide the smoothest, most comfortable shave. They don't last as long as I'd probably like (I go through a new blade each week), but in my view, it's well worth it. There simply is no comparison. I originally thought the "power" feature was simply a marketing gimmick, but the blades do a great job of providing a clean, smooth shave on my fairly heavy beard.

Brad
Boston
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/25/2013

Customer review by Jim

5.0 stars by Jim

Well designed; gives a comfortable shave; the blades are pricy but probably worth it.

Jim
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/25/2013

Customer review by Vegas Mike

5.0 stars by Vegas Mike

There is no better blade out there...Cuts into your beard like a knife into hot better.

Vegas Mike
Chicago
Would recommend to a friend? No
4/28/2013

Customer review by torgrot

5.0 stars by torgrot

As I said in my review of the ProGlide Silver, the blades are what these are all about. These are the best on the market now.

torgrot
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
That was smooth
5/27/2013

Customer review by jbgs12

5.0 stars by jbgs12

I have to say, I have one of the most difficult times shaving most the time, But ever since I got the Gillette Fusion ProGlide blades to try out, WOW ! Not only was it a comfortable shave, but it was very close, nick free and glided over my dry skin with ease. No, I don't always shave dry just when I'm in a hurry. The lubricating strip on the blade is awesome. Just rinsing out the hair every couple of passes, activates the strip and it is more than enough for a smooth comfortable shave even without and shaving cream.

jbgs12
Victorville
Would recommend to a friend? No
Even better than the last
5/27/2013

Customer review by brangberg

5.0 stars by brangberg

I used to use the older orange Gillette Fusion and loved it since I first tried it so I was excited to try the new blue Fusion Power razor when I got it in the mail. When I got it I tried it the next morning before work. I honestly must say it is one of the closest shaves I ever got with a razor. It was also a bit smoother than the orange one I use to use and I like the blue light for the On button which the orange one also didn't do. I will be using this razor from now on.

brangberg
Assonet
Would recommend to a friend? No
clean and smooth
5/27/2013

Customer review by boatman

5.0 stars by boatman

First it is a fine shaving handle wet or dry. Second it a very smooth shave then there is the close cut fir the hard to get to places. Just a very good razor

boatman
Hernando
Would recommend to a friend? No
I really love this razor
5/27/2013

Customer review by mnvikings11

5.0 stars by mnvikings11

I have used this razor for a long time, I usually don't have to shave for 2 days after since it gives such a close shave.

mnvikings11
Kerkhoven
Would recommend to a friend? No
like the moisture strip
5/28/2013

Customer review by jeremy209

5.0 stars by jeremy209

The blades last if you keep the clean and dry before you store them. The moisture strip could last a bit longer but its the no different than any other.

jeremy209
Wichita
Would recommend to a friend? No
5/14/2013

Customer review by Wildbill

5.0 stars by Wildbill

Ths this blade is great. Along with the trimer handle this blade can't be beat. I get a lot of shaves from this blade. I wouldn't use anything else.

Wildbill
Demotte, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Proglide power blades-#1 in my book!
5/22/2013

Customer review by downtherabbitholexo

5.0 stars by downtherabbitholexo

I received this product yesterday in the mail, and used it last night and i love these blades! I have sensitive skin, and generally cut myself when im shaving and i break out afterwards, but with the power blades there was no negative outcome. The blades give a very close shave, but it is also a very comfortable shave. These are my favorite blades so far, i definitely recommend the proglide power blades to anyone with sensitive skin! Wonderful product.

downtherabbitholexo
Carthage
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gillete Fusion
5/29/2013

Customer review by robfiveo

5.0 stars by robfiveo

This has been an all around great experience. Start with the shaving razor. I'm a sensitive skin razor burn type so I reluctantly go for a total close shave normally. Not in this case. The closest shave I've ever had by far with very minimal irritation. Now as if that couldn't be better there's the trimmer that's already there and one simple change. Genius idea and very effective to trim side burns gotee. Really whatever look your going for this thing is the only product I've ever used that not only can do it all but does the best job that any could. Big fan of this and I take it with me as I would any important necessities when I pack a bag for out of town. Sleek stylish, compact convenient and don't forget the most effective I've experience. Won't be losing this anytime soon. A+ product all around.

robfiveo
Henley
Would recommend to a friend? No
1-20 of 766 total reviews