Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 66 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

66 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

66 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
57
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 59 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 59 total reviews
1-20 of 59 reviews
Exceptional!!
4/25/2011

Customer review by Loree124

5.0 stars 4/25/2011 by Loree124
by Loree124

I am so very pleased with this quilt. The quality is excellent and the colors are very bright and vibrant. It is just what I was looking for to transition my daughter's room from nursery to "big girl" room.

Was this review helpful? (24) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Loree124
Modesto, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor
The WHOLE Family Agrees!
9/15/2011

Customer review by OcDmother

5.0 stars 9/15/2011 by OcDmother
by OcDmother

Our twins were ready to move out of toddler beds and I wanted to spend as little as possible on the upgrade as we are on a budget. I have always preferred quilts especially after dealing with toddler comforters that were on the floor 10 mins after putting the kids to bed each night. Typically quilts tend to be much higher though and we were on a TIGHT budget. I came across these and read all the high reviews and decided to give them a try. The colors allowed me to keep the window treatments already hanging but the design is a nice transition from toddler to big girl without going straight to tween. The quilts have been washed numerous times and have held up fantastically. The colors are more vibrant in person and are fantastic. The colors have never faded in the wash. I think they were a steal and can only hope to find something this great when my baby reaches this stage. I can tell you my twins are 4 and they were excited to get them as a birthday present and my husband and I agreed on them and each time someone sees them for the first time they just rave about them.

Was this review helpful? (14) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OcDmother
Eads, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pleasant Surprise
8/17/2011

Customer review by AtkinsGirl

5.0 stars 8/17/2011 by AtkinsGirl
by AtkinsGirl

This was my first purchase on Walmart.com delivered via site to store. I was in for a pleasant experience! I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the quilt when I took it out of the box. A quilt of this quality at other retails, even discount retailers, would be priced twice as much. This was purchased for my six year old daughter's bedroom and it coordinted very nicely with the other decor in her room.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AtkinsGirl
Semmes, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
love it , love it, love it
8/15/2012

Customer review by 53aberdeen

5.0 stars 8/15/2012 by 53aberdeen
by 53aberdeen

Bought this quilt set for my daughters over a year ago and I love it. It wash well, the colour does not fade, good quality for such little price.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
53aberdeen
orlando, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Nice quilt for a nice price
7/28/2012

Customer review by 2ShopWallyWorld

5.0 stars 7/28/2012 by 2ShopWallyWorld
by 2ShopWallyWorld

Looking for a while for a full/queen quilt for my daughters bed, while trying to stay on budget. This turned out to be nicer than I thought it would. Looks like a Pottery Barn quilt at a Walmart price. The full/queen fits great on a queen sized bed.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2ShopWallyWorld
Monument, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/22/2013

Customer review by Lovenote

2.0 stars 3/22/2013 by Lovenote
by Lovenote

The Full/Queen size does NOT fit a queen size bed. It is too small in all directions. So beware when purchasing any Full/Queen if you have a queen size bed. You need something larger than 86 x 86.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lovenote
Dalhart, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Beautiful!
10/21/2011

Customer review by JulietCA

5.0 stars 10/21/2011 by JulietCA
by JulietCA

I bought two of these sets for my girls. I thought they looked thin in the picture, but it turns out they are very heavy and well made. These quilts were exactly what I was looking for!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JulietCA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Perfect
9/3/2010

Customer review by lifeisbeautiful01

5.0 stars 9/3/2010 by lifeisbeautiful01
by lifeisbeautiful01

This is exactly what I was looking for. The colors are great and match perfectly my bedroom decor.It is well made and I love the fact it being reversible. Adds spice without being boring. So if you are looking for a fun quilt...go for it. You won't be disappointed. With the option of site to store you save on shipping fees and if it is not to your liking you can always return it. With the flower decoration on one side and pastel stripes on the other you will look forward to bedroom changes every day. I do.

Was this review helpful? (5) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lifeisbeautiful01
arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very well made
5/27/2013

Customer review by Scotney

5.0 stars 5/27/2013 by Scotney
by Scotney

Excellent quality, vibrant colors, well made, fast service, very happy with product.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Scotney
Green Bay
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pleasantly Surprised!
7/16/2011

Customer review by Baymoose

5.0 stars 7/16/2011 by Baymoose
by Baymoose

I was leery purchasing this quilt set because of the price and you get what you pay for...but after receiving it I am very please with the quality, price and look of it. In short you get more than you pay for. The colors are wonderful and so perfect for my little girl's room.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Baymoose
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Breathtaking!
4/16/2014

Customer review by mama2thestars

5.0 stars 4/16/2014 by mama2thestars
by mama2thestars

Wow, I bought three of these for my daughters after I read such great reviews. They are just breathtaking in their colors, quality and durability. I am very pleased with this purchase! The quilt colors match a wide range of bedroom shades that you may already have. Very versatile. The quilt makes everyday start out on a bright note.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mama2thestars
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful quilt, great value
7/27/2012

Customer review by Momdetwo

5.0 stars 7/27/2012 by Momdetwo
by Momdetwo

I wanted to buy a quilt set that would make my 4.5-year-old daughter excited about moving from her toddler bed into her first "big girl" bed, and the Flutterby quilt set did just that. She loves it, and so do I! It seems very well made...held up just fine after the first washing. The colors are beautifully vibrant and it's such a bonus that you can flip the quilt over to switch things up if you want to. The look of it is neither too babyish nor too mature, so it works well for all ages. So glad she'll be able to use it for many years to come. Such a great value (especially if you buy it from Walmart). My daughter and I highly recommend this quilt set!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Momdetwo
IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful quilt!
5/19/2013

Customer review by hgott

5.0 stars 5/19/2013 by hgott
by hgott

I love this quilt and so will my daughters. The colors are bright and easy to coordinate with curtains and other room decor. The quality seems to be high, although I have not yet washed it. I am very pleased with my purchase.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hgott
Syracuse, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect Quilt
5/11/2011

Customer review by NemaMom

5.0 stars 5/11/2011 by NemaMom
by NemaMom

These are of the highest quality one can purchase. Not only are the colors vibrant, but the stitching is superior. I ordered 2 sets for my 2 grand-daughters that share a room and they love them. I highly recommend this set and you won't be disappointed!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NemaMom
Tampa, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
BEAUTIFUL!
3/15/2012

Customer review by Mommaof2girlsn1boy

5.0 stars 3/15/2012 by Mommaof2girlsn1boy
by Mommaof2girlsn1boy

I bought 2 of these for my daughters (ages 3 & 5) hoping to use them for years to come. They are absolutely PERFECT. The colors on the flower side are incredibly vibrant & beautiful. Can't help but smile when you look at it. It has every color too (light pink, yellow, green, puple, etc) so you can use anyother color in collaboration with it. I love the other side too with the more pastel colors & polka dots. I have already top-load machiene washed both of them & they help up great.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mommaof2girlsn1boy
SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE LOVE LOVE this quilt set!
3/17/2011

Customer review by WayOfLife09

5.0 stars 3/17/2011 by WayOfLife09
by WayOfLife09

Made great, colors great, size is perfect! Money well spent!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WayOfLife09
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/8/2011

Customer review by MCRAFT

5.0 stars 6/8/2011 by MCRAFT
by MCRAFT

I BOUGHT THIS QUILT FOR MY 5 YR. OLD GRANDAUGHTERS ROOM. I WAS SO SURPRIZED OF THE GOOD QUALITY WORKMANSHIP. SHE WAS AS DELIGHTED AS I WAS. IT IS SO PLEASANT TO GO TO HER ROOM AND SEE SUCH VIBERANT COLORS. SHE LOVES IT AND THAT WAS MY INTENTIONS.GREAT PRODUCT AND GREAT PRICE! I LOOK FORWARD TO MAKING MORE ONLINE PURCHASES.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MCRAFT
MURFREESBORO,TN.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/31/2012

Customer review by lagh1

5.0 stars 7/31/2012 by lagh1
by lagh1

I purchased this quilt set for my Grand Daughters room and it is just beautiful. It has so many different colors that it is very easy to find things to match it. She loves the butterfly print and it is thin enough to be used all summer. I already have a little extra plush quilt that will match perfectly to use under it for the winter months.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lagh1
collins georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pleasantly surprised
11/3/2012

Customer review by sflyte

5.0 stars 11/3/2012 by sflyte
by sflyte

This is such a great set for the price. It's 100% cotton and just as I was hoping it's thin but with a pottery barnish feel to it. It looks great in my little girls room. Great value!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sflyte
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wow! Super Cute Quilt
6/27/2013

Customer review by lbnice

5.0 stars 6/27/2013 by lbnice
by lbnice

Wow. Walmart.com does it again for my young daughter! This quilt is all cotton, nicely made, great colors, very cheerful and picks up many elements in her bedroom. And her feet no longer hang out from under her crib blanket! Very, very happy with this purchase - outstanding quality and value.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lbnice
los angeles
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 59 total reviews
1-20 of 59 reviews