Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 51 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

51 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

51 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
41
4 stars
2
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 50 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 50 total reviews
1-20 of 50 reviews
Ooooh! o.o
4/3/2011

Customer review by piratesavvy

4.0 stars 4/3/2011 by piratesavvy
by piratesavvy

I have been looking for a good spray/conditioner to help my hair look more healthy and shiny. Well I came across this spray at a Walmart store and for its cheap price, I decided to check it out! Well I must say I am thoroughly pleased with this product! Over the years, my hair has thinned out considerably, due to genetics, and it can get dry and break off. Since using this spray I have noticed dramatic results! I style my hair and spray it all over. It leaves it light and healthy looking. (My hair also feels very soft.) I actually went back to Walmart hoping to grab a second bottle, but they sold out. I wonder why! haha It doesn't make your hair oily or appear unwashed. Has a clean fresh scent and I even got compliments on that. I recommend this product for anyone who has dry thin hair and wants a nice healthy shine!

Was this review helpful? (29) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
piratesavvy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
exceptional quality
4/15/2011

Customer review by curlcurl

5.0 stars 4/15/2011 by curlcurl
by curlcurl

This is a great product to do curly hair: if it is over-dried or otherwise damaged. Moisturizes your hair, makes it look silkier, smoother and absolutely brilliant! Doesn't let your hair appear frizzy or oily and dirty. Hair dries quickly, soft and light, curls are separated and just absolutely gorgeous!!! I went through my second bottle. Will buy it again and again, and, I believe, I found my product! :D

Was this review helpful? (18) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
curlcurl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Makes hair look A M A Z I N G !
7/31/2011

Customer review by Lola87

5.0 stars 7/31/2011 by Lola87
by Lola87

I fell in love with this product at my first use! It leaves hair looking glossy and shiny-I loved it! Perfect for after taking a shower or styling your hair.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lola87
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Good but.......
1/14/2012

Customer review by shopaholic202

2.0 stars 1/14/2012 by shopaholic202
by shopaholic202

Its ok but it makes my hair really greasy even if i only use one spray.

Was this review helpful? (9) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shopaholic202
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Nothing special
4/30/2012

Customer review by Dessy9184

3.0 stars 4/30/2012 by Dessy9184
by Dessy9184

I bought this expecting it to add shine and moisture but it didn't really. I don't know if I'm supposed to soak my hair in it or what but its nothing special to me at all. I am African American with relaxed hair and the ingredients looked nice but eh its ok. I'll finish using it but won't repurchase.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dessy9184
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Great Shine
4/10/2012

Customer review by ChicaLinda

5.0 stars 4/10/2012 by ChicaLinda
by ChicaLinda

Smells good and leaves great shine to hair!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ChicaLinda
Gainesville, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great product for managing unruly hair.
5/29/2014

Customer review by FlaFamily4

5.0 stars 5/29/2014 by FlaFamily4
by FlaFamily4

This nutrient spray is easy to use, controllable and efficient in managing unruly hair without weighing it down and making hair look greasy. Walmart has it on-line and at a good price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FlaFamily4
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Garnier Fructis Triple Nutrition Nutrient Spray
3/10/2014

Customer review by 2SassyIam

5.0 stars 3/10/2014 by 2SassyIam
by 2SassyIam

AWESOME works really well with dry hair I don't have it flying away! :-)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2SassyIam
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This keep split ends on hair calm. It works great
9/23/2014

Customer review by 1pirategirl1

5.0 stars 9/23/2014 by 1pirategirl1
by 1pirategirl1

Purchased this for my husband and me. It works to calm split ends and keep hair looking organized.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1pirategirl1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Exceptional product!
4/4/2014

Customer review by mamakitty4

5.0 stars 4/4/2014 by mamakitty4
by mamakitty4

Have heard this product is going to be discontinued. Walmart was one of the few places I can still find it. This product is the best! My hair is somewhat dry, I spray it on dry hair, scrunch and go! Not greasy at all. My hair looks great!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mamakitty4
Poplar, MT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Shea is in there
3/3/2015

Customer review by TheREALCinderella

5.0 stars 3/3/2015 by TheREALCinderella
by TheREALCinderella

I read all the reviews from several websites about Garnier taking the shea out of the triple oil spray. I decided to give the new one a try. honestly, I really couldn't tell the difference. I have long hair past my shoulders and I need something to help soften my hair from coloring and also help detangle it. Also, I found it compelling that when I looked at the back of the spray with ingredients, I found that shea was included in the description!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheREALCinderella
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE THIS PRODUCT
3/4/2014

Customer review by AdyMar

5.0 stars 3/4/2014 by AdyMar
by AdyMar

I can NOT live without this spray! Since I have been using it my split ends are none existant!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AdyMar
Salinas CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Forever customer
6/23/2013

Customer review by Corkey1216

5.0 stars 6/23/2013 by Corkey1216
by Corkey1216

I discovered this product about 3 years ago. I had been searching high and low for a product that would hydrate my dry ends but not overwhelm my greasy roots. Most products made my hair feel oily and I would discontinue after only a couple of uses. This product is completely different. It is so lightweight I don't even realize I have put it on, my hair has moisture and shine and it's not greasy reguardless of how much I use. I usually put it on damp towell dried hair and let my hair air dry. I love the feel and I can't go without it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Corkey1216
West Plains, Mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great nutrient product!
5/20/2014

Customer review by Shabna

5.0 stars 5/20/2014 by Shabna
by Shabna

I love Garnier Fructis products and this is another addition to my growing collection. I love that it's easy to use and gives my hair a good shine all in one go!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shabna
Mars, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Purchased Remaining Bottles Online - More Please!
1/9/2015

Customer review by aShopAholic2

5.0 stars 1/9/2015 by aShopAholic2
by aShopAholic2

I'm so sorry ladies & gentlemen, but I couldn't help myself. I have been using this spray for 2 weeks, and have fallen in love with my hair. It leaves your hair so hydrated and healthy looking and feeling. It doesn't weigh the hair down at all. I spray my hair twice a day and honestly have never had as many compliments regarding my hair as I have in the last two weeks. I use the entire nutrient line of products religiously and it really keeps my hair healthy and thick.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
aShopAholic2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Garnier
1/10/2015

Customer review by Leslie1275

5.0 stars 1/10/2015 by Leslie1275
by Leslie1275

Hair spray smells good. Thank yo

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Leslie1275
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Does the job!
3/3/2015

Customer review by Mame

5.0 stars 3/3/2015 by Mame
by Mame

Did the prevention of dry hair, gave it a shine and STOPPED the itch!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mame
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Can't Live Without It!
2/11/2013

Customer review by Smemos

5.0 stars 2/11/2013 by Smemos
by Smemos

I have been dying my brown hair for six years now to blonde. From the dye my hair has become more dry and damaged. Without applying product to my curly/wavy hair, I typically deal with unbearable frizz and just the overall feeling of dryness. Once I apply this product to my hair, there is an instant difference. The frizz goes away and the feeling of dryness does as well. There does not go a day where I can not use this product! I highly recommend this to anyone who has dry damaged hair. It does WONDERS!

Smemos
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
The best
4/23/2013

Customer review by Mamendez

5.0 stars 4/23/2013 by Mamendez
by Mamendez

I have relaxed fine-medium hair. It got frizzy n dry. The first time i tried. I absolutely loved it used it 3 times the first day. Doesnt weight my hair down. Noticed huge diference same day. Just great!!!!

Mamendez
Nyny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love It!
5/20/2013

Customer review by shamr0cker

5.0 stars 5/20/2013 by shamr0cker
by shamr0cker

I love this stuff! Perfect for all hair types. I have very thin hair by nature and it gets oily but my ends are dry. This gets rid of the dryness and knots, yet it doesn't cause my hair to be extra oily. Just use it sparingly. A little does go along way!

shamr0cker
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 50 total reviews
1-20 of 50 reviews