Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Addition to the Kingdom Hearts Family
9/18/2010

Customer review by KingdomKey

5.0 stars 9/18/2010 by KingdomKey
by KingdomKey

I love the Kingdom Hearts series and this is a welcomed addition. It has great game play including a new command board, new worlds, new key blades, and new enemies, and 3 scenarios with different playable characters making this the longest Kingdom Hearts game. The only problems I found is the camera angle,the troublesome lock on, and lifeless backgrounds but even with these cons I would give this game a 10 out of 10. I would recommend using Ventus because his attacks are fast and accurate but he's attack don't deal as much damage as Terra's but I don't mind using Ventus reminds me of Roxas from Kingdom Hearts 2 and Kingdom Hearts 358/2 days. I would recommend this game to any one but if you haven't played the Kingdom Hearts games leading up to this game you would be royally confused.

Was this review helpful? (26) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KingdomKey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Better than I expected
9/28/2010

Customer review by MotherLover

5.0 stars 9/28/2010 by MotherLover
by MotherLover

Wonderful game. Best since the first KH game. Great dialog and fair graphics. This is the ONLY reason I own a PSP.

Was this review helpful? (13) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MotherLover
Gonzales, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
AWSOME game
9/22/2010

Customer review by Aint

5.0 stars 9/22/2010 by Aint
by Aint

i bought this game for my son and he loves it, but if you havent played kingdom hearts before this is the one to start with because it confused him till he looked up when it was.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Aint
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Great
10/18/2010

Customer review by wildfire5690

5.0 stars 10/18/2010 by wildfire5690
by wildfire5690

I love kingdom Hearts. This game has amazing graphics and story line. Square-enix needs to put more on PSP.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wildfire5690
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
amazing!!
11/30/2010

Customer review by irweasel

5.0 stars 11/30/2010 by irweasel
by irweasel

Alright, so unfortunately i didn't get to play much of kh1, 2, or 3, but it really didn't matter much at all. from the beginning, the story line is completely independent and didn't require any prior knowledge on the previous games. after the tutorials and first cut-scenes (hope you enjoy them, with Square Enix's usual style, there is alot of them) it throws you into a world of button mashing. But just before that got boring, your commands become better and stronger, becoming an important weapon in your arsenal(please pardon the pun). With three seperate but so very much intertwined stories, the game has a very high replayability factor, and it will keep you coming back for more.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
irweasel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
11 year old loved this game
1/10/2011

Customer review by thkfl2bhre

5.0 stars 1/10/2011 by thkfl2bhre
by thkfl2bhre

When my son opened this gift for Christmas he forgot about anything else and he was playing this game throughout the whole Christmas break. He loves this game, my 19 year old nephew enjoys it as much as he does.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
thkfl2bhre
Fresno, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Kingdom Hearts Never Disappoints
1/8/2011

Customer review by dragonfly42195

5.0 stars 1/8/2011 by dragonfly42195
by dragonfly42195

Love Kingdom Hearts. My son beat the game in about 4-5 days, but that is just him. He absolutely loved it. Decided to go back and get the original Kingdom Hearts afterwards. Loved It!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dragonfly42195
Summerville, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A good prequal to a great series.
6/4/2011

Customer review by thecoaltrain

4.0 stars 6/4/2011 by thecoaltrain
by thecoaltrain

If you've followed the Kingdom Hearts series throughout the years then you will be please by this product. Birth by Sleep follows the sure to win format of its predecessors, while at the same time adding new twists to its gameplay. This is a must have game for devout Kingdom Hearts players and, with its easy to pick up and play fighting system, a great game for new players.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
thecoaltrain
Would recommend to a friend? Yes