Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

73%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
73%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Good Stuff!
9/11/2011

Customer review by Dearydot

5.0 stars 9/11/2011 by Dearydot
by Dearydot

Until about 2 years ago, my hair was always straight. For some reason it started really curling at the ends naturally and frizzing too! I bought this because it was suppoed to manage my hair/curls better and it seems to work. Other shampoos didn't effect my hair at all in this way, but Pantene does.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dearydot
Logan, Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This one is a WINNER for me.
5/25/2011

Customer review by rakhie

5.0 stars 5/25/2011 by rakhie
by rakhie

very smooth& creamy ..suited my hair type.Bought in a bundle offer & loved all 3 associates in the same line.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rakhie
Fremont CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Shampoo
6/24/2011

Customer review by EarnTheRightToLiveHere

5.0 stars 6/24/2011 by EarnTheRightToLiveHere
by EarnTheRightToLiveHere

I used a 99 cent shampoo most all my life. My hair was dry. My hair is naturally curely. I switched back in 2002 to Pantene. What a difference. Always clean, always moist, soft. There's a difference to any of those individuals wondering. I won't use any other product on my animals either. Pantene works great for humans, dogs, and horses. Anyone who pets my dogs always says, "your dogs are so silky, they smell so good!" that says it all.

Was this review helpful? (4) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EarnTheRightToLiveHere
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very good products.
12/29/2012

Customer review by browneyez941

4.0 stars 12/29/2012 by browneyez941
by browneyez941

i love these products i bought the bundle the shampoo,conditioner,and the mousse. but i didn't buy this for me i bought this for my daughter she's 3 and has been using it since she was 2 and just before she turned 1 her hair started to curl and now she has really curly hair so i guess she's nautraly curly. when she wakes up her hair is a mess and really frizzy when i use these products her hair looks so pretty and curly and doesn't have any more frizz i dont use the mousse much just with the shampoo and conditioner and looks good so if u have curly hair i recommend you use this product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
browneyez941
plant city, florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The product I have been looking for all my Life.
4/6/2015

Customer review by Brodriguez

5.0 stars 4/6/2015 by Brodriguez
by Brodriguez

Excellent. Finally a product that works great with my type of hair. Please don't discontinue. Recommending it to all my family and friends.

Brodriguez
Lehigh Acres, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
pantene has the best shampoo and Conditioner for long curly hair
4/27/2015

Customer review by susie123

5.0 stars 4/27/2015 by susie123
by susie123

I work in a grocery store. I can honestly say that there is not a day that goes by without someone asking me what I use on my hair. I always tell them that I use Pantene for curly hair and the conditioner for curly hair. It's the best product out there for long curly hair. I have so many people asking me what I use, that I some times feel like a spokes person for Pantene.

susie123
massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? No
Finally the product I have been waiting for all my Life!
4/6/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 4/6/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Excellent. I can see the difference in my hair from before using this product to now using it. Please don't discontinue.

An anonymous customer
Lehigh Acres, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No