Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Wilson Volleyball Knee Pads
1/27/2016

Customer review by Gary

5.0 stars 1/27/2016 by Gary
by Gary

Fit great, slim profile, and great knee protection. Definitely helped improve my game!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gary
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good quality for the price
1/16/2016

Customer review by France

5.0 stars 1/16/2016 by France
by France

Knee pads fit great on a 10 years old, item is good wuality for tye price. I ordered online and picked it up at a local walmart. Arrived pretty quickly. Great experience.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
France
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Volley ball knee pads
10/13/2011

Customer review by Sweeteve73

5.0 stars 10/13/2011 by Sweeteve73
by Sweeteve73

I ordered these for my 13 year old who plays Volleyball. No complaints!! only thumbs up on this product! Walmarts site to store is awesome!!

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sweeteve73
Long Beach,Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect fit!
9/22/2010

Customer review by SunflowerSportsMom

5.0 stars 9/22/2010 by SunflowerSportsMom
by SunflowerSportsMom

These knee pads were purchased for girls in upper elementary school who were participating in Saturday morning recreational league volleyball. I was concerned because of the product's "one size fits all" description, but they worked perfectly for all three girls, all of whom are differently shaped. I was very happy with the kneepads' performance and durability as well as the degree of protection offered.

Was this review helpful? (16) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SunflowerSportsMom
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
GREAT PROTECTION
9/8/2010

Customer review by ahappy65

5.0 stars 9/8/2010 by ahappy65
by ahappy65
Top 250 contributor

I bought the knee pads for my son who injured his knee while on the job, a job that requires him to be on knees at times. He is very happy with them. He called me the first time he wore them to tell me thanks and I could hear in his voice how pleased he was with the comfort of wearing the pads. So they do more than just protect the knee while playing a sport!!

Was this review helpful? (14) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ahappy65
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 250 contributor
Wilson Knee Pads
12/1/2015

Customer review by Sulu

5.0 stars 12/1/2015 by Sulu
by Sulu

These knee pads are amazing. I bought them for my son for basketball, and they work for any sport really. Any for people asking if it comes with two, it does. They work when it is rainy and snowy, or extremely hot like an indoor court. This an amazing product, and the price is great also.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sulu
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Knee Pads
3/16/2014

Customer review by FunPAMom

5.0 stars 3/16/2014 by FunPAMom
by FunPAMom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought 2 pair for my children. They like them a lot. Comfortable. Lightweight. Flexible.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FunPAMom
Pittsburgh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
they work
2/8/2014

Customer review by Lion961

3.0 stars 2/8/2014 by Lion961
by Lion961
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These will work for volleyball or other indoor sports. They probably wouldn't be good for any outdoor sport. I thought the padding would be thicker than it was, but overall they do work.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lion961
Deltona, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/3/2013

Customer review by CHEETAHGIRL333

5.0 stars 9/3/2013 by CHEETAHGIRL333
by CHEETAHGIRL333
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I need these for scrubbing my floors on my hands and knees...My knees will thank me (:

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CHEETAHGIRL333
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.