Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 29 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

29 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

29 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
23
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-16 of 16 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

The Best Basketball Game Ever !!!
10/16/2010

Customer review by himluis

5.0 stars 10/16/2010 by himluis
by himluis

This is By Far The Best Basketball Game Ever Made!!! Michael Jordan & Most of The old Teams like Celtics Jazz & Lakers are in this game. including players like Larry Bird & Magic Johnson ... 2k has step up from last year giving us the best graphics and gameplay on a basketball game .. You Have to buy this Game ... Trust Me !!!

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
himluis
orlando fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Fun Game
10/21/2010

Customer review by Diehard50

5.0 stars 10/21/2010 by Diehard50
by Diehard50

For first time NBA2k buyer, this is the game to buy and play! Really fun to play, very realistic, great design and awesome features.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Diehard50
Niles, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
good game
11/30/2010

Customer review by cloverboy3714

4.0 stars 11/30/2010 by cloverboy3714
by cloverboy3714

i really like the game the dunks are amazing and the grafics are nice BUT ONE ? WHAT HAPPEN TO THE CHAMPIONSHIP ROCKETS OF 94-95 OR ORLANDO MAGIC 94-95 OR THE PHOENIX SUNS WITH BARKLEY AND AINGE AND DAN MAJERLE OUT AND I DONT UNDERSTAND WHY but other than that the game is really good and i recomeend anyone to buy it i was a live fan but playing this has change me 2KFOREVER

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cloverboy3714
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
2K Sports Does it again!
11/4/2010

Customer review by Trayloc

5.0 stars 11/4/2010 by Trayloc
by Trayloc

This game is great I have been purchasing Basketball games for the last 10 years and I would always buy 2K and Live because they both were good, one had something the other one didn't, but since 2K8 I stop buying Live 08 and stuck with the 2K games they have passed the Live game up and in my opinion are way ahead of them. If you get this game you have to try the "My Player" career it is the best! (Watch the Trailer online) and of course there's all the legends including Michael Jordan, Magic, B Scott, Pipen.... and on and on you can't go wrong.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Trayloc
Los Angeles
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Excellent game !
1/19/2011

Customer review by Stingray5

5.0 stars 1/19/2011 by Stingray5
by Stingray5

Nba2K11 is hands down the best basketball video game available now. The graphics,presentation,and soundtrack makes this game second to none. The shooting takes a little time to get use to,but this basketball video game is your best bet.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Stingray5
Houston,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
LLLLOOOVVVEEE IIITTT !!!!!!!
12/21/2010

Customer review by SadiesBaby

5.0 stars 12/21/2010 by SadiesBaby
by SadiesBaby

I bought thisgame as a xmas gift for my fiance i buy the game every year and this game is awsome .....it was worth every penny !!!!!!!! i let him open one gift and him and his friends were on this game until 2 am awsome game i love to play it all the time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SadiesBaby
columbia, sc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Keeps them home
1/10/2011

Customer review by shoppingforgrands

5.0 stars 1/10/2011 by shoppingforgrands
by shoppingforgrands

Grown son is enjoying this game.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shoppingforgrands
new york
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
christmas gift
12/26/2010

Customer review by spoiledbratz

5.0 stars 12/26/2010 by spoiledbratz
by spoiledbratz

got this for my husband for christmas he love it so much!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
spoiledbratz
batonrouge
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor
Didn't Disappoint...
1/14/2011

Customer review by HalfDozenMom

5.0 stars 1/14/2011 by HalfDozenMom
by HalfDozenMom

I purchased this for my 18 year old son for Christmas and he really enjoys it a lot. He plays it all of the time and said it's a great game.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HalfDozenMom
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
awesome!
10/26/2010

Customer review by th3gam3

5.0 stars 10/26/2010 by th3gam3
by th3gam3

this game is great, has good different game modes, and of course MJ!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
th3gam3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Addicting!
1/5/2011

Customer review by BBFanLakers

5.0 stars 1/5/2011 by BBFanLakers
by BBFanLakers

The game looks like you are watching a real Basketball game, it is very addicting and has lots of moves you can learn. You can even play with Jordan!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BBFanLakers
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
EXCELLENT!!!
12/18/2010

Customer review by gbabyiv

5.0 stars 12/18/2010 by gbabyiv
by gbabyiv

Finally the man himself Jordan gets back on the court with the superstars of today. Its nice to see some of his old moves.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gbabyiv
Evansville, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
PS3 GaME
10/18/2010

Customer review by Dtrain4647

5.0 stars 10/18/2010 by Dtrain4647
by Dtrain4647

VERY GOOD BEST SPORT GAME OUT THERE

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dtrain4647
Arlington, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
3/20/2011

Customer review by KingofGames09

5.0 stars 3/20/2011 by KingofGames09
by KingofGames09

Great Game!!! Looks really good on a HDTV.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KingofGames09
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Greatest Basketball Game of All Time!
10/21/2010

Customer review by dzDOESit

5.0 stars 10/21/2010 by dzDOESit
by dzDOESit

First off, I pre-ordered this game and got a $10 gift card so I saved some money there. If you like realistic basketball this IS the game to get! There is so much to do plus many online features. I also like using the Move controller and it works great in the Slam Dunk Contest!!! Buy this game!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dzDOESit
Sacramento, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
great game
10/25/2010

Customer review by RobFromSGV

4.0 stars 10/25/2010 by RobFromSGV
by RobFromSGV

I like this game so does my kid. The only thing I don't like is the fact you can't play against friends online. Other than that its a good game graphics are good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RobFromSGV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male