Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 19 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

19 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

19 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

84%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-17 of 17 total reviews
84%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

11/10/2010

Customer review by sofancy87

5.0 stars 11/10/2010 by sofancy87
by sofancy87

im very pleased with this item i havent had no problems with this i would recommend this.

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sofancy87
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
7/9/2010

Customer review by daidai84

5.0 stars 7/9/2010 by daidai84
by daidai84

It inflated and deflated the items I have with ease. The price is right...so far so good.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
daidai84
chicago,il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great Value
7/22/2013

Customer review by TC94

5.0 stars 7/22/2013 by TC94
by TC94

I needed a small pump to inflate pool & other items when my grandchildren visit. This was exactly what I wanted.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TC94
Norwich, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/20/2013

Customer review by Allycats

5.0 stars 8/20/2013 by Allycats
by Allycats

great product..lots of power. inflated the "kidz toddler beds" in no time.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Allycats
martha's vineyard,MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great air pump for my swimming pool!
7/15/2013

Customer review by CementPondLady

4.0 stars 7/15/2013 by CementPondLady
by CementPondLady

This air bed pump works great as an inflation device for my blow-up pool. My pool has three sections that need inflation and the air pump works great inflating the pool in less than a few minutes. It blows it up without over-heating and I can control the air fill so that it won't over-inflate either. The three different sized attachments guarantee that it will fit any appliance that needs to be inflated. I rate it very good.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CementPondLady
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A high-quality and efficient air pump
9/2/2013

Customer review by CherokeeMike

5.0 stars 9/2/2013 by CherokeeMike
by CherokeeMike

I ordered this electric air pump to replace the battery-operated air pump that came with my inflatable queen-size camping mattress. The electric pump is more powerful and pushes a much greater volume of air. If you have an electrical outlet available use this plug-in air pump. If you don't, use a battery-powered pump. Just remember to bring extra batteries.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CherokeeMike
Mountain Home, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
$20 air pump
6/4/2012

Customer review by TruthfulCustomer

4.0 stars 6/4/2012 by TruthfulCustomer
by TruthfulCustomer

I use it to blow up a 10' x 20' swimming pool and toys. It works great. 120 volt. Comes with 3 different sized adapters.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TruthfulCustomer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Does what I purchased it for
1/28/2013

Customer review by DP2USN

4.0 stars 1/28/2013 by DP2USN
by DP2USN

Not fancy or anything but does its job and have had no complaints

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DP2USN
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
works great at a perfect price.
1/23/2014

Customer review by oxnard64

5.0 stars 1/23/2014 by oxnard64
by oxnard64

Love the item and love shopping at Wal-Mart.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
oxnard64
las vegas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So powerful, it could double as a leaf blower! Ü
1/17/2015

Customer review by DeOsee

5.0 stars 1/17/2015 by DeOsee
by DeOsee

I sleep on inflatable beds because of back problems. I use my air mattresses until they're completely worn out. So, I'm always blowing them up. I've used a battery operated inflatable pump for a few years. They're great for if you're in the woods camping and have no electricity, but they can't compare to this baby. It is so powerful, that my bed is inflated in seconds. I love it! I hope it has as great of lasting power as it does blow power. It makes blowing up the beds so-o-o-o easy. It's definitely worth the price! I'm blown away!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DeOsee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome Air Bed Pump,Saaruu Loves it!
2/13/2015

Customer review by LionBoy20

5.0 stars 2/13/2015 by LionBoy20
by LionBoy20

This was a great air bed pump, came today, Saaruu my daughter loved it, came in handy for her airbed which was near flat, but it worked great!! I'm impressed as is Saaruuku my daughter!! I RECOMMEND the (Boyd Electric Air Bed Inflatable Air Pump 120-Volt) to anyone, its great for the price of $15.00, youre in a win-win situation!! Sincerely Arthur H. Otte (LionBoy20) Sioux Fall's, SD

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LionBoy20
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/26/2012

Customer review by Gmamasboys

4.0 stars 10/26/2012 by Gmamasboys
by Gmamasboys

Great product for the price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gmamasboys
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
motor pumper
1/1/2015

Customer review by quacyduck

3.0 stars 1/1/2015 by quacyduck
by quacyduck

this pump will work good for small inflates like air mattresses. gets hot on bigger things like kids jumpolene but gets the job done, adequate for price

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
quacyduck
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Don't buy this!
7/31/2012

Customer review by Mas1004

1.0 stars 7/31/2012 by Mas1004
by Mas1004

Stopped working after the first use! It's a piece of junk!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mas1004
Mechanicsburg, PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Perfect Airpump for Air Mattress
12/31/2014

Customer review by GrammyS6

5.0 stars 12/31/2014 by GrammyS6
by GrammyS6

Nice product! Good value, works highly effectively, compact size, comes with 3 connection sizes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrammyS6
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
missing pieces
8/3/2013

Customer review by rbokay

3.0 stars 8/3/2013 by rbokay
by rbokay

when I received it there was missing pieces it clearly states on the box adapters included but yet there were no adapters so I returned it to Wal-Mart then went to the back and found one bout 2 dollars cheaper and with the adapters and bout half the size and still has the inflate deflate was very disappointed

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rbokay
gray,la
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
doesn't work as advertised
10/26/2013

Customer review by nonomeplease

2.0 stars 10/26/2013 by nonomeplease
by nonomeplease

adsays it will fill up a single bed size air mattress in 30 seconds. 30 minutes is more accurate.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nonomeplease
Parker, CO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.