Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 18 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

18 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

18 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-14 of 14 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

A reliable product
6/30/2010

Customer review by Crlylover

4.0 stars 6/30/2010 by Crlylover
by Crlylover

This conditioner was richer than the every day conditioner.If you like the smell of the Pantene line you will like this.Its lasted me a while.I still have at least half the jar after conditioning about twice a week.

Was this review helpful? (16) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Crlylover
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Makes hair super soft
10/16/2010

Customer review by Femalepersusion

5.0 stars 10/16/2010 by Femalepersusion
by Femalepersusion

I used this product for the first time last week and when i was washing it out of my hair, my hair felt REALLY soft! Not to mention this stuff smells great!

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Femalepersusion
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Good Conditioner
6/11/2011

Customer review by savvy123

5.0 stars 6/11/2011 by savvy123
by savvy123

Makes my hair feel more silky, but nothing really special about it. Works like any other deep conditioning treatment. Smells great!

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
savvy123
New Orleans
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
LOVE!
2/19/2012

Customer review by KSechrist

5.0 stars 2/19/2012 by KSechrist
by KSechrist

I am usually a dark to medium brown and had gone blonde last year. My hair has been ruined and was so dry until i found this product. I smells great......like plum aria from bath and body works and made my hair soft and moisturized. I only used it one time and it was about one and a half tablespoons so it will last a long time!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KSechrist
Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
I love this product
7/27/2012

Customer review by xjrblondiexjr

5.0 stars 7/27/2012 by xjrblondiexjr
by xjrblondiexjr

This product works amazingly. I used to dye my hair oncw a month and i blow dryed and straightened it every day. My hair was so dead. After my shower i would brush my hair and leave it really wet than i put it in my hair. I have naturally straight hair and it made my hair so curly and i can honestly say after about a week my hair was back to looking so healthy. I will never use a nother product. Its worth it!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
xjrblondiexjr
Morrisville, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
It's a tough call!
2/4/2011

Customer review by AlwaysShopping88

3.0 stars 2/4/2011 by AlwaysShopping88
by AlwaysShopping88

I have super frizzy hair that is wavy to curly and I tried this product but I wasn't thrilled. It makes your very very soft, but it still left the hair too soft and frizzy that it looked terrible. I guess its good for a deep conditioner if you have dry curly hair, but I probably won't buy it again. I rather use the curly to straight products, they work really good if you use the anti-frizz cream.

Was this review helpful? (5) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AlwaysShopping88
Bergen County, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for the price!
4/8/2013

Customer review by Atavia

5.0 stars 4/8/2013 by Atavia
by Atavia

I tried this product because a friend recommended it to me. This deep conditioner really softened my frizzy natural hair. I co-washed with the regular Pantene Pro-V conditioner, followed-up with the deep conditioner, washed out, and used the Pantene frizz control. After adding my own moisturizer, I got beautiful soft curls. I LOVE this product and would recommend it for naturally kinky hair. The more I use it, the better my hair looks...YAY!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Atavia
Forest Park, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Amazing...
2/12/2011

Customer review by ResidentEvil

5.0 stars 2/12/2011 by ResidentEvil
by ResidentEvil

I love this conditioner. It accomplishes what many other conditioners/treatments fail to do...it makes my hair sooo unbelievably soft and moist. I even use it for a leave in. I'm addicted. Too bad this is hard to find in store. The only place I've found it is at Target but not all of them carry it. This ones' a keeper. I'd advise anyone to try it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ResidentEvil
Louisville, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Very good
3/9/2014

Customer review by Sololson

5.0 stars 3/9/2014 by Sololson
by Sololson

Works very well for a deep conditioner for curly hair! :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sololson
Gulfport, Mississippi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
love pantene!!
2/20/2014

Customer review by titilove

5.0 stars 2/20/2014 by titilove
by titilove

I use all pantene products for my hair I have long full and curly hair,when I want to use it wet and curly without blowing it out this deep conditioner does it for me so easy to manage,it really works for my curls!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
titilove
New York,N.Y.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Product!!!
3/9/2012

Customer review by Tyana2

5.0 stars 3/9/2012 by Tyana2
by Tyana2

I was looking for some kind of product that would help my dry curly hair and this helped so much. You don't even need a lot so it lasts a long time.

Tyana2
Finally!
10/10/2011

Customer review by Qtpie_Mom

5.0 stars 10/10/2011 by Qtpie_Mom
by Qtpie_Mom

Transitioning from relaxed to natural and I've spent so much on overpriced products trying to get moisturized hair. Didn't realize Pantene had what I was looking for all along and it works in 5 minutes! It was even easy to comb through as some conditioners make my hair soft, but it's tangled. This gave me exactly what I needed.

Qtpie_Mom
Atlanta
Good Stuff
10/27/2010

Customer review by Fuzzy Bear

4.0 stars 10/27/2010 by Fuzzy Bear
by Fuzzy Bear

I have thick curly hair that is prone to frizz. My sister had this at her house and i tried it after a dip in the pool - my hair felt soft, silky, and smooth. I will buy this when my current deep conditioner runs out.

Fuzzy Bear
Tempe
Great Curls, OK Moisture
6/30/2011

Customer review by HonnyBrown2

3.0 stars 6/30/2011 by HonnyBrown2
by HonnyBrown2

This deep conditioner, in conjunction with the Pantene Curly Shampoo, gives my 4b curls outstanding definition. 3 stars because the moisture on its own is very low (compared to what I'm accustomed to) and it leaves a residue when used after a conditioner wash.

HonnyBrown2
MD