Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 25 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

3.5 stars

25 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

3.5 stars

25 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

68%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 stars
6
1-20 of 22 total reviews
68%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews
Great purchase
10/10/2010

Customer review by Trapster

5.0 stars 10/10/2010 by Trapster
by Trapster

Everything about the double ended bag works well. From the Bladder to the tough exteriot shell. I reall like the eas of use and the fact that is was fair priced. I would recommend tis product for begenners and professionals alike. I think everlast makes bags that last a very long time. I hope you purchase this product and use it as much as possible. It works your speed tempo and coordination all at once. Good luck and be well....

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Trapster
Burlington, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Everlast Double-End Striking Bag
4/30/2011

Customer review by UFCGSP

4.0 stars 4/30/2011 by UFCGSP
by UFCGSP

The one negative thing about this Striking Bag is it didn't come with the 4 Bolts that are needed to put the bag up.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
UFCGSP
Manteca, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Double End Bag
11/9/2010

Customer review by BigMike100

4.0 stars 11/9/2010 by BigMike100
by BigMike100

It's a good value bag. It works for what you need it to do. The quality is pretty good and should hold up. Do not over inflate the bag. Make sure you have a little slack in the line also so it moves a little more fluidly. Good product, good price. I use it about 3 to 4 times a week and it's holding up well.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BigMike100
Atlanta, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Don't buy this product!
7/28/2012

Customer review by Slogoin

1.0 stars 7/28/2012 by Slogoin
by Slogoin

I used this product 15 minutes per day, for about 10 days, before it busted. The attachment point where the ball connects to the strap (for lack of a better description) is the weak link. I set the bag up at medium psi with weak-moderate tension on the bungees. I'm not a boxer, I didn't abuse the product, I simply purchased this product for a good workout. Walmart refunded my money and I will happily continue to make purchases from Walmart, but this product has fundamental flaws in it's design.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Slogoin
Central Coast, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Low quality
6/25/2010

Customer review by lu2lu

2.0 stars 6/25/2010 by lu2lu
by lu2lu

The bag began ripping after just three uses. It snapped after the fifth use. I would either like a new bag or my money back.

Was this review helpful? (9) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lu2lu
Would recommend to a friend? No
Waste of Money
3/3/2013

Customer review by Mz2Twins

1.0 stars 3/3/2013 by Mz2Twins
by Mz2Twins

The bag seemed like a great deal and would have been if it was any good.. the strap above the ball tore. ONLY LASTED 1 WEEK. Waste of money even for a beginner.. this was my sons 1st bag and hes No pro or even a big kid .. hes a 15yrs old 5' 10" 135lbs and this ball lasted just 1 week>/ WASTE OF MONEY!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mz2Twins
STOCKTON, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good for home use
8/26/2013

Customer review by 509RNCA

3.0 stars 8/26/2013 by 509RNCA
by 509RNCA

Not the best quality, but fine for the price. Has held up to a few weeks of regular use at home. Probably not sturdy enough for boxing gym use. Had to get a different cord because it was held at waist height with the ones provided. Nice product.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
509RNCA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
awesome punching bag
1/3/2014

Customer review by miguel310puma

5.0 stars 1/3/2014 by miguel310puma
by miguel310puma

Its a useful little punching bag, its great!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
miguel310puma
belton, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/22/2011

Customer review by CRP1000

4.0 stars 11/22/2011 by CRP1000
by CRP1000

Good bag but was surprised at how small it was and that I needed to find something to fill it. After researching things I put rice in it and it works well.

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CRP1000
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Worth the money
10/26/2012

Customer review by OldschoolFitness

4.0 stars 10/26/2012 by OldschoolFitness
by OldschoolFitness

I just received the bag and so far the product works great. i've used it five times and it shows no sign of premature wear that a poor quality product would.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OldschoolFitness
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
why did i buy it!
8/17/2013

Customer review by negativefive

1.0 stars 8/17/2013 by negativefive
by negativefive

horrible product. the zipper is no good.it not worth typing about it..............DONT BUY IT!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
negativefive
los angeles
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Bladder had leak
6/1/2015

Customer review by acobb

1.0 stars 6/1/2015 by acobb
by acobb

Haven't even used it yet and filled air and air let out. Bladder had leak. Disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
acobb
Would recommend to a friend? No
Love it
1/9/2014

Customer review by Lasicaria

5.0 stars 1/9/2014 by Lasicaria
by Lasicaria

Very good

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lasicaria
Cleveland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Too bad....
2/21/2012

Customer review by Zerospace

1.0 stars 2/21/2012 by Zerospace
by Zerospace

I am an ex-boxer trying to get back in shape so I ordered a double end bag, wraps, and a floor mount. Everything was great but unfortunately the bag had a very bad leak in it (no I didn't pop the bladder, the leak was from the top). I have used and owned many of these bags and the price was great. If mine was not leaking I would have been a happy guy, but alas it was a defective one. The price is great, everything else I get from WalMart is fine, just this tiny glitch. So if you buy one and it doesn't leak you have a heck of a bag.

Was this review helpful? (0) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Zerospace
Would recommend to a friend? No
Not fillable; no air, sand or even water
9/20/2012

Customer review by myavin

1.0 stars 9/20/2012 by myavin
by myavin

I asked the clerk to open it and verify the product. It was deflated with no entry for an air pump. It was unable to hold water and no entry for sand. Check the product before you leave the store.

Was this review helpful? (0) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
myavin
colorado springs, CO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Grandson wanted this
10/7/2010

Customer review by NannnaD

3.0 stars 10/7/2010 by NannnaD
by NannnaD

Not sure how it is holding up. It was a gift to my 7 year old grandson per his request. He was happy he was given this.

Was this review helpful? (0) (17)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NannnaD
Washington, DC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Great bag for the price!
9/15/2014

Customer review by Raildingo

5.0 stars 9/15/2014 by Raildingo
by Raildingo

Great bag for the price.. Can't complain.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Raildingo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great bag for the price
5/15/2015

Customer review by rdg108

5.0 stars 5/15/2015 by rdg108
by rdg108

This bag has done everything I expected it to do. I had to lengthen the top and bottom bungees by inserting carrabeans (probabaly spelled wrong), to the fastening points and the bag holds air.. So far very pleased.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rdg108
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good work out
7/21/2012

Customer review by boxertrainer

4.0 stars 7/21/2012 by boxertrainer
by boxertrainer

every thing is good a about this double end bag. when you fill the bag with air be careful not to over do it because it will get ripped up, just where there's enough air its not supposed to be filled up like a soccer ball. 1 bad thing it does not come with bolts/screws but it was ok with me because you can find them in any hardware store for cheap. overall great product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
boxertrainer
Portland, Or
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good item
5/24/2015

Customer review by GinaF

4.0 stars 5/24/2015 by GinaF
by GinaF

It was just as described

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GinaF
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews