Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-12 of 12 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Excellent product.
2/4/2011

Customer review by somichgal

5.0 stars 2/4/2011 by somichgal
by somichgal

Moves easily, arrives fully assembled. A blessing for those who can not walk long distances without resting frequently. Pouch underneath carries purses, other useful items and is easy to acess. Nice color and very useful.

Was this review helpful? (35) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
somichgal
Hillsdale, Mi.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great price, just what I needed
4/2/2012

Customer review by Quantro

5.0 stars 4/2/2012 by Quantro
by Quantro

This product was exactly what I was looking for after hip surgery to help me get around indoors as well as outdoor. The price was great, the color and look of it was perfect for me. The quality cannot be beaten and easy to assembled. I received it within 3 days of ordering which was perfect.

Was this review helpful? (19) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Quantro
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very easy to order, assemble and use.
6/18/2012

Customer review by lumplump11

5.0 stars 6/18/2012 by lumplump11
by lumplump11

I don't know if its durable yet, I've only had it two or three weeks. I was surprized about how easy it was to assemble, how quickly it was delivered and how good it looks. The price was exceptional when compared to other rolling walkers. And I really like the secret pouch under the seat - great for my purse when I'm out and about with it, much better than a basket out in the open. Also it is light enough that I don't have to struggle to put it in the car.

Was this review helpful? (14) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lumplump11
Milton, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Walker
7/16/2012

Customer review by SuziR

5.0 stars 7/16/2012 by SuziR
by SuziR

I purchased this walker for my husband to make it easier for him to get around. It has been one of the best things I've purchased. It has storage under the seat, it's very, very comfortable when he has to sit down to rest, it wheels around very easy, it's effortless to fold up and the brakes are in a very handy spot which makes it easy to operate and it's lightweight and easy to handle. All in all, it's just what we wanted for him and has far exceeded our expectations. I would highly recommend this product for anyone that needs help getting around.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SuziR
Beaumont, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
7/7/2012

Customer review by Locoono

5.0 stars 7/7/2012 by Locoono
by Locoono

Price was very good. Easy to fold. Not too heavy to put in and out of car. Seat height good, not so low as to hurt knees getting up.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Locoono
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Perfect for occasional use
8/16/2012

Customer review by nanabubbles

5.0 stars 8/16/2012 by nanabubbles
by nanabubbles

I wanted a light weight walker with a seat, due to my cronic back problem. I need a quick way to sit down in airports, shopping, traveling, etc. It is light weight, easy to close and fit in the backseat of my truck with no problem. On my recent vacation the airline stored it for me and had it waiting when we came off the plane. Very easy to assemble, took a few minutes. No tools needed!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nanabubbles
Central Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Getting for helping with mobility
8/30/2012

Customer review by KiddiesNana

5.0 stars 8/30/2012 by KiddiesNana
by KiddiesNana

This walker has been great for my mother, needing assistant moving about the house and while going out and about. It is a very study walker well balanced and easy to move about. I would recommend this walker to anyone I know that has family or friends in need of one.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KiddiesNana
Port Huron Mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/24/2012

Customer review by msmey

5.0 stars 9/24/2012 by msmey
by msmey

Great walker! everything was assembled except handles. color is beautiful!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
msmey
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
It's worth the money it cost.
11/24/2012

Customer review by James543

3.0 stars 11/24/2012 by James543
by James543

I haven't used it much(that's why the 3 stars). It's sturdy, easy to push, and it looks good. The only thing that puzzles me are the hand brakes. They certainly aren't needed. If a person wants to stop, they just stop. If they're so weak they can't stop on their own, they will be too weak to squeeze the hand brakes. I would much rather have swivel rear wheels instead of the brakes. The seat is a nice touch. The only thing I think needs fixing are the photos of how to assemble it. I think they were taken with a cell phone. You can hardly see what they are supposedly trying to show.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
James543
Adams WI.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/27/2013

Customer review by classieme

5.0 stars 4/27/2013 by classieme
by classieme

liked look /quality. Light weight with easy mobility.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
classieme
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great item
7/5/2012

Customer review by deerclan2

5.0 stars 7/5/2012 by deerclan2
by deerclan2

perfect, great item for the price love it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
deerclan2
lexington, nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not for long term use
12/3/2014

Customer review by rpbnyc

3.0 stars 12/3/2014 by rpbnyc
by rpbnyc

Lite weight/lite duty/fair price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rpbnyc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes