Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10764 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

10764 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

10764 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

79%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7053
4 stars
2070
3 stars
726
2 stars
385
1 stars
530
1-20 of 10745 total reviews
79%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 10745 total reviews
1-20 of 10745 reviews
best toilet tissue
4/17/2012

Customer review by alexa

5.0 stars 4/17/2012 by alexa
by alexa

I was so pleasantly surprised by the high quality and softness - it even beats Cottonelle for thickness of individual sheets. It says on the front that it never felt so good to use less and for the first time a product really does what it says.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
alexa
tucson
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Ultra Soft
2/27/2013

Customer review by kricord

5.0 stars 2/27/2013 by kricord
by kricord
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love this tissue. It is super soft but not too soft where the tissue falls apart. I love it and it is a great product for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kricord
Montana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Super strong, lasts long!
12/29/2016

Customer review by Jodi S

5.0 stars 12/29/2016 by Jodi S
by Jodi S

As a family of 5, we go through a ton of toilet paper. I normally would buy the cheapest brand possible but it just was not cutting our needs any more especially for our children. We found they were using way more toilet paper than needed simply because of how thin the sheets were. This in turn caused major clogging in our bathroom. I noticed a huge difference instantly when i switched to Charmin Ultra Strong. Each sheet is way more thick and better textured for a cleaner wipe. Unlike other brands, Charmin does not rip or tear while using. My children can now use way less sheets which I'm sure our toilet really appreciates and so far we have not had any clogging. Not only are the sheets super strong but they are also soft which is just as important. The strong and soft are so well balanced that there's no flaking or crumbling of the tissue. Charmin Ultra Strong holds up to its name and purpose. I use to believe all toilet paper is the same but after using this brand, I now know which brand to trust. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Jodi S
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A Must Try!!!!
2/15/2017

Customer review by FOReverSUNNY420

5.0 stars 2/15/2017 by FOReverSUNNY420
by FOReverSUNNY420

I make a very thought out decision before purchasing my toilet paper. Do I want softness,that shreds into balls all over me or do I want a stronger and rougher texture which is sometimes just too rough? Well,I have finally met my perfect match when it comes to my toilet paper. New Charmin Ultra Strong is extremely soft,tough, and guess what? It does not shred at all. I love it so much,my entire household has changed what they now purchase as well. It is just as the package says,soft and strong. We buy the Mega roll pack and each roll lasts about 5 times longer than our older brand! Strong,soft,and quite a value. You should try some now. You will never go back to your old brand again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

FOReverSUNNY420
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Never disappoints my Family!
2/15/2017

Customer review by Petaly

5.0 stars 2/15/2017 by Petaly
by Petaly

My family is Charmin-loyal for, literally, as far back as I can recall, and that choice followed me into adulthood. It's all about the comfort and quality for us. The great thing about this type of charming is that you honestly only need a fraction using this product compared to others. The Ultra Strong toilet paper is very thick and has a quilted feeling to it. This paper is super duper soft and doesn't tare up. Suitable for wiping bums, noses, and hair off the shower wall, it truly is a toilet paper for the ages. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Petaly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Soft, Clean & Caring!
2/14/2017

Customer review by AimeeJacobs1979

5.0 stars 2/14/2017 by AimeeJacobs1979
by AimeeJacobs1979

Charmin brands products are the best bottom protection, bar none. I will never buy any other brand except for Charmin and I love the variety of products they offer. Charmin Ultra Soft is amazing and helps you to care for the most sensitive bottoms, with the softest, comforting care available. Everyone in my family uses Charmin and we have for years, we are a very loyal Charmin family and we all recommend Charmin to all our friends and family! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

AimeeJacobs1979
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Mrs.
2/15/2017

Customer review by Sharon daniels

5.0 stars 2/15/2017 by Sharon daniels
by Sharon daniels

Ooh how I love charmin! My husband tries to bring home cheap toliet paper that scratches your I keister and I make use it and hide my Charmin. If you like your keister to feel nice and loved and have no chapping Charmin is the one for you. It is a little more expensive and well worth it but luckily I find coupons and use those when I purchase it. I love charmin and would never jip my keister [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Sharon daniels
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
I Use it Daily
2/16/2017

Customer review by Mahkohime

5.0 stars 2/16/2017 by Mahkohime
by Mahkohime

For me, I don't like when toilet paper falls apart into a cloud of dust in my hands. This toilet paper does not do that! It holds up to even the worst mess, and I use it in the bathroom and even in the bedroom at night to blow my nose or to help clean my cat's eyes. I love this product and don't know what I would do without it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Mahkohime
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Charming Ultra Strong?
2/17/2017

Customer review by Jaded

3.0 stars 2/17/2017 by Jaded
by Jaded

I found that Charming Ultra Strong is not much different from other Charmin toilet paper. And also I don't think that a roll of Charmin Ultra Strong toilet paper last as long as other Charmin toilet paper. I do think that Charmin Ultra Strong toilet paper is just as soft as regular Charmin toilet paper. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Jaded
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love it!
2/16/2017

Customer review by pcomsec2

5.0 stars 2/16/2017 by pcomsec2
by pcomsec2

I really love Charmin toilet tissue. I love the ultra soft because it is very soft, yet very effective. Charmin reminds me of my childhood as that is the one toilet tissue my mom bought the most often. Charmin's bear family in its advertising I believe is also effective in reminding you that the ad is for Charmin. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

pcomsec2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Soft yet DURABLE!!
2/16/2017

Customer review by Cait

5.0 stars 2/16/2017 by Cait
by Cait

Charmin Ultra strong is just as the name implies, it holds up well, better than most others. Yet it is soft against your delicate areas. Its decently affordable, and you wont have a problem finding it, its in pretty much ANY store that sells toilet paper products. There are also usually always coupons available for Charmin! Its the best it gets! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Cait
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Best toilet paper around
2/14/2017

Customer review by Blinker

5.0 stars 2/14/2017 by Blinker
by Blinker

We have used Charmin ever since I was a kid. My dad is a former sewer cleaner and would only recommend Charmin to his customers. He said that Charmin was the only toilet paper that was good on the septic system. Charmin is soft yet strong. It doesn't chafe and is soft enough to even use as a tissue. I still use Charmin today with my own children. I would highly recommend Charmin to everyone. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Blinker
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Soft & Sturdy
2/15/2017

Customer review by Michi9271

4.0 stars 2/15/2017 by Michi9271
by Michi9271

This toilet paper is soft, doesn't rip or leave remnants behind. I have two little boys who are learning bathroom etiquette and it's great that they won't get their hands messy because this toilet paper holds up well. I took off one star because the rolls are small. It says they're double the size of a standard roll - to me they ARE a standard roll! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Michi9271
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Ms.
2/15/2017

Customer review by Maree

5.0 stars 2/15/2017 by Maree
by Maree

I really like Charmin Ultra Soft, it's soooo soft, cleans very well, doesn't leave dingleberries and in my opinion there's not a better toilet paper. I highly recommend this product and think everyone should give it a try. If I was rating this product from 1-10 with 10 being the highest and best rating I would most definitely give it a 10. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Maree
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Homemaker
2/14/2017

Customer review by Amelaa21

5.0 stars 2/14/2017 by Amelaa21
by Amelaa21

I must say that charmin ultra is the best and softest toilet paper I have tried in the past couple of years . My son loves it too and says mom it's really thick and soft , not to mention that sometimes I use it to clean his nose if I'm out of the tissues with that being said it means it's soft enough on the nose too. I love this toilet paper simply soft great quialty and it last long [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Amelaa21
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Mrs
2/14/2017

Customer review by Shab

5.0 stars 2/14/2017 by Shab
by Shab

Charmin Ultra Soft is my go to toilet paper with its cushy soft cushions and Oh so soft texture that my behind does not feel scratched at all. Other TPs have been not as nice to me. This one is here to stay. It is soft as a feather, gentle as a petal but strong as the strongest TP ever. Charmin has lots of sales, and lots of coupons so it does not break my bank and zi get top use the Best product in town. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Shab
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Cheaper doesn't always mean better!
2/14/2017

Customer review by Momofmanykids

5.0 stars 2/14/2017 by Momofmanykids
by Momofmanykids

We have 6 kids and 2 adults. I tried to save by buying the cheaper toilet paper. However, I noticed that we would blow through that it no time. I have also tried many comparable brands, but noticed that none compare to Charmin. Charmin Ultra Strong is our favorite. A pack of this lasts us twice as long as the competitors. And the feel of this is soft! Combine with the wipes and bathroom time is complete. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Momofmanykids
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
great
2/14/2017

Customer review by BBSsssss

5.0 stars 2/14/2017 by BBSsssss
by BBSsssss

absolutely love the Charmin Ultra Strong toilet tissue, will not tear or break, the roll does last really long, it will not shred at all, it is strong and durable.i would recommend this to anyone, it is very soft yet strong. The price is a little bit high, but i compared it to a cheaper brand and the Charmin does last longer, you use less Toilet tissue then buying a cheap brand [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

BBSsssss
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Mrs
2/14/2017

Customer review by Debbiegg

5.0 stars 2/14/2017 by Debbiegg
by Debbiegg

I really am happy to recommend Charmin Ultra Strong to others. It is a good feeling to know that this is a quality paper great for the whole family and it also is a very good value for your household. At first I was spectical and I was not sure if my children would not realize how strong it actually was and would use more than they had to. But, they figured it out quickly. A Really great product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Debbiegg
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Charmin Ultra Soft
2/15/2017

Customer review by BoogerBeans

5.0 stars 2/15/2017 by BoogerBeans
by BoogerBeans

I love the softness of this toilet paper. It is especially appreciated during the flu season. Not rough like some papers are. Plus it is strong. When I have a cold instead of tissue I carry around a roll of Charmin Ultra Soft and use it to blow my nose with. It is so soft and does not leave my nose all red and irritated! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

BoogerBeans
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 10745 total reviews
1-20 of 10745 reviews