Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

12 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
75%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

7/7/2012

Customer review by DawnCC

5.0 stars by DawnCC

This hair spray is truly flexible. It holds my fine hair in shape without being sticky or making my hair hard. When the wind blows my hair, my hair falls back into place. This is an inexpensive alternative to the $20.00 salon brand I purchase. It is not as good but it will do.

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
DawnCC
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
I love this hairspray!
1/17/2013

Customer review by ej

5.0 stars by ej

This hairspray is the best I've ever found! It holds my hair all day but is not too thick. It is a light touchable hold and allows my hair to move. I love it!

ej
Does not weigh my fine hair down
3/6/2012

Customer review by Terry

5.0 stars by Terry

I love this non-aerosol hairspray. Other sprays tend to weigh my very fine hair down, gluing it to my head. The hold is nice and flexible, light, and still keeps my style in place.

Terry
Florida
Leaves no residue
1/13/2014

Customer review by Rita

5.0 stars by Rita

I have used this for years and now using the new version. I find it very difficult to find among the Pantene products. Is there one store over another at carries it more. Thank you.

Rita
Plymouth, mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Pantene is a great value
2/5/2014

Customer review by westielover288

5.0 stars by westielover288

I was afraid this touchable formula would not hold as well. It does, but with very little stiffness---just had enough for hold.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
westielover288
Grosse Pte, Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works Great
11/17/2014

Customer review by SanDiegoRi

5.0 stars by SanDiegoRi

Very light, not sticky. been using it for some time now.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SanDiegoRi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good product, what I expected
1/6/2014

Customer review by Jaime2

4.0 stars by Jaime2

I wanted a non-aerosol hairspray that had flexible hold and this performed well. It's affordable and doesn't flake.

Jaime2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Does the job
5/11/2012

Customer review by Julie

3.0 stars by Julie

I really don't understand all the negative reviews. I've been using this for quite a long time - it does not weigh down my fine/ wavy-curly hair and it provide decent hold. I do wish that the hold was stronger, but I use strong hold gels as I'm styling, so as a finisher this works well. It dries about the same as other sprays I've used (and I have tried MANY).

Julie
Ohio
Fine hair?
4/16/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

3.0 stars by An anonymous customer

Have fine hair like me & you will like this hair spray. It adds volume to lifeless hair yet is light enough not to weigh it down and is touchabley soft.

An anonymous customer
Ingleside, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This Product is exactly what I needed!
7/30/2014

Customer review by tom23

3.0 stars by tom23

our ""look but don't touch"" hair days are over. Get the volume you want, without the stiff or sticky feeling. USAGE: WHO: Fine hair looking to be full of body WHEN: Daily, to transform flat hair to have full, thick body HOW: Finish your style b

tom23
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
This Product is exactly what I needed!
7/30/2014

Customer review by john44

2.0 stars by john44

Your ""look but don't touch"" hair days are over. Get the volume you want, without the stiff or sticky feeling. USAGE: WHO: Fine hair looking to be full of body WHEN: Daily, to transf

john44
Would recommend to a friend? No
Sad to see it go
9/9/2010

Customer review by PatP

1.0 stars by PatP

I too LOVED the original prov-ve sheer volume outrageous body hairspray. I really don't care much for the new version. I'm still able to get a few trial size of the original version, so I just keep looking.

PatP
PA