Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 19 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

3.0 stars

19 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

3.0 stars

19 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

58%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
7
1-13 of 13 total reviews
58%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Love this Mop!
9/15/2010

Customer review by parkstermom

5.0 stars 9/15/2010 by parkstermom
by parkstermom

This is the best thing for stained concrete floors. I use it like a dust mop and a regular mop. Get it damp and it picks up dog hair and dust in no time flat.

Was this review helpful? (24) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
parkstermom
tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
JUNK FOR SALE
2/20/2011

Customer review by CAPTNEMO69

1.0 stars 2/20/2011 by CAPTNEMO69
by CAPTNEMO69

THE MOP BROKE THE FIRST TIME I USED IT. IT BROKE IN TWO DIFFERENT WAYS. OH WELL YOUR RICHER BY MY COST AND IM SMARTER.

Was this review helpful? (20) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CAPTNEMO69
HORNELL,NEW YORK
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
10/31/2010

Customer review by kmils

5.0 stars 10/31/2010 by kmils
by kmils

I love this mop but I am having a small problem with it unscrewing at the bottom while I'm mopping.

Was this review helpful? (16) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kmils
Westmont, Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Not Smart at all
2/23/2011

Customer review by OldGuy69

1.0 stars 2/23/2011 by OldGuy69
by OldGuy69

Falls apart after one use.

Was this review helpful? (16) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OldGuy69
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
This mop works very well
4/19/2012

Customer review by jaysgranny

4.0 stars 4/19/2012 by jaysgranny
by jaysgranny

Unlike some of the other mops I have purchased the smart mop rinses well and most of the water can be squeezed out with the ringer device. The only thing is I didn't notice that Wal-Mart offered replaced head attachments; which would make the product useable for a longer period of time. But overall this is a good product.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jaysgranny
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very cheap and flimsy mop. Very disappointed.
9/21/2012

Customer review by ladymopper

1.0 stars 9/21/2012 by ladymopper
by ladymopper

This is not like the old product I purchased in the past. The shaft is extremely cheap and flimsy. When wringing out the mop, it collapses and bends when you put any type of pressure on it. I am sure it will snap at some point.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ladymopper
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Not all that great.
9/3/2012

Customer review by Woody38

2.0 stars 9/3/2012 by Woody38
by Woody38

The mop is hard to really ring out andyou can't put much pressure on it. It might be good for light cleaning but not much more as far as I can see.I would not recamend this at that price.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Woody38
Folcroft, Pa.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
the mop that makes your life easy.
2/26/2011

Customer review by cozythingsfan

5.0 stars 2/26/2011 by cozythingsfan
by cozythingsfan

I love this mop, its so easy to use, its a must have, for those days that you are left alone to do the cleaning.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cozythingsfan
mexico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great
1/17/2011

Customer review by iwillreviewit

5.0 stars 1/17/2011 by iwillreviewit
by iwillreviewit

once I figured out which way to ring it out, it worked really well. love it

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
iwillreviewit
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Boo this mop!!
8/27/2012

Customer review by AverageJane84

1.0 stars 8/27/2012 by AverageJane84
by AverageJane84

Its been over year since I bought this mop and ALL I have to say is DON'T BUY IT!! the orange thingys aren't as long at the picture on the box. When I use my mop it looks like a ball of fabric. Save your money!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AverageJane84
New Mexico
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
7/29/2013

Customer review by poregrams

4.0 stars 7/29/2013 by poregrams
by poregrams

Love the mop had one before, Just wished you carried it in store as well as the refills. It took longer than I expected for in store pick up.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
poregrams
Denver Colo.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
horrible mop
8/13/2012

Customer review by tmh832001

1.0 stars 8/13/2012 by tmh832001
by tmh832001

during 1st use the mop slides over the 'catch ring' when wringing, so I had to wring by hand. Design of this mop/wringer is really bad. Returned!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tmh832001
Topeka, KS
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Not worth the money
6/23/2013

Customer review by Heather167

1.0 stars 6/23/2013 by Heather167
by Heather167

Worst purchase ever, consumers save your money the mop does not meet minimum standard even for a small kitchen floor. The mop head does not have sufficient material covering the head of the mop to be effective. I was sadly disappointed with my purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Heather167
Niagara Falls, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month