Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 36 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

36 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

36 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

85%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
24
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 stars
1
1-20 of 36 total reviews
85%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 36 total reviews
1-20 of 36 reviews
A GODSEND!!!
2/11/2014

Customer review by tails3688

5.0 stars 2/11/2014 by tails3688
by tails3688

This conditioner is at the top of my list of favorite conditioners! It leaves my hair feeling conditioned with less shedding. Please, walmart.com, bring back the 25.4 fl.oz. bottle.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tails3688
Ellenville, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Conditioner
8/6/2011

Customer review by Runner9789

5.0 stars 8/6/2011 by Runner9789
by Runner9789

I, like many others, used to be a huge fan of the old Pantene Daily Moisture Renewal shampoo and conditioner. I tried the new Dry to Moisturized line for med-thick hair and felt that it didn't condition my hair enough. Disappointed, I began using a salon brand shampoo and conditioner. Months later, I bought the Breakage to Strength line on a whim, and I love it! It works better than the salon brand I was using. The moral of the story is the new pantene is great...you just have to find the right stuff for your hair.

Runner9789
Great Stuff
9/2/2012

Customer review by Cheryl3

5.0 stars 9/2/2012 by Cheryl3
by Cheryl3

I have been using the Anti Breakage Conditioner for about a week and have noticed a big difference in how much hair I was losing everday. The amount that is coming out is very minimal. Thank you!!!!

Cheryl3
Lovely locks
12/5/2010

Customer review by Crazy dry curlz

5.0 stars 12/5/2010 by Crazy dry curlz
by Crazy dry curlz

This product is amazing!! My super dry curly long hair loves it. This makes my hair more manageable and silky smooth :)

Crazy dry curlz
Love this conditioner, BUT...
3/25/2014

Customer review by pogotown

5.0 stars 3/25/2014 by pogotown
by pogotown

Didn't like the shampoo, my hair did not feel clean. Love the conditioner, but be sure to use it ALL OVER your head! Sounds obvious, but my hair always starts to look dirty at the cowlick at the top of my hair, so I did not apply the conditioner at the crown of my hair. To my dismay, my cowlick started wandering down my head! Then I figured, well, maybe it was "shrinking" my scalp to hold the hair in better, and by not putting it on the cowlick, was allowing the scalp to "stretch" there. Started to use it all over my head, cowlick went home and stayed there, and my hair looks sleek and smooth. Gone are the broken bits at my part.

pogotown
Auburn Hills, Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
works like nothing else
4/9/2014

Customer review by sweetansassygrl

5.0 stars 4/9/2014 by sweetansassygrl
by sweetansassygrl

After I had m son my hair was dry and damaged and breaking off. I saw this and thought it couldn't hurt. Well after a week, no more breakage and now a month later I actually see hair growth. love this conditioner.

sweetansassygrl
Baltimore, MD, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Stronger hair
4/13/2014

Customer review by munch20

5.0 stars 4/13/2014 by munch20
by munch20

My hair seemed stronger as soon as I used this product. It seems to do a great job with sun-damaged hair. I had much less breakage than normal after using it.

munch20
Tampa, FL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Pantene's Repair & Protect is amazing!
4/14/2014

Customer review by Alyssa5031

5.0 stars 4/14/2014 by Alyssa5031
by Alyssa5031

Pantene's repair and protect's shampoo & conditioner works so good! I highly recommend to anyone who wants to repair their damaged hair. This helps your hair grow fuller and healthier within every use. Plus as a bonus the smell of the products are just so wonderful to smell. The smell lasts long throughout the day and I've gotten plenty of compliments about the smell. So I guarantee if you would like to repair your damaged hair or even just love the irresistible smell buy the repair & protect Pantene shampoo and conditioner and you won't regret it!

Alyssa5031
Monson, MA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love it
4/16/2014

Customer review by dcorra

5.0 stars 4/16/2014 by dcorra
by dcorra

Makes your hair really soft and easy to comb through.. and it smells good.

dcorra
Spokane, WA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great product
4/16/2014

Customer review by caraxoxo3

5.0 stars 4/16/2014 by caraxoxo3
by caraxoxo3

The anti breakage conditioner is the best product I have ever used!

caraxoxo3
Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
best hair procut out!!!
4/16/2014

Customer review by librarycard55

5.0 stars 4/16/2014 by librarycard55
by librarycard55

Makes hair look and feel healthy and stops breakage. I love this product!! Makes your hair silky smooth!

librarycard55
Nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love this product and Brand
4/16/2014

Customer review by Yvette23N

5.0 stars 4/16/2014 by Yvette23N
by Yvette23N

Pantene is my number one favorite wish I could get it more often. The anti-breakage conditioner does wonders for my hair. Out of all the other conditioners I've tried it truly works he best. My hair is soft and less hair falls out. I love it! And its not just the anti breakage conditioner its all of their products that do wonders for my hair =]

Yvette23N
Apple Valley, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
amazing!
4/16/2014

Customer review by LeeLee

5.0 stars 4/16/2014 by LeeLee
by LeeLee

Pantene has the very best shampoo and condition in the world! Hands down! :)

LeeLee
Flint, MI, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I ♡♥♡♥ it.
4/16/2014

Customer review by livinglegend

5.0 stars 4/16/2014 by livinglegend
by livinglegend

Omg!!! Other companies tell you their product is the best and it does wonders for your hair but you guys product actually delivers. I used it and I was sooo amazed at how it worked.i loved it soooo much that I went out and bought pantene everything!!!!! Thanks u guys !!!!! ♡♥♡♡♥♥♡♥♥

livinglegend
Yazoo City, MS 39194, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Anti-Breakage Conditioner
4/16/2014

Customer review by debbie1363

5.0 stars 4/16/2014 by debbie1363
by debbie1363

I feel that when i started using this conditioner, it helped to strengthen my hair, and actually helped to mend the split ends as well.

debbie1363
Michigan, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Results
4/15/2014

Customer review by laurie64

5.0 stars 4/15/2014 by laurie64
by laurie64

Since using this product I've noticed my hair is much more silky and shiny. The split ends are not as noticeable and there is less fall out.

laurie64
Staten Island, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great product
4/15/2014

Customer review by Jane90

5.0 stars 4/15/2014 by Jane90
by Jane90

I was losing my hair awhile back and this product help strengthen my hair.. my hair has stopped falling when brushes and allowed my hair time to grow back thicker and stronger than before. I love pantene and I love this product

Jane90
Lisle, IL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
made my hair so soft
4/15/2014

Customer review by pickflick

5.0 stars 4/15/2014 by pickflick
by pickflick

My hair was breaking off and dry i used this product and noticed a difference the first day

pickflick
Harrisville, Burrillville, RI, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love it!
4/16/2014

Customer review by melymrtnz59

5.0 stars 4/16/2014 by melymrtnz59
by melymrtnz59

I love using this product it leaves my hair feeling healthier even after the first use.

melymrtnz59
cali
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love this product!
4/15/2014

Customer review by tammy69

5.0 stars 4/15/2014 by tammy69
by tammy69

I love using this product because it repairs my hair breakage and split ends. also leaves my hair soft and shiny and healhy looking. thanks for making a product for hair breakage !

tammy69
illinios usa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 36 total reviews
1-20 of 36 reviews