Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 2.6 out of 5

2.5 stars

15 reviews | 2.6 out of 5

2.5 stars

15 reviews | 2.6 out of 5

47%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
2
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
6
1-13 of 13 total reviews
47%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Good until the battery dies
10/13/2010

Customer review by barnabus74

2.0 stars 10/13/2010 by barnabus74
by barnabus74

Good first run after complete charge, but did not hold a second charge.

Was this review helpful? (60) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
barnabus74
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
very unhappy
5/1/2012

Customer review by alamilla01

1.0 stars 5/1/2012 by alamilla01
by alamilla01

I loved it at first but when the battery died i could not get it to charge again. I am very unhappy with this. I would not recommend this to anyone. I have read reviews where many people have had this same problem.

Was this review helpful? (34) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
alamilla01
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
Great at first, but....
5/25/2012

Customer review by mthorton06

1.0 stars 5/25/2012 by mthorton06
by mthorton06

I loved it....at first. After the first charge was up, it will only work if its plugged in. Will last about 1 minute without the charger. Do not recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (20) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mthorton06
Rapid City, SD
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
I returned this item back to the store
4/10/2013

Customer review by PeachzB

2.0 stars 4/10/2013 by PeachzB
by PeachzB

The fan was much to weak to actually dry my nails. I also didnt like having to press the button at the same time my nails were drying. i would not recommend this product

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PeachzB
milwaukee, wi
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
would not recommend !!!
2/27/2013

Customer review by honest1likeitornot

1.0 stars 2/27/2013 by honest1likeitornot
by honest1likeitornot

I would not recommend this product at all. It just stopped working, so I went and bought a new plug/charger. It work for a time or two after that and completely stopped again. This product is poor quality that does not stand up in any way. I am very dis-satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
honest1likeitornot
Harlan, Ky
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
7/6/2013

Customer review by LadyMahapma

1.0 stars 7/6/2013 by LadyMahapma
by LadyMahapma

Complete junk. Motor can barely turn any of the attachments, and even when using the very lightest / smallest one, it boggs down to a complete stop with even the slightest pressure. Had one attachment come right out of the casing. I am returning this to the store today as it is simply unusable.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LadyMahapma
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
nail salon user
2/11/2015

Customer review by RowdyRoo

5.0 stars 2/11/2015 by RowdyRoo
by RowdyRoo

love it - my last manicure and pedicure kit gave out after many years - definitely had to have another!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RowdyRoo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
plug for the charger is no good.
3/20/2013

Customer review by manipedigirl

1.0 stars 3/20/2013 by manipedigirl
by manipedigirl

My plug to charge it with just died after like one use. I went out and bought a "Kiss" manicure system and that one charged mine great....i would not recommended this product.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
manipedigirl
pueblo west, co
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great product for beginner
12/30/2013

Customer review by kimrodbrenia

4.0 stars 12/30/2013 by kimrodbrenia
by kimrodbrenia

I bought this for christmas for my 12 year old daughter. She loves it.

Was this review helpful? (5) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kimrodbrenia
United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great machine
9/17/2014

Customer review by tlynnm74

4.0 stars 9/17/2014 by tlynnm74
by tlynnm74

It does the job.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tlynnm74
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great
3/5/2015

Customer review by Hubby

4.0 stars 3/5/2015 by Hubby
by Hubby

My wife loves it. Not the most powerful thing, but gets the job done well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hubby
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nailene Professional Manicure & Pedicure .
2/17/2015

Customer review by Lisa71

4.0 stars 2/17/2015 by Lisa71
by Lisa71

It's save me alot of time,cause I can't make it to the salon,so now I recommend this to everyone and u can take it anywhere u go.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lisa71
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Returned to store
5/27/2015

Customer review by TokitWT

1.0 stars 5/27/2015 by TokitWT
by TokitWT

The drill bits would not stay in. There is no way to secure them. I returned it to the store. Save your money and dont buy this!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TokitWT
Would recommend to a friend? No