Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 59 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

59 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

59 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
48
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 43 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 43 total reviews
1-20 of 43 reviews
Garanimals - Newborn Girls' 21-Piece Layette Essen
9/6/2010

Customer review by wallyatheart

5.0 stars 9/6/2010 by wallyatheart
by wallyatheart

I love it!! Bought it for a friends baby shower! She loved it!

Was this review helpful? (20) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wallyatheart
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice Layette
11/22/2010

Customer review by SteviesWifey

4.0 stars 11/22/2010 by SteviesWifey
by SteviesWifey

This is a nice value for the money. The material is not thick and high quality, but it is nice for around the house. The onesies that came with the set were a little smaller than anticipated for 0-3 months size. I have not used the set yet since I am still awaiting my baby's arrival, but I did wash it and it came out fine without any shrinkage. I did dry it on a low setting and the material was still slightly damp allowing air drying. Overall, it is a cute set and I would recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (18) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SteviesWifey
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great material
9/22/2010

Customer review by Jadeedbabe

5.0 stars 9/22/2010 by Jadeedbabe
by Jadeedbabe

soft and comfortable for fair price

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jadeedbabe
Murray, ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Worth it!
9/28/2010

Customer review by Only1me2005

5.0 stars 9/28/2010 by Only1me2005
by Only1me2005

Well worth the money. I havent used anything yet because I havent given birth. But 21 pieces are alot and they are good quality. No different from the quality of gerber and child of mine. Cute colors, very precious!

Was this review helpful? (12) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Only1me2005
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Well worth the money
11/14/2010

Customer review by ShopngoMom

5.0 stars 11/14/2010 by ShopngoMom
by ShopngoMom

I bought this item as a shower gift for a friend. Baby Clothes are so expensive and this seemed a very good price. I am a mother myself and know that everything that is included in this set is what you need and will go through during the week with your baby. I am impressed that the quality surpasses most other clothes...and the best is that they are soft and come in the variety they do: boy or girl.

Was this review helpful? (6) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShopngoMom
Erie, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great value
5/18/2011

Customer review by grama02

5.0 stars 5/18/2011 by grama02
by grama02

This met all my expectations. It was delivered in a matter of days. I have to say with gas prices the way they are, 97 cents for shipping takes the cake. The clothes are so soft and the colors are very nice. I can't wait for my new baby granddaughter to come into this world and wear these.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grama02
Park Falls WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Great set for gift or own baby
8/1/2011

Customer review by Joesgirl0805

5.0 stars 8/1/2011 by Joesgirl0805
by Joesgirl0805

I ordered this set along with many other pieces that also went well with these peices. This set and the others like it, are well worth the minimal investment. The quality of the clothes, the amount of items and variety in addition to the patterns and fabric make this a wonderful gift set that will impress the recipient. Also, this set and the others like it are great for your own baby because they take the work out of picking outfits over and over throughout the course of the day. So many changes can make matching tops, onesies and bottoms tough but with these sets every piece matches the next and they are all interchangeable This works out great especally for your new borns because we always have someone stopping by to see the new baby and we want the baby to look as clean and cared for as we possibly can. This is hard on little to no sleep and when baby constantly needs to be changed and fed. With this set, the baby is always matching and always fresh withough looking like we ran out of sleep/play clothes.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Joesgirl0805
NY, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Adorable
5/12/2011

Customer review by mothertoseven

5.0 stars 5/12/2011 by mothertoseven
by mothertoseven

This was a great value, so many cute little outfits, with matching hats and gloves, I did buy a larger size, and I should have gotten a new born size, but I was afraid of them being too small, so she has not worn them yet.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mothertoseven
Davenport, wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great gift
6/6/2011

Customer review by shopper041207

3.0 stars 6/6/2011 by shopper041207
by shopper041207

I bought this Item and had it mailed out as a gift. They loved it!! It had a little of everything that is need for a new born. It had bed time stuff, little hats and gloves to keep baby warm, onesies that are always useful!! The best thing for me was that I did not have to worry about mailing it because it was purchased and mailed on the same day!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shopper041207
Lemoore
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Fits My Baby Perfectly!
1/30/2011

Customer review by AlanisChick

5.0 stars 1/30/2011 by AlanisChick
by AlanisChick

I was happy to receive this for my shower. My baby weighs 7 lbs. 10 oz. and these fit her PERFECTLY! It's great that you can mix and match pants, onesies, and hats. And everything is very soft.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AlanisChick
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Just Great!!!
12/22/2010

Customer review by Mommy2thePrincesses

5.0 stars 12/22/2010 by Mommy2thePrincesses
by Mommy2thePrincesses

I really think what I payed for this set was AWESOME!! I mean 21 pieces is great!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mommy2thePrincesses
mpls, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
excellent buy
11/16/2010

Customer review by reviewer1011

5.0 stars 11/16/2010 by reviewer1011
by reviewer1011

good variety, nice quality and excellent value.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
reviewer1011
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
GREAT buy
11/19/2010

Customer review by HolaMommy

5.0 stars 11/19/2010 by HolaMommy
by HolaMommy

This was an incredible buy! I am glad that I found this product at such a great price. It's cute and good quality. I do not like to spend too much on baby clothes as they grow so fast. This was a great buy!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HolaMommy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful product
9/6/2011

Customer review by Anand79

5.0 stars 9/6/2011 by Anand79
by Anand79

Wonderful!. All the essencials are there for the first week.Ideal for a gift or just to have the first things you need for your new born at the last minute.The delivery was much faster than I expect, and the quality was very good.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Anand79
Ormond Beach Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/23/2010

Customer review by greatestnanna3

5.0 stars 9/23/2010 by greatestnanna3
by greatestnanna3

Very cute, and for the price, it is very nice to help fill in a newborns layette.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
greatestnanna3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
prices show on the back of each individual package
2/7/2011

Customer review by orchardgirl

5.0 stars 2/7/2011 by orchardgirl
by orchardgirl

Bought as a gift in a gift bag. Good thing I inspected the contents because each individual package showed the price. I covered the prices and put them back in the gift bag. Very cute and very happy with my purchase. I went with the cheapest shipping method and received them in two days! Even happier!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
orchardgirl
MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Layette Set
2/10/2011

Customer review by mamas3angels

5.0 stars 2/10/2011 by mamas3angels
by mamas3angels

I found this to be very useful as a set instead of purchasing one individual item. I really am impressed with this item.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mamas3angels
San Antonio, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
excellent product!!!!
4/5/2011

Customer review by nique21g

5.0 stars 4/5/2011 by nique21g
by nique21g

I loved these clothes they were cute, warm and cool and a great price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nique21g
tulsa, ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
awesome
2/12/2011

Customer review by simari53

5.0 stars 2/12/2011 by simari53
by simari53

I purchased these item for mynew grandbaby born on my birthday. When it arrived my daughter-in-law was very very satisfied. She desire that I purchase more. The color were beautiful

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
simari53
chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
You get a lot and pay a little!
3/15/2011

Customer review by Freeworld

5.0 stars 3/15/2011 by Freeworld
by Freeworld

I bought this 21 piece layette for my sister in law and she loved it !!! The quality is very good for the price and the layette is soo cute!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Freeworld
West Hills, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 43 total reviews
1-20 of 43 reviews