Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 29 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

29 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

5 stars
20
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 26 total reviews
Fusion
7/21/2010

Customer review by Pal009

5.0 stars by Pal009

Cool and refreshing. I love the way it makes my face feel in the morning.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Pal009
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
7/11/2013

Customer review by TomHan

5.0 stars by TomHan

Great product, cool smell and cooling lotion. Great for the all over effect.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
TomHan
Portland Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Cooling After shaving
1/10/2014

Customer review by gracieo8

5.0 stars by gracieo8

makes burn go away

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
gracieo8
beaumont tx.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent product.
1/6/2015

Customer review by nanchilraja

5.0 stars by nanchilraja

Very good product. I am using this product more than 2 years I believe. I am very happy with the results. Now I am trying to find out. No store has one. Is the product discontinued? If so what is the replacement for this one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
nanchilraja
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great product
3/15/2014

Customer review by dr350jja

5.0 stars by dr350jja

this order was easy to do and delivered quickly. thanks.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
dr350jja
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/12/2013

Customer review by Stephen

5.0 stars by Stephen

I use this face lotion every time I shave. It cools my face and provides a cooling feeling all day. It's a great product.

Stephen
Louisville, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/17/2013

Customer review by T-bone

5.0 stars by T-bone

I use it Everyday.. really Completes the Shave !!!!!!!!!

T-bone
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/12/2013

Customer review by EQM

5.0 stars by EQM

This is the best aftershave product I have ever used. I continually purchase the Gillete Fusion Intense Cooling Lotion because it is the only aftershave product that delivers consistent results.

EQM
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
3/13/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

I like the way this feel after shaving. The coolness lasts a long time and is invigorating

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
3/13/2014

Customer review by Bud

5.0 stars by Bud

This is the best aftershave or after workout lotion I've ever used. Why did you discontinue it??

Bud
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This product needs to be brought back!
3/23/2014

Customer review by R3

5.0 stars by R3

Only product my husband used. Now he's very unhappy with what's available and were very disappointed you discontinued this product. Please consider bringing it back. We are willing to purchase any extra product you still have in your warehouses. :(

R3
So. California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
5/6/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

This is the best product I've ever used when I shave. Is this product discontinued? Please answer my question. I see others want to know too.

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product - please sell travel sizes too!
6/27/2012

Customer review by MDiggetty

5.0 stars by MDiggetty

This is by far the best after shave I've ever used. I shave both my head and face, and it feels great and soothing after a shave! I urge the company to break into the travel size market, as I'm sure this product would fly off the shelves, particularly amongst male travelers. TSA flight guidelines restrict how much liquids can be on-board flights, so the size that comes with the new razor packages are very handy!

MDiggetty
Rockville, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
About the best aftershave product ever.
8/5/2014

Customer review by Old Shaver

5.0 stars by Old Shaver

It does exactly what it says. It's very light and refreshing and lasts a long time. It's especially great for someone with sensitive skin who shaves frequently. Why is this no longer available?

Old Shaver
New Orleans, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/23/2014

Customer review by Richard

5.0 stars by Richard

This stuff is great but I cant find it anymore!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Richard
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/23/2014

Customer review by Richard

5.0 stars by Richard

This stuff is great but I cant find it anymore!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Richard
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
7/6/2014

Customer review by gale

5.0 stars by gale

what happened to this, my husband loved it and we can't find it anywhere? do you have any online to purchase ?

gale
madison nc
Would recommend to a friend? No
Best Lotion I have ever used
8/12/2014

Customer review by guido

5.0 stars by guido

Please make this available again. I only liked this product as the cool feeling felt so great in the morning and it kept my skin hydrated all day

guido
San Jose, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this
9/2/2014

Customer review by James

5.0 stars by James

I really enjoy using this product. I can't find it anywhere. Has it been discontinued? Suggest Gillette bring this product back.

James
Cheyenne, WY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/10/2013

Customer review by STEVE

4.0 stars by STEVE

This is the only after-shave product I use. It's affordable and does a nice job. I like it much better than the less expensive gel in the aqua bottle. It's just a step up.

STEVE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 26 total reviews