Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 5 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

5 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

5 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-5 of 5 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Very Good
12/22/2010

Customer review by ChiefPup

5.0 stars 12/22/2010 by ChiefPup
by ChiefPup

It's a great lamp for the price. The base is solid and heavy, which provides stability. It looks and works great. The color of the cord is clear. IMHO, it has only one small design flaw: the angle of the horizontal arm cannot be increased. That is, as it is pictured, the arm is at it's maximum height; it can be easily lowered, but not raised higher than it is in the picture.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ChiefPup
New Windsor, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
brushed nickel pharmacy lamp
3/1/2011

Customer review by lampforthebedroom

5.0 stars 3/1/2011 by lampforthebedroom
by lampforthebedroom

The ease of ordering this lamp and the convenience of having it delivered to the closest Walmart to me without shipping fee was a bonus. The lamp was in excellent condition and easy to assemble. The quality amazed me for the price. Instead of $44 is appeared to be at least $144. Infact, I tried to order another but could not find it after several attempts. I wondered if I had purchased the last one.. If so, it was worth it. I love it and it looks beautiful in the room. Thank you

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lampforthebedroom
Omaha, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good value for the $
12/27/2010

Customer review by CandyRaisin

5.0 stars 12/27/2010 by CandyRaisin
by CandyRaisin

Looks and works great. A perfect alternative to the similar, but higher priced pharmacy lamps for sale on other websites.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CandyRaisin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fantastic lamp!
2/6/2011

Customer review by schaefes

5.0 stars 2/6/2011 by schaefes
by schaefes

I wanted this lamp because I've admired something similar in other, more expensive home decor stores. It certainly didn't let me down -- what a fabulous piece and for such an amazing price! It's perfect for my bedside table and gives my room a high-end look. Just FYI, the box arrived pretty beat up and the way the lamp was packaged was a bit odd, but the item was in perfect condition and went together easily.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
schaefes
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/28/2011

Customer review by Rdock

5.0 stars 6/28/2011 by Rdock
by Rdock

Awesome desk lamp!. Not only is this a beautiful lamp with a great finish, it is a perfect fit for my desk! The swing arm feature allows me to easily move the lamp into any position I want and the head and angle of the lamp are both adjustable. This is a quality lamp at a great price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rdock
Fort Smith, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Top 1000 contributor