Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

A wonder product
9/23/2010

Customer review by Popcorn35

5.0 stars by Popcorn35

I enjoyed using this product for my grand daugther birthday party because the theme was Dora fro the girls and we used Diego for the boys and the kids enjoyed themselves...

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Popcorn35
Decatur, Ga.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Perfect for a child's bday party!
10/28/2011

Customer review by KnightInd

5.0 stars by KnightInd

It arrived about 2 days after I ordered it site to store, in plenty of time for the party. I was surprised seeing it in person. I ordered 2 of these. I had hit up the Walmart store for more party favors to stuff the gift bags. The party supply aisle has great stuffers for b/t $.50 - 2. I had gotten compasses, bubbles, etc. It was easy to add to to this. The paper plates were durable to baked bean juice, the cups lasted all day, heck even the strings on the hats didn't break easily. I would highly recommend this to anyone throwing a Diego themed party!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
KnightInd
Mechanicsburg, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Great Value
7/23/2011

Customer review by catandcab

5.0 stars by catandcab

I was very pleased with the amount of party items we received with this party pack- great value.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
catandcab
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ready to Party product
5/15/2011

Customer review by DNSfromPR

5.0 stars by DNSfromPR

Overall the package comes w/the essential items for a small celebration...if it would have included the tablecloth and/or mylar balloon, it would have received a '5 star' rating on all categories.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
DNSfromPR
Fort Knox, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Value
8/11/2010

Customer review by labmt921

5.0 stars by labmt921

This was much more economical than buying individual packs. It included pretty much everything I needed for the party.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
labmt921
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Great Party Pack!
6/21/2011

Customer review by lickya

5.0 stars by lickya

This party pack was cute & perfect for my sons small party!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
lickya
Warner Robins, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/9/2012

Customer review by uptown3168

5.0 stars by uptown3168

My granddaughter was so excited and happy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
uptown3168
work
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Go Diego Go Party Pack
9/10/2011

Customer review by divaofthechoir

4.0 stars by divaofthechoir

A great buy! Everything you'd expect to be in a party pack for a child's birthday, plus extra added value. The only disappointment was that Go Diego Go's party pack only had 4 stickers for guest instead of eight. Since the party pack was for eight guest, I would have thought that eight should be in there instead of four. Everything else displayed was correct .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
divaofthechoir
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/11/2011

Customer review by kimber446

4.0 stars by kimber446

My 3yr old daughter loves Diego and this was perfect for her 3rd birthday party.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
kimber446
Would recommend to a friend? Yes