Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Excellent product
7/27/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/27/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I purchased this product today, and my daughters and I love it. I tried it and it does not leave a greasy heavy feeling like other lotions do. The smell is great!!! I am going to purchase more of this product in the near future and I hope they don't plan on discontinuing this product!!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice
8/16/2010

Customer review by MissVala

5.0 stars 8/16/2010 by MissVala
by MissVala

This lotion is pretty nice for the price you pay. It's very moisturizing and leaves my skin smooth, soft, and almost glowy. Not sure if it's meant to do that but it makes my skin glow and look radiant. The only bad thing is the smell. It's very strong and not a smell you want to smell like all day. I put this in on the morning and about 10 hours later I was out in the sun at a concert and starting sweating from the sun and heat and I started smelling like blueberries all over again...so that's a plus I guess. haha

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MissVala
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love it!
9/10/2011

Customer review by ArmyWife

5.0 stars 9/10/2011 by ArmyWife
by ArmyWife

This lotion lives up to its name, it really is refreshing! I have been using Aveeno Lotion for many years and once I came across this new Positively Nourishing Lotion I fell in love with it! The scent is not overpowering it really is just refreshing and very moisturizing for my skin.

ArmyWife
San Fransico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
OH MY GOD!!!!!!
9/21/2011

Customer review by jeanniekay52

5.0 stars 9/21/2011 by jeanniekay52
by jeanniekay52

The Aveeno Positively Nourishing Blueberry & Goji Berry Body Lotion is the absolute best lotion I have used in years. Not only does it hydrate my skin like no other, it smells like heaven. The only problem I have is my dog wont quit licking it off of me.LOL!!!!!! I have finally found a lotion that truely works........

jeanniekay52
Lake Elsinore, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Written by a real person!
9/28/2011

Customer review by Nikki

5.0 stars 9/28/2011 by Nikki
by Nikki

I had originally purchased the Aveeno Creamy Moisturizing Oil. The fragrance in it reminded my boyfriend of cake frosting, haha. However, when I discovered this scent of Aveeno, I had to make the switch. The blueberries and goji berries are amazing! I've never been a fan of the way the original Aveeno smells, because it doesn't have any added fragrances to mask the natural ingredients. (I understand it has to be that way because of allergies.) Anyway, I never imagined a 24-hr lotion could smell as good as this. Just go smell it at a local store (I found a great deal at Wal-Mart), and you'll understand why these reviews are raving about it. Still looking for the orange and rosemary version of this, but no luck yet.

Nikki
St. Petersburg
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Lovely Scent
10/2/2011

Customer review by Whit28

5.0 stars 10/2/2011 by Whit28
by Whit28

I love the way this lotion smells! It's scented without being overpowering, and the hint of blueberry is great. Keeps my skin feeling soft, too!

Whit28
Atlanta
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The best lotion i have ever used
11/3/2011

Customer review by cindy1957

5.0 stars 11/3/2011 by cindy1957
by cindy1957

this lotion (blueberry) smells so good just the scent relieves my stress. i have psoarisis and the lotion relieves my flaky skin. i love it but cant find it now.

cindy1957
morehead
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Lotion Ever!
11/15/2011

Customer review by Jenhag

5.0 stars 11/15/2011 by Jenhag
by Jenhag

I love this lotion. First off I can not get enough of the smell. It is wonderful! It goes on smoothly and makes my skin soft I have horribly dry hands and this lotion works so well. My only issue is I am having a hard time finding it in stores. Thank You Aveeno!.

Jenhag
kansas city
Would recommend to a friend? Yes