Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 70 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

70 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

70 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

25%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
36
4 stars
25
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 70 total reviews
25%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 70 total reviews
1-20 of 70 reviews
Better than the shampoo that goes with this.!
2/2/2016

Customer review by KattZombiee

3.0 stars 2/2/2016 by KattZombiee
by KattZombiee

This conditioner on it's own is a good product, it makes my hair feel nice and it smells good. But when using this conditioner with the Sheer Volume shampoo, it dries my hair out so bad I can't even run a brush thru it! I recommend the conditioner, but I am immediately getting rid of the shampoo! I received this product for free in exchange for my honest review, all of my opinions are my own.

KattZombiee
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great conditioner, wish it was thicker.
1/31/2016

Customer review by Jeccabones

4.0 stars 1/31/2016 by Jeccabones
by Jeccabones

This conditioner made my hair super shiny and bouncy, but when I used it in the shower it seemed kind of thin and I had to use more than I normally would to ensure it coated my hair well. I assume it's supposed to be that way because it's "lightweight". But it does work wonders for limp or frizzy hair. *I received this product free from Influenster for testing purposes. All opinions are my own.*

Jeccabones
Shepherdsville, KY
Would recommend to a friend? No
LOVE this conditioner!
2/1/2016

Customer review by Jalaire

5.0 stars 2/1/2016 by Jalaire
by Jalaire

This is my favorite Pantene conditioner not only because of the smell, but because it doesn't leave my hair dry or oily. I had a problem with my hair being thin and after using this shampoo and conditioner, I noticed a difference! I used this product for testing purposes.

Jalaire
Tuscaloosa. AL
Would recommend to a friend? No
This stuff is wonderful!
1/29/2016

Customer review by Stefuhkneeoh133

5.0 stars 1/29/2016 by Stefuhkneeoh133
by Stefuhkneeoh133

To be honest, I usually avoid anything with volume in the title because I already have extremely thick hair. This stuff blew me away! I love how clean it makes my hair feel, and it truly gives it manageable, salon quality volume. I'm so grateful I recieved this conditioner free from Influenster for reviewing purposes, because now I'm addicted to a product I may otherwise have not tried.

Stefuhkneeoh133
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
This product is amazing.
1/29/2016

Customer review by Allison91

4.0 stars 1/29/2016 by Allison91
by Allison91

I recently used the sheer volume conditioner for the first time alongside the shampoo. I used the conditioner as normal during a shower. After rinsing the conditioner and drying and brushing my hair I am completely amazed at the natural volume in my hair. I highly recommend this product for anybody looking to add natural volume to their hair. I am testing this product for free!

Allison91
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great Product
1/31/2016

Customer review by Resa

5.0 stars 1/31/2016 by Resa
by Resa

I have super fine hair and have to be selective on my conditioner. Pantene's volume conditioner was not heavy and didn't leave my hair feeling oily by the end of the day. And it smells great too.

Resa
Lubbock, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? No
Perfect for fine and oily hair like mine!
1/26/2016

Customer review by Darcy1207

5.0 stars 1/26/2016 by Darcy1207
by Darcy1207

Although I haven't used a Pantene product in years, I was happily surprised with this conditioner. I've been pairing it with the Sheer Volume Shampoo, and I liked how it didn't leave any residue in my hair and gave me a definite volume boost. It had a nice, light scent that wasn't overbearing. I tested this product for free, but all opinions are my own.

Darcy1207
Washington D.C.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Appreciate the Lift!
1/26/2016

Customer review by MamaT

4.0 stars 1/26/2016 by MamaT
by MamaT

I feel like this conditioner helped a LOT with lifting my hair! I love BIG hair and I feel like I did not get what I was hoping for, but rarely do because my hair is so thick! I do feel like when I conditioned my scalp vs just the tips I got more of a lift than I did with my previous products! I did get to try this product for free, but this review is my own, honest opinion!

MamaT
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great condition!!!
1/27/2016

Customer review by Kaitlin505

4.0 stars 1/27/2016 by Kaitlin505
by Kaitlin505

I love this condition i have been using it for about a week now and the shine and texture of my hair is already noticeable. My straight hair has the perfect amount of body from this product for only using after such a small amount of time... I received for free from influenster and this is my honest opinion.

Kaitlin505
Albuquerque, NM
Would recommend to a friend? No
Perfect for fine hair!
1/25/2016

Customer review by Cammy

5.0 stars 1/25/2016 by Cammy
by Cammy

I received a set of the volumising hair product to try. My hair is SO hard to find the correct product for. I'm not exaggerating. I have sensitive skin, I get dandruff easily, any product with too much moisturizing effects makes my hair look incredibly greasy, and I am also growing out bleach blonde. The blonde gets VERY dry. Pantene is the only thing I've found to work for my hair!

Cammy
WA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Love it!!
1/26/2016

Customer review by Ashort

5.0 stars 1/26/2016 by Ashort
by Ashort

i love this product! It conditioned well and left it smooth and silky without the heavy buildup feeling afterwards some conditioners leave. It a light pleasant scent! I have normally frizzy hair and it did seem to help manage some of the frizz and flyaways. I would definitely purchase! i received this product for free for testing, but all opinions are my own!

Ashort
Winston Salem, NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
LOVED It so much!
1/26/2016

Customer review by BVP22

4.0 stars 1/26/2016 by BVP22
by BVP22

I have been using Pantene Sheer Volume Shampoo for about a week. I love the smell and the consistency, and it leaves no residue, as with other Pantene products. I have even noticed a difference in the volume of my hair when I blow dry. I tested this product for free, courtesy of influenster, but all opinions are my own.

BVP22
Crofton, MD
Would recommend to a friend? No
Beauty Routine Essential
1/23/2016

Customer review by SElyse

5.0 stars 1/23/2016 by SElyse
by SElyse

The Sheer Volume Conditioner really rounds out the collection. It's certainly not necessary to use, but it gave my hear a great shine and helped to reduce my "winter frizz". I would absolutely recommend for use with the Sheer Volume Shampoo. I recently tried this product as part of a free product trial but this review is my own opinion based on 10 years of loyalty to the Pantene Pro-V brand.

SElyse
Wayne, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Wonderful Conditioner
1/23/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 1/23/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I received the Pantene Sheer Volume and Conditioner in a recent Pantene Vox Box and have been using them for a week. I can immediately tell a difference in the way my hair looks and feels, not to mention the lingering pleasant scent! It's full of body, but not staticky, healthier and less tangled. While I received this product for free from Influenster and Pantene, all opinions are my own.

An anonymous customer
Amarillo, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Exceeded my expectations
1/23/2016

Customer review by Crystal813

4.0 stars 1/23/2016 by Crystal813
by Crystal813

I didn't expect this product to work so well. I have very think hair and surprisingly enough I've always had to make quite a but of effort in my daily routine in order to get the voluminous look I like. This conditioner makes that part of my day so much easier. It naturally gives me a little more volume and doesn't make my hair look crazy. I would recommend this product to my friends.

Crystal813
Pine Bluff, Ar
Would recommend to a friend? No
Smells really good!
1/26/2016

Customer review by AOot12

3.0 stars 1/26/2016 by AOot12
by AOot12

I received this product for free to test out and I like it well enough. It doesn't make my hair become oily as fast as some conditioners. I feel like it helps my hair to have volume. I've heard Pantene is not the best for hair so I don't tend to purchase this brand.

AOot12
Would recommend to a friend? No
Perfect conditioner!
1/26/2016

Customer review by MadKat

4.0 stars 1/26/2016 by MadKat
by MadKat

This conditioner is the perfect match for the shampoo. The shampoo is a bit drying, and the conditioner adds that moister back and then some. It's is completely weightless and leaves your hair soft and manageable.

MadKat
Would recommend to a friend? No
i loved how soft manigible it made my hair
1/26/2016

Customer review by Selexo

4.0 stars 1/26/2016 by Selexo
by Selexo

i tested pantene for free from influenster and i really liked it. i definitely saw a difference in my hair,it made my hair really soft and it has alot of volume and body.

Selexo
houston
Would recommend to a friend? No
Very surprised
1/25/2016

Customer review by sarah1nicole

4.0 stars 1/25/2016 by sarah1nicole
by sarah1nicole

Have to say that I was pleasantly surprised by this shampoo and conditioner. I usually stay away from drugstore hair care products but this made my hair so smooth and full of volume. And for the price, whats not to love!

sarah1nicole
Worcester, MA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Good product but no difference in volume
1/25/2016

Customer review by MeFish

4.0 stars 1/25/2016 by MeFish
by MeFish

I love the smell and consistency of this product, along with how soft it makes my hair, but didn't really notice a difference in the volume of my hair. I tested this product for free, but all opinions are my own.

MeFish
Moundsville, WV
Would recommend to a friend? No
1-20 of 70 total reviews
1-20 of 70 reviews