Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 29 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

3.0 stars

29 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

3.0 stars

29 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

66%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 stars
8
1-20 of 26 total reviews
66%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews
Fun/Training
5/23/2016

Customer review by Reaper

5.0 stars 5/23/2016 by Reaper
by Reaper
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

EZ to set up best if you buy the anchor with it great work out! Really fun if you not use to it it'll take a lot of practice, fun to figure out tho I highly recomend it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Reaper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great purchase
10/10/2010

Customer review by Trapster

5.0 stars 10/10/2010 by Trapster
by Trapster

Everything about the double ended bag works well. From the Bladder to the tough exteriot shell. I reall like the eas of use and the fact that is was fair priced. I would recommend tis product for begenners and professionals alike. I think everlast makes bags that last a very long time. I hope you purchase this product and use it as much as possible. It works your speed tempo and coordination all at once. Good luck and be well....

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Trapster
Burlington, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Everlast Double-End Striking Bag
4/30/2011

Customer review by UFCGSP

4.0 stars 4/30/2011 by UFCGSP
by UFCGSP

The one negative thing about this Striking Bag is it didn't come with the 4 Bolts that are needed to put the bag up.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
UFCGSP
Manteca, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
reflex bag
6/16/2016

Customer review by ctbr

1.0 stars 6/16/2016 by ctbr
by ctbr
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

stand does not account for bottom attachment for the reflex bag. works fine for heavy bag and speed bag.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ctbr
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Double End Bag
11/9/2010

Customer review by BigMike100

4.0 stars 11/9/2010 by BigMike100
by BigMike100

It's a good value bag. It works for what you need it to do. The quality is pretty good and should hold up. Do not over inflate the bag. Make sure you have a little slack in the line also so it moves a little more fluidly. Good product, good price. I use it about 3 to 4 times a week and it's holding up well.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BigMike100
Atlanta, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Needs tobe reengineered
3/31/2016

Customer review by sadsack

1.0 stars 3/31/2016 by sadsack
by sadsack

elastic strap connector broke with 20 mins of workout..

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sadsack
Would recommend to a friend? No
Waste of Money
3/3/2013

Customer review by Mz2Twins

1.0 stars 3/3/2013 by Mz2Twins
by Mz2Twins

The bag seemed like a great deal and would have been if it was any good.. the strap above the ball tore. ONLY LASTED 1 WEEK. Waste of money even for a beginner.. this was my sons 1st bag and hes No pro or even a big kid .. hes a 15yrs old 5' 10" 135lbs and this ball lasted just 1 week>/ WASTE OF MONEY!

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mz2Twins
STOCKTON, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Don't buy this product!
7/28/2012

Customer review by Slogoin

1.0 stars 7/28/2012 by Slogoin
by Slogoin

I used this product 15 minutes per day, for about 10 days, before it busted. The attachment point where the ball connects to the strap (for lack of a better description) is the weak link. I set the bag up at medium psi with weak-moderate tension on the bungees. I'm not a boxer, I didn't abuse the product, I simply purchased this product for a good workout. Walmart refunded my money and I will happily continue to make purchases from Walmart, but this product has fundamental flaws in it's design.

Was this review helpful? (9) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Slogoin
Central Coast, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Low quality
6/25/2010

Customer review by lu2lu

2.0 stars 6/25/2010 by lu2lu
by lu2lu

The bag began ripping after just three uses. It snapped after the fifth use. I would either like a new bag or my money back.

Was this review helpful? (11) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lu2lu
Would recommend to a friend? No
Good for home use
8/26/2013

Customer review by 509RNCA

3.0 stars 8/26/2013 by 509RNCA
by 509RNCA
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Not the best quality, but fine for the price. Has held up to a few weeks of regular use at home. Probably not sturdy enough for boxing gym use. Had to get a different cord because it was held at waist height with the ones provided. Nice product.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
509RNCA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Bladder had leak
6/1/2015

Customer review by acobb

1.0 stars 6/1/2015 by acobb
by acobb

Haven't even used it yet and filled air and air let out. Bladder had leak. Disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
acobb
Would recommend to a friend? No
awesome punching bag
1/3/2014

Customer review by miguel310puma

5.0 stars 1/3/2014 by miguel310puma
by miguel310puma
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Its a useful little punching bag, its great!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
miguel310puma
belton, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good bag, bad bungee.
12/15/2015

Customer review by hrkljones

4.0 stars 12/15/2015 by hrkljones
by hrkljones

One of the bungee straps broke the first day after a hard hit. The bag seems sturdy enough though. We just replaced it with a bungee we had on hand. My husband loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hrkljones
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
11/22/2011

Customer review by CRP1000

4.0 stars 11/22/2011 by CRP1000
by CRP1000

Good bag but was surprised at how small it was and that I needed to find something to fill it. After researching things I put rice in it and it works well.

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CRP1000
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Striking bag
8/17/2015

Customer review by roughdog

2.0 stars 8/17/2015 by roughdog
by roughdog

It's not usable until you can inflate the strike bag. Since an inflatable pump is not included or suggested, guess what? Make sure you order an inflatable pump to go along with the order. If not, you'll have to wait until you get one before you can actually install and use the strike bag. Annoying. So, I gave this a two since I can't actually use the thing yet.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
roughdog
Would recommend to a friend? No
why did i buy it!
8/17/2013

Customer review by negativefive

1.0 stars 8/17/2013 by negativefive
by negativefive

horrible product. the zipper is no good.it not worth typing about it..............DONT BUY IT!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
negativefive
los angeles
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Double end bag
8/27/2015

Customer review by Diesel

4.0 stars 8/27/2015 by Diesel
by Diesel

I didn't have any expectations, this was the first time I ever use this. So all said and done I would say it was pretty good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Diesel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Too bad....
2/21/2012

Customer review by Zerospace

1.0 stars 2/21/2012 by Zerospace
by Zerospace

I am an ex-boxer trying to get back in shape so I ordered a double end bag, wraps, and a floor mount. Everything was great but unfortunately the bag had a very bad leak in it (no I didn't pop the bladder, the leak was from the top). I have used and owned many of these bags and the price was great. If mine was not leaking I would have been a happy guy, but alas it was a defective one. The price is great, everything else I get from WalMart is fine, just this tiny glitch. So if you buy one and it doesn't leak you have a heck of a bag.

Was this review helpful? (0) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Zerospace
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great bag for the price
5/15/2015

Customer review by rdg108

5.0 stars 5/15/2015 by rdg108
by rdg108

This bag has done everything I expected it to do. I had to lengthen the top and bottom bungees by inserting carrabeans (probabaly spelled wrong), to the fastening points and the bag holds air.. So far very pleased.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rdg108
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it
1/9/2014

Customer review by Lasicaria

5.0 stars 1/9/2014 by Lasicaria
by Lasicaria
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very good

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lasicaria
Cleveland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews