Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

16 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

16 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

56%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-12 of 12 total reviews
56%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

the best curly line for drugstore products but too drying compared to sulfate and silicone free products
1/24/2016

Customer review by curlyhairforlife

3.0 stars 1/24/2016 by curlyhairforlife
by curlyhairforlife

I wish Pantene would make a sulfate AND silicone free line for curly girls! With Pantene's affordable price and great scent I know so many girls who follow the curly girl method that would switch over in a heartbeat if Pantene had a sulfate and silicone free line. Overall though for the price and the quality pantene is a great alternate to girls who can't afford the curly girl method!

curlyhairforlife
new york
Would recommend to a friend? No
Best Curl Shampoo EVER!!!
11/19/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 11/19/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I have used just about every curl shampoo under the sun, & this is the ONLY one that I am utterly in love with! As soon as I started lathering it in, I could tell the difference. It shampoos my hair clean, without stripping it, & gives it nice, subtle moisture, without weighing it down. I have lots of long, fine, curvy hair, & this shampoo is just the best thing!

An anonymous customer
MI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Product is gold!!!!
10/26/2015

Customer review by sweet16

5.0 stars 10/26/2015 by sweet16
by sweet16

This shampoo is the same as my shea moisture superfruit complex products except that this Pantene shampoo satisfied me completely, and now I know the difference. The frizzy, huge Afro days are over, and I am relieved. Please don't stop making this line. For a long time I have been trying to find the right products that does not leave my hair defined, and frizz less.

sweet16
Miami, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? No
Good Stuff!
9/11/2011

Customer review by Dearydot

5.0 stars 9/11/2011 by Dearydot
by Dearydot

Until about 2 years ago, my hair was always straight. For some reason it started really curling at the ends naturally and frizzing too! I bought this because it was suppoed to manage my hair/curls better and it seems to work. Other shampoos didn't effect my hair at all in this way, but Pantene does.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dearydot
Logan, Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very good products.
12/29/2012

Customer review by browneyez941

4.0 stars 12/29/2012 by browneyez941
by browneyez941

i love these products i bought the bundle the shampoo,conditioner,and the mousse. but i didn't buy this for me i bought this for my daughter she's 3 and has been using it since she was 2 and just before she turned 1 her hair started to curl and now she has really curly hair so i guess she's nautraly curly. when she wakes up her hair is a mess and really frizzy when i use these products her hair looks so pretty and curly and doesn't have any more frizz i dont use the mousse much just with the shampoo and conditioner and looks good so if u have curly hair i recommend you use this product.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
browneyez941
plant city, florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Finally, a product that defines my curls
8/21/2015

Customer review by Deftonesgirl916

5.0 stars 8/21/2015 by Deftonesgirl916
by Deftonesgirl916

I have been searching for a product to define my curls and this product works great! I am African American and I have very thick, course curls. Most "anti-frizz" products generally poof my hair out more or weigh it down. This shampoo and condItioner makes my Afro look beautiful! I don't leave reviews but I have to because this product is awesome! Thanks a bunch!

Deftonesgirl916
Camptonville, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
This one is a WINNER for me.
5/25/2011

Customer review by rakhie

5.0 stars 5/25/2011 by rakhie
by rakhie

very smooth& creamy ..suited my hair type.Bought in a bundle offer & loved all 3 associates in the same line.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rakhie
Fremont CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
excellent
9/18/2015

Customer review by aml6

5.0 stars 9/18/2015 by aml6
by aml6

Excellent

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
aml6
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Shampoo
6/24/2011

Customer review by EarnTheRightToLiveHere

5.0 stars 6/24/2011 by EarnTheRightToLiveHere
by EarnTheRightToLiveHere

I used a 99 cent shampoo most all my life. My hair was dry. My hair is naturally curely. I switched back in 2002 to Pantene. What a difference. Always clean, always moist, soft. There's a difference to any of those individuals wondering. I won't use any other product on my animals either. Pantene works great for humans, dogs, and horses. Anyone who pets my dogs always says, "your dogs are so silky, they smell so good!" that says it all.

Was this review helpful? (4) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
EarnTheRightToLiveHere
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
pantene has the best shampoo and Conditioner for long curly hair
4/27/2015

Customer review by susie123

5.0 stars 4/27/2015 by susie123
by susie123

I work in a grocery store. I can honestly say that there is not a day that goes by without someone asking me what I use on my hair. I always tell them that I use Pantene for curly hair and the conditioner for curly hair. It's the best product out there for long curly hair. I have so many people asking me what I use, that I some times feel like a spokes person for Pantene.

susie123
massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? No
The product I have been looking for all my Life.
4/6/2015

Customer review by Brodriguez

5.0 stars 4/6/2015 by Brodriguez
by Brodriguez

Excellent. Finally a product that works great with my type of hair. Please don't discontinue. Recommending it to all my family and friends.

Brodriguez
Lehigh Acres, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Finally the product I have been waiting for all my Life!
4/6/2015

Customer review by Brodriguez

5.0 stars 4/6/2015 by Brodriguez
by Brodriguez

Excellent. I can see the difference in my hair from before using this product to now using it. Please don't discontinue.

Brodriguez
Lehigh Acres, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No