Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

13 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

13 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

A light touch
8/30/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/30/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I have rheumatoid arthritis and cracking eggs is difficult. This tool requires a light touch (easy with RA) and works everytime. It has earned a permant position in my dry dishes as I just run water over it and let it air dry. I haven't tried the egg separator as I don't cook much, but it would probably work if I didn't spill it!

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Mountain Home, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Crazy about this gadget
8/9/2010

Customer review by NamaP

5.0 stars 8/9/2010 by NamaP
by NamaP

Use it every chance I get. I have limited use of my hands and drop just about everything; but I haven't "lost" an egg, since I received it. Haven't had an opportunity to use the egg separator yet, but it looks like it will be useful as well! FYI...don't squeeze the handles together too slowly, or it doesn't work well.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NamaP
Pueblo, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
EZ Egg Cracker
3/22/2011

Customer review by xxxjamiesmomxxx

5.0 stars 3/22/2011 by xxxjamiesmomxxx
by xxxjamiesmomxxx

Of course you can crack an egg yourself...but the kids LOVE doing it with the EZ Egg Cracker. Actually, I do too. Makes baking fun with the kids!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
xxxjamiesmomxxx
Rocklin, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
7/2/2012

Customer review by millyw

5.0 stars 7/2/2012 by millyw
by millyw

I purchased the EZ Egg Cracker from my local Wal-Mart store yesterday Saturday. I used it for the first time Sunday morning. I do not eat the yellow yoke of the egg. I wanted to see if the EZ Cracker would work. I could not believe my eyes. it cracked and separated three eggs yokes in less then a minute! just follow the instructions,you can't go wrong!!!!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
millyw
Granite City,Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
great product
1/13/2011

Customer review by jimi2

5.0 stars 1/13/2011 by jimi2
by jimi2

I have M.S. & have problems with my hands making cracking eggs by hand VERY difficult. this product allows me to crack eggs without making a mess now. The best product EVER! You do NOT have to be disabled to appreciate this. No egg shells in your eggs anymore. VERY easy to use, just squeeze and you have a perfectly cracked egg. I'm going to give this to many of my friends.I highly recommend this product for everyone.

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jimi2
Andalusia, Al.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Actually works!
2/6/2012

Customer review by LbkMisterMom

5.0 stars 2/6/2012 by LbkMisterMom
by LbkMisterMom

This product actually works! I use it to crack 1 or 12 eggs. Cracks everytime, no shells in egg, yolk never breaks.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LbkMisterMom
Lubbock, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
12/6/2011

Customer review by MAXY21241

4.0 stars 12/6/2011 by MAXY21241
by MAXY21241

It really works, and is fun to use.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MAXY21241
PAHRUMP NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Helping hand
4/3/2013

Customer review by fluffy52

5.0 stars 4/3/2013 by fluffy52
by fluffy52

This product aids me with my equillibrium when it comes to not making a mess when I crack eggs.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fluffy52
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
works gteat
9/15/2013

Customer review by typecast

5.0 stars 9/15/2013 by typecast
by typecast

helps alot in preperation.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
typecast
tulsa oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.