Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 3 out of 5

3.0 stars

13 reviews | 3 out of 5

3.0 stars

13 reviews | 3 out of 5

46%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 stars
5
1-13 of 13 total reviews
46%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Little ball
2/4/2016

Customer review by ltcreate

2.0 stars 2/4/2016 by ltcreate
by ltcreate

This order was for a large ball... this ball looks like a childs punching bag... very small. So, no I am not pleased.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ltcreate
Would recommend to a friend? No
Too small
1/30/2016

Customer review by rdg16

2.0 stars 1/30/2016 by rdg16
by rdg16

I thought I ordered the large speed bag, but a smaller version arrived in its place.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rdg16
Would recommend to a friend? No
Good Speed Bag for a Good price
1/9/2016

Customer review by JAWS

5.0 stars 1/9/2016 by JAWS
by JAWS

Works great at our gym. The gym has bags, but it is really nice to have our own; this one comes with the cleat attachment and cotter pin; just hooked it up and we were using it right away. Nice size too and a nice little carrying case as well. Glad we got it best price too at Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JAWS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent Speedbag!!!
6/27/2010

Customer review by jfk8317170

5.0 stars 6/27/2010 by jfk8317170
by jfk8317170

This is a good quality speedbag. Especially for beginners or not so skilled people on the speedbag.

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jfk8317170
American Canyon, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great speed bag
6/13/2012

Customer review by CTWM

5.0 stars 6/13/2012 by CTWM
by CTWM

Based on some of the other reviews, I was unsure whether this bag would be okay. I have had it for a month and it has been great. The leather is soft enough to hit even without wraps.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CTWM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Too small , no hardware
10/24/2015

Customer review by Dante

1.0 stars 10/24/2015 by Dante
by Dante

Too small , no hardware

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dante
Would recommend to a friend? No
Not for me!
6/27/2010

Customer review by latindavid

1.0 stars 6/27/2010 by latindavid
by latindavid

I am a more advanced speed bagger. This would have not lasted 1 week with me. I would recomend this for a beginer not for a heavy hitter.

Was this review helpful? (9) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
latindavid
Orosi, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good product
7/7/2014

Customer review by Jimfit

5.0 stars 7/7/2014 by Jimfit
by Jimfit
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Quality speed bag. Rebound is fast, I will get a good workout with it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jimfit
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Waste of money
1/6/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 1/6/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Expected to get something like a 'real' speed bag like one would see in Rocky movies. This thing is tiny. When you open the box all you get is this little flat bag. No attaching hardware, nothing. Pump it full of air and the bag is probably 3/4 as wide as a football. To use it, you will have to build or buy a platform, which I knew, BUT you will also have to come up with some kind of hangers. Seems like they should be included for those of us who just want to cut a piece of plywood to hang the thing up for their kid. At $20 or whatever it was, it's not really worth returning, but I definitely would NOT buy one knowing what I now know.

Was this review helpful? (5) (19)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? No
My review
7/29/2015

Customer review by bobbb

5.0 stars 7/29/2015 by bobbb
by bobbb

Works perfectly

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bobbb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Decent Bag
2/2/2013

Customer review by Bowkwik

5.0 stars 2/2/2013 by Bowkwik
by Bowkwik

Loses air about as quickly as any other bag. Seems to be made of a durable material, however does not feel like leather on some higher quality (err that is to say higher priced) bags. But for the price you can't beat it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bowkwik
OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
cheep
1/22/2015

Customer review by GGRATZ

1.0 stars 1/22/2015 by GGRATZ
by GGRATZ

This is my second one . Both started loosing air with in a week. Do your self a favor and spend a little more money a get a higher quality bag.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GGRATZ
Would recommend to a friend? No
disappointed
4/4/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 4/4/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I used this bag for an hour literally and it started coming apart. Terrible quality

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Bronx N.Y.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.