Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 51 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

51 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

51 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
41
4 stars
2
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 50 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 50 total reviews
1-20 of 50 reviews
Smooth hair!
1/17/2012

Customer review by Jess

5.0 stars 1/17/2012 by Jess
by Jess

This is the best hair serum/ spray/ moisturizer I have used. I have bleached blonde hair that is frizzy if it does not have the appropriate amount of moisture. Other products leave my hair greasy and dirty looking. This product is the perfect medium. I go through a bottle every week!

Jess
New York, NY, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Ooooh! o.o
4/3/2011

Customer review by piratesavvy

4.0 stars 4/3/2011 by piratesavvy
by piratesavvy

I have been looking for a good spray/conditioner to help my hair look more healthy and shiny. Well I came across this spray at a Walmart store and for its cheap price, I decided to check it out! Well I must say I am thoroughly pleased with this product! Over the years, my hair has thinned out considerably, due to genetics, and it can get dry and break off. Since using this spray I have noticed dramatic results! I style my hair and spray it all over. It leaves it light and healthy looking. (My hair also feels very soft.) I actually went back to Walmart hoping to grab a second bottle, but they sold out. I wonder why! haha It doesn't make your hair oily or appear unwashed. Has a clean fresh scent and I even got compliments on that. I recommend this product for anyone who has dry thin hair and wants a nice healthy shine!

Was this review helpful? (30) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
piratesavvy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:18 - 24
exceptional quality
4/15/2011

Customer review by curlcurl

5.0 stars 4/15/2011 by curlcurl
by curlcurl

This is a great product to do curly hair: if it is over-dried or otherwise damaged. Moisturizes your hair, makes it look silkier, smoother and absolutely brilliant! Doesn't let your hair appear frizzy or oily and dirty. Hair dries quickly, soft and light, curls are separated and just absolutely gorgeous!!! I went through my second bottle. Will buy it again and again, and, I believe, I found my product! :D

Was this review helpful? (18) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
curlcurl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Makes hair look A M A Z I N G !
7/31/2011

Customer review by Lola87

5.0 stars 7/31/2011 by Lola87
by Lola87

I fell in love with this product at my first use! It leaves hair looking glossy and shiny-I loved it! Perfect for after taking a shower or styling your hair.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lola87
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Age:14 - 18
Transformed my hair!
7/4/2014

Customer review by TechMom

5.0 stars 7/4/2014 by TechMom
by TechMom

This product, along with other products in this line absolutely transformed my hair. For several years I was not happy with my hair, No matter what I used it was lifeless, dry and frizzy. I thought I would just have to get used to it as a part of the aging process, hormonal changes and color-treating. But then I started using Garnier Fructis hair products and over the next 3-4 months I saw a total change. Now my hair is shiny, bouncy and holds the curls better than it ever has in my life. My friends ask me what I use and I recommend this line of products to them. After shampooing, I give it a quick blow dry, make a few curls with a curling iron, and then lightly spray the Triple Nutrition Nutrient Spray all over my curls. I let it finish drying on the way to work and when I get there, run my fingers through my hair. It's beautiful. I have never had so many compliments on my hair in my entire life!! I may be 62 years old but my hair makes me feel 20 again! This product is getting hard to find in my area, so please don't discontinue it!

TechMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Good but.......
1/14/2012

Customer review by shopaholic202

2.0 stars 1/14/2012 by shopaholic202
by shopaholic202

Its ok but it makes my hair really greasy even if i only use one spray.

Was this review helpful? (9) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shopaholic202
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Once per month
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:14 - 18
Nothing special
4/30/2012

Customer review by Dessy9184

3.0 stars 4/30/2012 by Dessy9184
by Dessy9184

I bought this expecting it to add shine and moisture but it didn't really. I don't know if I'm supposed to soak my hair in it or what but its nothing special to me at all. I am African American with relaxed hair and the ingredients looked nice but eh its ok. I'll finish using it but won't repurchase.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dessy9184
Usage:Every day
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:18 - 24
Great Shine
4/10/2012

Customer review by ChicaLinda

5.0 stars 4/10/2012 by ChicaLinda
by ChicaLinda

Smells good and leaves great shine to hair!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ChicaLinda
Gainesville, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Age:18 - 24
Love it!
1/10/2012

Customer review by Roristix

4.0 stars 1/10/2012 by Roristix
by Roristix

I love this stuff! I have curly hair that tends toward being extremely tangled. I brush it right before I shower, and I still have tangles again when I get out. I put this on after my shower and I am able to run the brush right through it. My hair has a shine now that it didn't have before, too. I do live in Colorado, and the dry climate definitely affects my hair. But when I use this, my hair is shiny and healthy looking. Plus, people always tell me how good my hair smells. Might be another Garnier product... not too sure on that one. Unfortunately, the local Walmart stopped carrying this, so now I'm on the hunt to find someone else who carries it!

Roristix
Colorado Springs, CO, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Thank God!!!!
12/30/2012

Customer review by Sara22

5.0 stars 12/30/2012 by Sara22
by Sara22

I have long Ridiculously thick, frizzy, wavy hair that's a pain to blow-dry, straighten, &/or style; and I'm always looking for ways to keep it "alive" and to ease my pains. I found this and decided to give it a go. No joke, first time I used it my blow-dry time was cut in half after spraying it on my damp hair; it instantly felt/looked healthier and was even easier and quicker to straighten!! My hair ALMOST looked like the garnier models! Even the guys at works were complimenting me on my hair. I could not be happier with this product....well, maybe if it was free but beggers can't be choosers! Haha!

Sara22
Oxford, NC 27565, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Incredible Product
2/1/2013

Customer review by Mudster

5.0 stars 2/1/2013 by Mudster
by Mudster

This product is incredible! I had resorted to using olive oil on my hair in an effort to restore and protect moisture this winter. On a whim I saw this product and since I like your shampoos, hairspray, etc. I thought I'd give it a try. From the first application my hair improved, but with 7 days of use both after washing my hair and in the evening brush out....WOWOWOWOWOW! My hair has not looked this beautiful since I was a teenager! The repair this has pulled off is just stunning. From dry, dull, stiff, split ends, and lifeless....to silky, shiney, and body...people are asking me what I did.

Mudster
Cleveland, OH, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Visible but subtle results
2/20/2012

Customer review by Shay

3.0 stars 2/20/2012 by Shay
by Shay

I have long, thick, naturally curly hair and while this product does help to control some frizz it does not always provide the most visible results. Regardless, very few products provide any results due to my wild-child do so I give the product some credit in its ability to preform. The shine is noticeable from first spritz and the smell is present but not overpowering. However, my hair needs a few pumps to get full coverage and sometimes the shine takes on an oily sheen, but this is quickly remedied by a fine mist of hairspray! Overall, the product is worth the buy.

Shay
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Forever customer
6/23/2013

Customer review by Corkey1216

5.0 stars 6/23/2013 by Corkey1216
by Corkey1216

I discovered this product about 3 years ago. I had been searching high and low for a product that would hydrate my dry ends but not overwhelm my greasy roots. Most products made my hair feel oily and I would discontinue after only a couple of uses. This product is completely different. It is so lightweight I don't even realize I have put it on, my hair has moisture and shine and it's not greasy reguardless of how much I use. I usually put it on damp towell dried hair and let my hair air dry. I love the feel and I can't go without it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Corkey1216
West Plains, Mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Age:18 - 24
**Do Not Discontinue**
7/14/2014

Customer review by FrustratedConsumer

5.0 stars 7/14/2014 by FrustratedConsumer
by FrustratedConsumer

I have to echo a few other reviews. The original version with Shea was better than the reconfigured one. With that being said, I'm very disappointed that Garnier would think of discontinuing this product and replace it with heavy oil products. The greatest thing about this product is the exact thing that makes the heavy oil formulas horrible. With this product, it seemed that you could spray on as little or as much as you wanted, and your hair would still be light. By contrast, the heavy oils require you to use it sparingly or else your hair was weighed down and it becomes quite greasy. I started buying this product because I was looking for a product that would be light, while helping to keep my hair healthy. Although my hair wasn't dry or damaged, and I rarely used a blow dyer. My hair tends to respond well to shampoos or conditioners for a short period of time, before it stop feeling right. With this product, I found that I could go up to two days without using harsh shampoos, only requiring that my hair be wash with plain water. Don't get me wrong, I could see using the heavy oil spray as an overnight treatment, but it is bad for people with fine hair because of how heavy it is. I know I'm just one voice, but I wish you guys would rethink pulling this. I have tried the replacement products and have tried several competitors. Yet none of them even come close to either versions for providing a light leave in conditioner, that helps to reduce frizz.

FrustratedConsumer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE IT SOOO MUCH!
10/29/2013

Customer review by Vawachza

5.0 stars 10/29/2013 by Vawachza
by Vawachza

I have fine hair, once thick, now much thinner. Gave up trying for faux volume & decided to just take care of it. Tried this on a whim & was blown away. I put it on my dry hair at night & by morning it is absorbed & my hair is soft & shiny. I spritz a bit on my damp hair before styling & my hair is soft, bouncy, smooth & shiny. I can't believe how well it works. Much better than 'It's A 10!' Plus much cheaper. Tried the Garnier Fructis Miracle Dry oil & it was awful. Greasy, heavy, badly absorbed. Sticking with this!

Vawachza
Malvern, PA 19355, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
DO NOT DISCONTINUE!!
3/2/2015

Customer review by hollis

5.0 stars 3/2/2015 by hollis
by hollis

This product is literally the best hair product I've ever used in my entire life, and I've tried some expensive products. The Triple Nutrition Nutrient Spray never makes my hair oily, but makes it so smooth, soft, shiny, and easy to style. I've used this product for years, and I'm starting to not find it in any stores near me. I had a meltdown earlier this week because I only have a little left. PLEASE DO NOT GET RID OF THIS PRODUCT! It has been the best thing that's happened to my hair.

hollis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Purchased Remaining Bottles Online - More Please!
1/9/2015

Customer review by aShopAholic2

5.0 stars 1/9/2015 by aShopAholic2
by aShopAholic2

I'm so sorry ladies & gentlemen, but I couldn't help myself. I have been using this spray for 2 weeks, and have fallen in love with my hair. It leaves your hair so hydrated and healthy looking and feeling. It doesn't weigh the hair down at all. I spray my hair twice a day and honestly have never had as many compliments regarding my hair as I have in the last two weeks. I use the entire nutrient line of products religiously and it really keeps my hair healthy and thick.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
aShopAholic2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Can't Live Without It!
2/11/2013

Customer review by Smemos

5.0 stars 2/11/2013 by Smemos
by Smemos

I have been dying my brown hair for six years now to blonde. From the dye my hair has become more dry and damaged. Without applying product to my curly/wavy hair, I typically deal with unbearable frizz and just the overall feeling of dryness. Once I apply this product to my hair, there is an instant difference. The frizz goes away and the feeling of dryness does as well. There does not go a day where I can not use this product! I highly recommend this to anyone who has dry damaged hair. It does WONDERS!

Smemos
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Shea is in there
3/3/2015

Customer review by TheREALCinderella

5.0 stars 3/3/2015 by TheREALCinderella
by TheREALCinderella

I read all the reviews from several websites about Garnier taking the shea out of the triple oil spray. I decided to give the new one a try. honestly, I really couldn't tell the difference. I have long hair past my shoulders and I need something to help soften my hair from coloring and also help detangle it. Also, I found it compelling that when I looked at the back of the spray with ingredients, I found that shea was included in the description!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TheREALCinderella
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
BEST PRODUCT EVER
2/21/2014

Customer review by BetsyH

5.0 stars 2/21/2014 by BetsyH
by BetsyH

All I do is step out of the shower, comb my hair once, turn my head upside down and thoroughly spray, lightly scrunch, flip my hair up, part it, thoroughly spray, lightly scrunch and I am done for TWO days! Perfect curls without oily or crunchy feel. BEST PRODUCT EVER. The only thing I need my hair dryer for is my bangs. REVOLUTIONARY!!! PLEASE never discontinue this product!!! Super hard to find locally (MN). Just ordered 24 bottles online.

BetsyH
Minnesota, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 50 total reviews
1-20 of 50 reviews