Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

3.0 stars

9 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

3.0 stars

9 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

56%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
4
1-9 of 9 total reviews
56%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Excellent Speedbag!!!
6/27/2010

Customer review by jfk8317170

5.0 stars 6/27/2010 by jfk8317170
by jfk8317170

This is a good quality speedbag. Especially for beginners or not so skilled people on the speedbag.

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jfk8317170
American Canyon, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great speed bag
6/13/2012

Customer review by CTWM

5.0 stars 6/13/2012 by CTWM
by CTWM

Based on some of the other reviews, I was unsure whether this bag would be okay. I have had it for a month and it has been great. The leather is soft enough to hit even without wraps.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CTWM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Not for me!
6/27/2010

Customer review by latindavid

1.0 stars 6/27/2010 by latindavid
by latindavid

I am a more advanced speed bagger. This would have not lasted 1 week with me. I would recomend this for a beginer not for a heavy hitter.

Was this review helpful? (9) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
latindavid
Orosi, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good product
7/7/2014

Customer review by Jimfit

5.0 stars 7/7/2014 by Jimfit
by Jimfit

Quality speed bag. Rebound is fast, I will get a good workout with it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jimfit
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Decent Bag
2/2/2013

Customer review by Bowkwik

5.0 stars 2/2/2013 by Bowkwik
by Bowkwik

Loses air about as quickly as any other bag. Seems to be made of a durable material, however does not feel like leather on some higher quality (err that is to say higher priced) bags. But for the price you can't beat it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bowkwik
OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
disappointed
4/4/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 4/4/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I used this bag for an hour literally and it started coming apart. Terrible quality

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Bronx N.Y.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Waste of money
1/6/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 1/6/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Expected to get something like a 'real' speed bag like one would see in Rocky movies. This thing is tiny. When you open the box all you get is this little flat bag. No attaching hardware, nothing. Pump it full of air and the bag is probably 3/4 as wide as a football. To use it, you will have to build or buy a platform, which I knew, BUT you will also have to come up with some kind of hangers. Seems like they should be included for those of us who just want to cut a piece of plywood to hang the thing up for their kid. At $20 or whatever it was, it's not really worth returning, but I definitely would NOT buy one knowing what I now know.

Was this review helpful? (5) (18)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? No
My review
7/29/2015

Customer review by bobbb

5.0 stars 7/29/2015 by bobbb
by bobbb

Works perfectly

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bobbb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
cheep
1/22/2015

Customer review by GGRATZ

1.0 stars 1/22/2015 by GGRATZ
by GGRATZ

This is my second one . Both started loosing air with in a week. Do your self a favor and spend a little more money a get a higher quality bag.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GGRATZ
Would recommend to a friend? No