Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 266 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

266 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

266 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

73%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
152
4 stars
24
3 stars
20
2 stars
18
1 stars
52
1-20 of 262 total reviews
73%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 262 total reviews
1-20 of 262 reviews
Best of any I have tried!
2/4/2017

Customer review by Juniepurr

5.0 stars 2/4/2017 by Juniepurr
by Juniepurr

The other wipes that I have tried had an unpleasant smell. The Freshmates smell great, and I like the size of the individual wipe. I can tear it in half and use each half for a double cleanse. And they are much softer than the other brands. I use Charmin as my preferred toilet paper, also.

Juniepurr
Washington State
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Freshmates changed my life for the better
2/25/2015

Customer review by Charmin1

5.0 stars 2/25/2015 by Charmin1
by Charmin1

There was a time in my life when I had no friends, no one to love me, no one to care for me. I was alone. And as much as I tried to deny it, I knew exactly why. I was dirty "down there" and it was all due to the inferior toilet paper I had purchased. My posterior was a swamp land of disgusting infestation, the likes of which had never been seen before. I was lost, broken, afraid and worst of all, unclean. I thought my life was over. And yet, as I lay in a my stained undergarments of shame, the brown clouds of sorrow parted and Thor arrived on his mighty chariot and handed me a bejeweled box. "Heed my words," he said "for no longer must thou suffer!" And with that, he opened the box and once my eyes adjusted to the blinding light, I saw a fresh pack of Charmin Freshmates. Oh how I rejoiced! Oh how I did sing the song of the Charmin Angels! Soon I was clean from head to toe and now I'm a billionaire astronaut football player. I'm cleaner than I have ever been and I owe it all to Charmin.

Charmin1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
2342009606
1/31/2017

Customer review by 2342009606

5.0 stars 1/31/2017 by 2342009606
by 2342009606

This product is great for my younger children qith helping them with their independence.

2342009606
OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Quality
1/26/2017

Customer review by neil91

5.0 stars 1/26/2017 by neil91
by neil91

Nice packs and good quality product. Will use again and recommend everyone! For home and while traveling. Makes me feel cleaner.

neil91
New York CIty
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great job
1/27/2017

Customer review by ace8000

5.0 stars 1/27/2017 by ace8000
by ace8000

Amazing product keep up the good work leaves you clean and fresh

ace8000
south Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product
1/9/2017

Customer review by MissLee

5.0 stars 1/9/2017 by MissLee
by MissLee

This product leaves me feeling fresh and clean. This is our number one brand.

MissLee
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love this product!!
1/5/2017

Customer review by persephone2014

5.0 stars 1/5/2017 by persephone2014
by persephone2014

Thank you for making this. I love your brand. its perfect for my household and i will look forward to what you make next!!

persephone2014
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Exactly what I needed.
12/23/2016

Customer review by Patty777

5.0 stars 12/23/2016 by Patty777
by Patty777

I just had bilateral Carpal Tunnel surgery (both hands were operated on at the same time).I wish I had found these Freshmates before I came home from the hospital.So easy to use and so fresh!! These should be given to every single surgical patient having any surgery that impedes moving and twisting during bathroom time...it would be a total game changer.

Patty777
Indianapolis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
same quality as bargain store brands
11/5/2016

Customer review by atticuscat

1.0 stars 11/5/2016 by atticuscat
by atticuscat

I just wrote a review on the Charmin toilet paper I purchased and it occurred to me that I also had something to say about the Wipes. In the Mr Wipple days Charmin was a quality product so it was my 1st choice when buying wipes after using them in re-hab after a lengthy stay after surgery. they too were a grave disappointment, they were comparable to the cheap store brand, but almost twice the price. I now purchase Cottenelle, far superior to Charmin. I have some serious bathroom problems and go through a LOT of toilet paper and LOTS of wipes and can't waste my needs and money on Charmin products!

atticuscat
Eugene, Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? No
Fresh and Clean
10/23/2016

Customer review by TBrooksy

5.0 stars 10/23/2016 by TBrooksy
by TBrooksy

I wanted to try these so bad when they came out. Mostly because I tend to use a lot of . toilet paper. Well, I just ended up using a lot of these too. I can't help it. I still love them and when I get coupons or a sale I am all over them. They are gentle, they clean better than a wad of toilet paper. I just have a more fresh, clean feeling with the Charmin Freshness. This was a fantastic idea. They are perfect for my needs.

TBrooksy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fantastically Handy
11/8/2016

Customer review by BurlyBoy77

5.0 stars 11/8/2016 by BurlyBoy77
by BurlyBoy77
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Our Walmart has not been able to re-stock what I needed. Great staff said check on-line, I did, ordered what I needed and got it 3 Days later. Perfect!!

BurlyBoy77
Penticton, BC, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Chamin freshwipes
10/21/2016

Customer review by Chigh

5.0 stars 10/21/2016 by Chigh
by Chigh

I use all time, I love the thickness of them and this helps with cleaning completely..

Chigh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fresh mates
9/2/2016

Customer review by GrammyX2

3.0 stars 9/2/2016 by GrammyX2
by GrammyX2

I just bought my first package of Fresh Mates I was using baby wipes before and then discovered they aparantly are not flushable. I like everything about the Freshmates but the size. You need an adult size much like baby wipe size. A couple reviews mentioned how large they are. Do the come in different sizes?

GrammyX2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Product is a great value for the money.Product is exactly what I needed
9/9/2016

Customer review by Saura1432

3.0 stars 9/9/2016 by Saura1432
by Saura1432

This is a very good product and the result which you will get after using this product is really good.

Saura1432
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Doen't disintegrate well
4/28/2012

Customer review by Dissatisfiedcustomer

1.0 stars 4/28/2012 by Dissatisfiedcustomer
by Dissatisfiedcustomer

I bought these mostly for the box to put my usual brand in (Equate flushable wipes from Walmart) but thought I'd give Charmin a try anyway thinking they were probably better quality. They are but it was a big mistake. I live in an old home and I've never had a problem with my previous wipe clogging the toilet. After a few days of using these, I'm going to have to call a plumber and have it professionally snaked. I tried just a plunger then tried snaking it myself which go out some but the toilet still doesn't flush properly. Apparently these take much longer to break down than the Equate brand. You might be wondering if I put more than 1 in the toilet at a time. I didn't. I've been using wipes for several years and this is the first problem I've ever had.

Dissatisfiedcustomer
Would recommend to a friend? No
This product has a great value . For the money that I spent
7/21/2016

Customer review by QA1978

4.0 stars 7/21/2016 by QA1978
by QA1978

I recommend this product. For the price that I paid . I really liked this product.

QA1978
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works as expectes
6/25/2016

Customer review by Blamont

3.0 stars 6/25/2016 by Blamont
by Blamont

I have tried this in place of my usual paper and it works as expected. Not too thick and not too thin. The quantity per roll is decent. Sometimes the tear lines don't line up right.

Blamont
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Grey product for a excellent price.
6/27/2016

Customer review by Chanel88

5.0 stars 6/27/2016 by Chanel88
by Chanel88

Love it, leaves you feeling fresh and clean. The price is affordable. I would recommende this product to anyone. This is just what me and my kids needed.

Chanel88
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wonderful product... leaves you fresh and clean feeling all day!
7/1/2016

Customer review by BaMaGaL

4.0 stars 7/1/2016 by BaMaGaL
by BaMaGaL

I love this product...I use it everytime! Would definitely recommend to others!

BaMaGaL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Happy Butt
6/27/2016

Customer review by Leelee

5.0 stars 6/27/2016 by Leelee
by Leelee

These are the best, non-irritating wipes. I even use them on my dogs.

Leelee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 262 total reviews
1-20 of 262 reviews