Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 31 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

31 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

31 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
22
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 25 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews
Best phone for the price
6/25/2010

Customer review by BULLDOGPAUL

5.0 stars 6/25/2010 by BULLDOGPAUL
by BULLDOGPAUL

I've been disappointed over the years with inferior cordless phones. This phone is an excellent phone. Call clarity is an A Distance & range is a A

Was this review helpful? (23) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BULLDOGPAUL
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Phone
11/25/2010

Customer review by juliabobwhite

5.0 stars 11/25/2010 by juliabobwhite
by juliabobwhite

I work from home and this has been a wonderful phone! I can use the speaker and those I am speaking to can hear me very well and I can hear them. I have AT&T U-verse phone service that has voicemail so I didn't want a phone with that feature. It was very hard to find one without it. I have had other cordless phones and this one tops them all! Added advantage is that I have one in my downstairs office and one upstairs so I never miss a call. Features such as directory are very handy also. Very happy with the phone!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
juliabobwhite
St. Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/20/2010

Customer review by SweetGlo

5.0 stars 9/20/2010 by SweetGlo
by SweetGlo

phone is well worth the price. I really like the lit keypad

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SweetGlo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
a necessary product
11/25/2010

Customer review by franchi07

5.0 stars 11/25/2010 by franchi07
by franchi07

those telephones ares perfect the sound i can hear the other person very good.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
franchi07
miami fl.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
needed desperately
4/1/2011

Customer review by pdelkin

5.0 stars 4/1/2011 by pdelkin
by pdelkin

great phone and great features and best price I could find.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pdelkin
Tampa, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Quick Return
9/4/2010

Customer review by ObKb2day

1.0 stars 9/4/2010 by ObKb2day
by ObKb2day

Just bought the phone yesterday, and notice it has background noise and the overall sound quality is terrible. When the person on the other end is talking there is excessive white noise in the background and when they are not talking there is no noise at all which makes you think they hung up. Not a good purchase, and it is being returned today.

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ObKb2day
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:1 week or less
Daughters phone
1/31/2011

Customer review by NammaHelen

5.0 stars 1/31/2011 by NammaHelen
by NammaHelen

I bought this phone for my daughter while I was ordering mine. She says it is great, especially the speakier phone feature.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NammaHelen
Goldendale, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Waiting for a good cordless to come around
3/4/2011

Customer review by maywee61

5.0 stars 3/4/2011 by maywee61
by maywee61

Have gone thru many cordless phones and am very pleased and surprised on the quality of this set: The volume is perfect with the speaker phone and recipients of calls say the sound and voice come clearer than any other phone I have had - even tried about 12 feet away and they heard loud and clear.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
maywee61
Oregon Coast
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this phone!
3/29/2011

Customer review by seamania

5.0 stars 3/29/2011 by seamania
by seamania

I love the many features on this phone..such as lighted caller ID,voicemail light,easy programing,volume control,etc. I have a hearing problem and I bought it mainly because it was a speakerphone... It so clear and static-free. My friends tell me, I don't sound like I'm on a speakerphone and I can hear them as if they were in the room with me. The other day I had to do something about 12 feet away from the speakerphone and my daughter could still hear me... talking to her.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
seamania
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very pleased
3/7/2011

Customer review by Deycia

5.0 stars 3/7/2011 by Deycia
by Deycia

I have had this phone for about 2 weeks. So far I am pleased. I paid less for this phone online than in the store. I had it shipped site to store. I had to wait a few days more but I saved almost $15 off the store price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Deycia
Topeka KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Handy Household communicator
4/6/2011

Customer review by sibman77

5.0 stars 4/6/2011 by sibman77
by sibman77

This cordless set is a great value and exceeds my expectations. Lightweight, easy to operate, nice larger buttons (so you won't mistype an entry), phone "finding" feature too! The display is also easy to read and the light color of the handsets makes them easy to find should you misplace them. (assuming of course you didn't drop them down the backside of your WHITE LEATHER couch!) I'd recommend this product to all my friends and family members if they were ready to upgrade their home phone system or replace a failing one. Great job AT&T!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sibman77
Seattle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Clear
5/10/2011

Customer review by FlyJ

5.0 stars 5/10/2011 by FlyJ
by FlyJ

This phone met all of our expectations and more and at a Great Price!!! Both phones are crystal clear and it's awesome because we use Vonage for our phone service. They both have a speaker option which is loud and clear as well! We are really happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FlyJ
Virginia Beach, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A great phone at a great price
1/4/2011

Customer review by DamienLovesWalmart

5.0 stars 1/4/2011 by DamienLovesWalmart
by DamienLovesWalmart

This phone is just what we were looking for in clarity, options and style. Well worth the money, recommend it highly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DamienLovesWalmart
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works well!
2/20/2011

Customer review by sarappoyil

5.0 stars 2/20/2011 by sarappoyil
by sarappoyil

The phone meets my expectations and for the price, it is the best around!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sarappoyil
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Excellent!!!
4/18/2011

Customer review by Dara9502

5.0 stars 4/18/2011 by Dara9502
by Dara9502

I got more than I bargain for...I'm satisfied with the purchase...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dara9502
Hyattsville, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product
2/23/2011

Customer review by Happy0001

5.0 stars 2/23/2011 by Happy0001
by Happy0001

Of course, easy to install. I love the bright orange key pad and the fact they light up when the phone and when you're dialing so you can see the numbers. Also like the various ring tones. Totally satisfied customer!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Happy0001
Columbus, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Buy!
4/21/2011

Customer review by LLedz

5.0 stars 4/21/2011 by LLedz
by LLedz

I got this phone a month or so ago, and so far it's working great. It's hard to find a single phone now days... so this one was perfect. I wish it had a jack for headphones, but other than that, it is a great buy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LLedz
Elgin, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
exceptional clarity for the price
3/24/2011

Customer review by netflexready

5.0 stars 3/24/2011 by netflexready
by netflexready

In no hurry so I bought online and saved additional $$. Very clear reception and numerous handy accesaries on phone,light weight and stylish. All for $36 dollars compared to closes rival twice as much.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
netflexready
clifton park ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good for the Price
12/22/2010

Customer review by ashfam

4.0 stars 12/22/2010 by ashfam
by ashfam

We've lost several cordless phones over the years, due to having children, so I did not want to spend too much money on something we could possibly loose again. Because of the price and the fact that there were two phones I gave this a shot. Overall it is a good phone, although I haven't had it but a few weeks; the only downfall would be that it is fairly hard to get use to. The small design makes it harder to control and some of the features are a little difficult to figure out at first, because I am not the type to read a manual. Overall it serves its purpose. (i.e. good battery life as well.)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ashfam
South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2 handset speaker phone
3/5/2011

Customer review by flatout

4.0 stars 3/5/2011 by flatout
by flatout

meets all expectations and have had no problems with device, Would be nice to have an option for auto answer incoming calls when handset is removed from holder... must press (green) receive button to answer calls when unit is removed from holder. Does auto hangup when replaced in holder.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
flatout
hampton , va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews