Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-9 of 9 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Just what I was looking for!
1/2/2011

Customer review by Snicker

5.0 stars 1/2/2011 by Snicker
by Snicker

I have always used Pantene products but this one beats them all. I've experienced a dry scalp for quite some time, tried other shampoos but this one was the answer. It moisturizes without over doing it. My hair is just perfect every day. No more worries about flaking either. The price was reasonable as well.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Snicker
Upstate, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
I love this product
6/15/2010

Customer review by shoppiealtanta

5.0 stars 6/15/2010 by shoppiealtanta
by shoppiealtanta

Finally Pantene is making for women of colour, it is affordable and works!!!. I love this product it has renewed my relaxed hair unlike most product for women of colour out there expensive and do nothing to improve your hair. Thanks Pantene .Pls make more treatments for women of colour!!! Love Love Love pantene.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shoppiealtanta
GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
EXCEPTIONAL product!
7/17/2010

Customer review by JayyyyyEss

5.0 stars 7/17/2010 by JayyyyyEss
by JayyyyyEss

This shampoo (and conditioner) is amazing! My hair was so much more manageable and softer! I switched shampoos just to see if there was really a difference and there definitely is! Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JayyyyyEss
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
A very good product
6/14/2010

Customer review by notfussy

5.0 stars 6/14/2010 by notfussy
by notfussy

I have been using this product for a while and I found it to be a very good product, both the Shampoo and Conditioner. I would surely recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
notfussy
N. Lauderdale FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
it's the only thing that works on my hair
7/12/2011

Customer review by xtrabusybee

5.0 stars 7/12/2011 by xtrabusybee
by xtrabusybee

my hair has four distinct textures. this product is the only thing that works on all of them. my hair is always soft, shiny, comb-able, and otherwise, very manageable.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
xtrabusybee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good shampoo
1/29/2011

Customer review by newyorker2

5.0 stars 1/29/2011 by newyorker2
by newyorker2

I have dry brittle hair so i was looking for something with moisture,this shampoo has that without making my hair limp,I love this product.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
newyorker2
Bronx N.Y.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great for Natural Hair
9/2/2011

Customer review by Vanillalicious

5.0 stars 9/2/2011 by Vanillalicious
by Vanillalicious

Makes my hair super soft and manageable. Great quality and quantity and price! :) Totally love it! I am gonna keep using it. Hopefully they don't change the formula.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Vanillalicious
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
9/5/2011

Customer review by bsamy90

5.0 stars 9/5/2011 by bsamy90
by bsamy90

It's a great product. Keeps hair shiny.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bsamy90
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
basic shampoo
6/22/2012

Customer review by Rosay

1.0 stars 6/22/2012 by Rosay
by Rosay

I found this to be no different than any other products I've tried in my mixed daughter's hair. I've done my research and found that sulfates dry hair out and that's the second ingredient in this product. If you want lasting moisture that will have a permanent effect repairing damaged locks, go the sulfate free route and look for nut oils, shea butter, silicones, glycerin and collagen.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rosay
St. Paul, MN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days