Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 27 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

27 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

27 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

85%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
17
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-20 of 26 total reviews
85%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews
great stuff
2/16/2011

Customer review by 2048

5.0 stars 2/16/2011 by 2048
by 2048

great to put on your face before shaving

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2048
longview tex
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Thermal Facial Scrub
1/4/2011

Customer review by willis

5.0 stars 1/4/2011 by willis
by willis

I am one of those people who are allergic to perfumy products and face breaks out in a hives type rash on face when using perfume/alchol products. Most products I have used in the past triggers migraines. I tried the Thermal Scrub right before shaving and was totally surprised that I could use this product. I have been using this as my shaving gel and it gives off a masculine smell that is not over smelly and it keeps facial area soft too.

willis
Would recommend to a friend? No
What an Awesome Product - You Must Try IT!
8/24/2011

Customer review by DAVID

5.0 stars 8/24/2011 by DAVID
by DAVID

I purchased this product thinking it was a smaller version of shave cream for my travel kit on a recent flight back home. I did not want it to be swiped by security. When I finally go to use it, what a nice surprise. The product warms your skin and softens your beard and the actual warming sensation is kind of weird at first but it does work!!!!! SO I use it now to shave in the shower at the gym. Take my word for it. This really does work.

DAVID
Miami, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Innovative...Awesome Product!!!
4/26/2011

Customer review by Eric4bjYahoo

5.0 stars 4/26/2011 by Eric4bjYahoo
by Eric4bjYahoo

I bought a pack of razor blades and a small tube of this Thermal Face Scrub came in it. I tried it out and it was Amazing! I Loved it! The warming effect feels great and is very refreshing afterwards. Most esp. the micro beads really worked well and cleansed my face. Amazing Product!

Eric4bjYahoo
Portland, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product!!!
2/24/2013

Customer review by blessed12

5.0 stars 2/24/2013 by blessed12
by blessed12

I tried this product for the first time and I am highly impressed by it. It is the best facial scrub I have ever used and the warming sensation it gives to my face is fantastic.

blessed12
Jax, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Close shave
5/29/2013

Customer review by Geoff

5.0 stars 5/29/2013 by Geoff
by Geoff

This product was new to me as it was in a sample size included in a set of replacement blades. I followed the instructions and got n incredibly close shave. Amazed, I tried to vary the routine and could not duplicate the great results. I'm looking for this in the travel size for my summer vacation but have not found it being sold. Any suggestions?

Geoff
Cincinnati
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/10/2013

Customer review by Dave

5.0 stars 6/10/2013 by Dave
by Dave

when used with the Fusion ProGlide, it's the best. Wife tried the razor today and said "Wow that is smooth"

Dave
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/10/2013

Customer review by yardley

5.0 stars 6/10/2013 by yardley
by yardley

I starting using this and got a closer then ever shave!

yardley
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/13/2013

Customer review by Mark

5.0 stars 6/13/2013 by Mark
by Mark

I cannot imagine shaving without the Gillette Fusion ProSeries Thermal Scrub! You can noticably tell the difference when shaving using this before... on the days I forget or have run out, I regret shaving without it! MUST have!

Mark
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/19/2013

Customer review by John

5.0 stars 6/19/2013 by John
by John

Use this prior to shaving with the ProGlide for an even smoother shave.

John
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/24/2013

Customer review by Zak

5.0 stars 12/24/2013 by Zak
by Zak

This stuff is amazing!!! The only two bad things about it is 1. It's really hard to find where I'm at and 2. I wish it came in a bigger bottle. But other than those two things this product is just amazing. It gives me a great shave that lasts for about three days and I have to be clean shaven for my job every day. This is a MUST BUY product!!!

Zak
Cincinnati, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for Mens Shaving
2/17/2012

Customer review by lawson9

5.0 stars 2/17/2012 by lawson9
by lawson9

I love this product, it really is great to wash your face with pre shaving. It warms up when it comes in contact with water, and has tiny particales in it to get a deep down clean and exfoliate your skin, afterwards your skin feels really great, not tight, also I have noticed an overall improvement in my skin it just glows, and feels healthier, try this and you will love it, make it a regular part of your shaving routine, I do, and it makes shaving alot more enjoyable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lawson9
York, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
3/19/2012

Customer review by Dweave93

5.0 stars 3/19/2012 by Dweave93
by Dweave93

This is the best product I have found to keep my face clear. It is gritty and when followed by some form of moisturizer, it is not too drying on the skin. It softens facial hair, makes shaving smoother, too. This is product is the best out there for this price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dweave93
Lititz, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Nice product for men to try out.
4/3/2012

Customer review by SlowDanzurr

5.0 stars 4/3/2012 by SlowDanzurr
by SlowDanzurr

This product is a good pre shave one. Also it's a good idea to scrubbbbb the skin to remove dead skin cells. Like the product very much.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SlowDanzurr
Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Top 1000 contributor
Awesome!
5/3/2012

Customer review by PetiesLittlePuppies

5.0 stars 5/3/2012 by PetiesLittlePuppies
by PetiesLittlePuppies

I got this for my boyfriend because he told me he like the Gillette Fusion Pro Series, but never buys skin care product. I saw it for this price here and thought I'll get it for him and he loves it! It softens the skin and makes the shaving easier for him as well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PetiesLittlePuppies
PD, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Great product
7/11/2013

Customer review by TomHan

5.0 stars 7/11/2013 by TomHan
by TomHan

Great product, use it while in the shower. Should use before shaving, but do not.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TomHan
Portland Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Feels Nice
6/14/2010

Customer review by John

4.0 stars 6/14/2010 by John
by John

I've experimented with this product for a week now, and I'm quite satisfied. The water activated thermal gel makes the skin feel good and relaxed. It definitely prepares the face well before a shave.

John
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/25/2013

Customer review by wecarter

4.0 stars 4/25/2013 by wecarter
by wecarter

I usually use this in place of foam as it heats up the scalp/face and past acne scars this helps

wecarter
WS, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/10/2013

Customer review by Kerry

4.0 stars 6/10/2013 by Kerry
by Kerry

As part of a daily hygiene regimen, this thermal scrub feels like you've removed a layer of dead skin. Used before shaving, your skin feels ready to accept the shaving cream and blade that follows.

Kerry
Spartanburg, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/22/2013

Customer review by btech

4.0 stars 6/22/2013 by btech
by btech

There is nothing like the feeling of a nice warm scrub on your face to soften a rough beard. After using this product, my face is smooth, and I feel as though I have had an expensive spa treatment. It is especially nice if I have not shaved for a while. It makes shaving a day or twos worth of stubble much easier. The only thing I would improve would be the packaging. It tends to leak before it is completely empty.. Hopefully this is something that can be fixed on an otherwise great product!

btech
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews