Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 26 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

26 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

26 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
18
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 22 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews
Helped me get pregnant!
7/20/2011

Customer review by SelmaMomma

5.0 stars 7/20/2011 by SelmaMomma
by SelmaMomma

When using the fertility sticks and the fertility monitor, the chances of getting pregnant increase dramatically for most women. I became pregnant within 3 months and my friend was pregnant within 2.

Was this review helpful? (23) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SelmaMomma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Absolutely Great!!!
2/25/2012

Customer review by Jus1love

5.0 stars 2/25/2012 by Jus1love
by Jus1love

Yes, these sticks are expensive, but they are worth it when you are trying to get pregnant. I got pregnant on the first try with these. I have 20 sticks left over, but I am so glad that I don't have try anymore. Don't walk run, to get these with the fertility monitor, it is worth it when you're ready to have a baby.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jus1love
Washington, DC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Superb! Worth the money!
12/2/2011

Customer review by MemyselfandI14

5.0 stars 12/2/2011 by MemyselfandI14
by MemyselfandI14

This system did wonders for our reproduction efforts! First, I had no idea that I'm on a 25 day cycle. What this means is that I was ovulating 3 days earlier than expected. Second, I'm 38-1/2 years old and don't have to years to spend "waiting". Actually, I expected it to take longer so we ended up getting prego earlier than planned! I highly recommend this system if you're trying to get pregnant. The price may SEEM high, but it took only us 2 months to get pregnant, not to mention the cost savings from a medical standpoint!

Was this review helpful? (20) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MemyselfandI14
Iola, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
9/7/2011

Customer review by NBPPH

5.0 stars 9/7/2011 by NBPPH
by NBPPH

If you are anything like me, when you are ready to get pregnant you are ready to be pregnant. There is no guessing when you are ovulating if you use this system. It works great and the sticks can be pretty pricey. This is the cheapest I have found them.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NBPPH
Rigby, Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
4/29/2013

Customer review by Yeshua123

5.0 stars 4/29/2013 by Yeshua123
by Yeshua123

I used the Clearblue system and I found it easy to use and follow. We only used it for one cycle because we got pregnant. I will use it again for my next pregnancy. In the past it has taken us well over a year to conceive our other children. Worth every penny.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Yeshua123
Jacksonville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
8/24/2012

Customer review by MidnightRose77

5.0 stars 8/24/2012 by MidnightRose77
by MidnightRose77

Great product! You can actually use these with the clearblue easy digi. This actually detected I was pregnant just recently got a few smiley faces i did test with a hpt and it was positive though the pregnancy ended in miscarriage. But i would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MidnightRose77
Staten Island, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
cheapest refills
10/8/2011

Customer review by ditopie

5.0 stars 10/8/2011 by ditopie
by ditopie

So far so good, cheapest price anywhere online

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ditopie
ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Haven't used yet BUT the packaging was bad.
3/7/2014

Customer review by fashionista98

4.0 stars 3/7/2014 by fashionista98
by fashionista98

I haven't used the clear blue test strips yet and won't be able to use them until my next cycle. I hope it will work since the packaging was bad. Walmart used a plastic bag to put the 2 products and the product boxes were beaten up (smash, crumbled,..). I was very disappointed that Walmart didn't use a cardboard box to put these sensitive products in. If they don't work when I us ethem in my next cycle, I will return the items to Walmart due to their terrible and cheap packaging.

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fashionista98
Alameda, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
accurate
7/16/2014

Customer review by cincymom4

5.0 stars 7/16/2014 by cincymom4
by cincymom4

This a great tool and I love my monitor. Very accurate and walmart has the best pricing.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cincymom4
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Work great with monitor
8/11/2014

Customer review by Ilovebabies2

5.0 stars 8/11/2014 by Ilovebabies2
by Ilovebabies2

Needed to restock my test sticks for my fertility monitor. Much better price here.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ilovebabies2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Helpful
4/2/2014

Customer review by Blues111

5.0 stars 4/2/2014 by Blues111
by Blues111

I have had the product for 2 weeks now, followed the instructions. I took a pregnancy test and it came back positive. It was very helpful to me.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Blues111
Phenix City, Al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Only two rates
1/12/2014

Customer review by machimuran

2.0 stars 1/12/2014 by machimuran
by machimuran

I was expected this Clear Blue was the same as the one I bought from CVS. It had three level of ovulation rating, and showed as a circle, a smile with flushing, and a smile. It was very useful to know when was the most fertile day. However, this Clear Blue has only two rates, so I will not be able to know the exact fertile date. Besides this, even if I paid extra shipping fee, it arrived late, which I did not like at all.

Was this review helpful? (0) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
machimuran
Santa Ana, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Box does not contain the Monitor
2/11/2014

Customer review by AintWhatIOrdered

1.0 stars 2/11/2014 by AintWhatIOrdered
by AintWhatIOrdered

I ordered the Clearblue Fertility product, but it did not come with the actual monitor. All I have is a bunch of sticks. Is the monitor being shipped separately? If the monitor isn't included I don't think they should have a picture of it on the box.

Was this review helpful? (1) (17)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AintWhatIOrdered
Miami
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Clearblue Fertility Monitor Sticks
10/22/2014

Customer review by AdinaG37

5.0 stars 10/22/2014 by AdinaG37
by AdinaG37

These test sticks work great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AdinaG37
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
accurate
7/31/2014

Customer review by brillo2014

5.0 stars 7/31/2014 by brillo2014
by brillo2014

I've used this for 3 months. Since I purchased another box and Walmart.com is wanting me to review this product, it should be obvious that I'm not pregnant. This is probably not the test's fault, rather reduced fertility in my age group. The test however, is accurate - as far as predicting the time of ovulation. The 3 months that I've used it, the period came 14 days after the "peak" fertility. My cycles used to be regular in the past, but I may have been under some stress lately, so in the past 6 months some of them were shorter and some longer. This test is very helpful in these situations to determine ovulation time, if the cycle length cannot be relied on. Bottom line: the test won't impregnate you (or me), but will be accurate in detecting ovulation. Also, at the time I purchased, walmart.com was cheapest (taking into account tax) - compared to drugstore.com and walgreens website (even with $15 off $60 coupon). I did need to add a couple of random items to increase the purchase price to 50 bucks for free shipping.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
brillo2014
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
fertility monitor life
5/15/2015

Customer review by tasha

5.0 stars 5/15/2015 by tasha
by tasha

I really love my clear blue monitor. It is really easy to use and to read and to carry with you on travels. It weighs almost has much as your cell phone and is smaller. To add info to it is as easy as touching the screen and inserting the stick is a piece if cake and knowing which way to put it in is easy to understand as well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tasha
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
satisfied
6/13/2015

Customer review by Ania

5.0 stars 6/13/2015 by Ania
by Ania

Shipped on time (one day after estimated day of delivery). Came in private and safe packaging. Item NOT expired, still has one year until expiration....yes, test sticks have an expiration date!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product, very accurate.
7/5/2015

Customer review by Regg

5.0 stars 7/5/2015 by Regg
by Regg

Been using the strips with the monitor for several months monitoring and keeping track of ovulation times.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Regg
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Easy to use
6/10/2014

Customer review by Elyanna

4.0 stars 6/10/2014 by Elyanna
by Elyanna

The product shipped fast and it is very easy to read the results

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Elyanna
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Hoping these work!!!
7/27/2014

Customer review by ashley521

4.0 stars 7/27/2014 by ashley521
by ashley521

I wasn't happy that my shipment was late by 2 days so I barely got to start on cd 6 and the shipment of the box was terrible. It was crushed, not too happy about that at all. I did receive my peak during my first cycle so I hope this really helps my hubby and I~!!! Good luck to all you ladies and lots of baby dust to us all~!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ashley521
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews