Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9766 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

9766 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

9766 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

58%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5687
4 stars
1936
3 stars
807
2 stars
490
1 stars
846
1-20 of 9766 total reviews
58%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 9766 total reviews
1-20 of 9766 reviews
best toilet tissue
4/17/2012

Customer review by alexa

5.0 stars 4/17/2012 by alexa
by alexa

I was so pleasantly surprised by the high quality and softness - it even beats Cottonelle for thickness of individual sheets. It says on the front that it never felt so good to use less and for the first time a product really does what it says.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
alexa
tucson
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Ultra Soft
2/27/2013

Customer review by kricord

5.0 stars 2/27/2013 by kricord
by kricord

I love this tissue. It is super soft but not too soft where the tissue falls apart. I love it and it is a great product for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kricord
Montana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
changed
1/7/2013

Customer review by gramma635

5.0 stars 1/7/2013 by gramma635
by gramma635

A long time user of Northern, I got a generous sample of Charmin strong, and am now a happy user of same. Stronger and as soft makes a winning combination for my family of 4.

gramma635
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome!!!
1/10/2013

Customer review by BDub

5.0 stars 1/10/2013 by BDub
by BDub

This product is the best. No other toilet paper will touch this heinie. Please never discontinue this product!!!

BDub
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GREAT PRODUCT
1/3/2013

Customer review by teach4life

5.0 stars 1/3/2013 by teach4life
by teach4life

This product is wonderful! I will not buy any other toilet paper!

teach4life
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Only Paper we buy!
1/9/2013

Customer review by grandmaof6

5.0 stars 1/9/2013 by grandmaof6
by grandmaof6

This is the only paper we buy. My husband insists on Charmin in the red package ONLY!!

grandmaof6
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Charmin
1/26/2012

Customer review by fitnesshotmammas

5.0 stars 1/26/2012 by fitnesshotmammas
by fitnesshotmammas

I so love this product I recommend this to everyone....it is sooo soft.

fitnesshotmammas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great great
1/9/2013

Customer review by bigmama

5.0 stars 1/9/2013 by bigmama
by bigmama

I would recommend this charmin to all my friends. and family.

bigmama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Finally!
1/17/2013

Customer review by cricket4

5.0 stars 1/17/2013 by cricket4
by cricket4

At last someone has come up with decent toilet tissue that dosn't disintegrate in your hand while still being gentle and we don't have to change the roll every two days. I bought the Ultra Strong Mega rolls and they are worth every extra penny! Thanks Charmin!!!

cricket4
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Now I'm a TP snob -Charmin all the way
1/5/2013

Customer review by CreativeEyeKandi

5.0 stars 1/5/2013 by CreativeEyeKandi
by CreativeEyeKandi

It's the only toilet paper allowed in our home, and we use it for our noses too. We've had the flu, and it's the only thing strong enough that doesn't irritate our faces.

CreativeEyeKandi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it!
1/11/2013

Customer review by Kelsey123

5.0 stars 1/11/2013 by Kelsey123
by Kelsey123

I am very picky when it comes to my tp, Charmin Ultra strong* 'gets the job done' with less!

Kelsey123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
long lasting!
8/24/2012

Customer review by mommaof4

5.0 stars 8/24/2012 by mommaof4
by mommaof4

I love this stuff, in a house with 4 kids and 2 adults this stuff goes a long ways!

mommaof4
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product
9/23/2012

Customer review by BizzyMom

5.0 stars 9/23/2012 by BizzyMom
by BizzyMom

We have permanently switched to Charmin Ultra Strong. Soft, yet durable so we use less.

BizzyMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
five stars
11/25/2012

Customer review by Balaz

5.0 stars 11/25/2012 by Balaz
by Balaz

this product is the best as to strenth and softness

Balaz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10
8/15/2012

Customer review by cushiony

5.0 stars 8/15/2012 by cushiony
by cushiony

Gentle very soft and durable easy on bottom and need alot of paper.

cushiony
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best
12/11/2012

Customer review by Superior

5.0 stars 12/11/2012 by Superior
by Superior

The only TP my husband allows me to buy. It is the best

Superior
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ultra Strong
8/23/2012

Customer review by Conita

5.0 stars 8/23/2012 by Conita
by Conita

My husband and I love this product. We feel it gets you cleaner plus your fingers do not tear through. To us Ultra Strong is the way to go. Plus, it is great for blowing your nose on. Better than most tissues we use.

Conita
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love it!
2/29/2012

Customer review by pickles

5.0 stars 2/29/2012 by pickles
by pickles

This is the only TP that we buy in our family-considering we have 3 baths and 3 boys_we are always running low. Someone put in their review to get rid of the bears but they are the cutest and i say keep them.

pickles
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very Strong!
8/12/2012

Customer review by Hereed

5.0 stars 8/12/2012 by Hereed
by Hereed

I went to a friends house and they use Charmin ultra strong. I asked what brand it was and went and bought me some for our family. I haven't switched yet!

Hereed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Charmin is the best toilet paper!
11/28/2012

Customer review by PAPAJ

5.0 stars 11/28/2012 by PAPAJ
by PAPAJ

Just like the commercial with the bears, we've tried the "bargain brands", and the tissue always tears and falls apart. Only charmin in our bathroom!

PAPAJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 9766 total reviews
1-20 of 9766 reviews