Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 35 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

35 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

35 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
26
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 25 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews
cute
6/18/2010

Customer review by dsadsa

4.0 stars 6/18/2010 by dsadsa
by dsadsa

this toy does look and feel like jessie in the movies. just dont expect her to talk. there is another one that does have a pull string for $35.00. you get what you pay for and it is cute.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dsadsa
sequim, wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
a perfect gift!
6/6/2010

Customer review by kuromi09700

5.0 stars 6/6/2010 by kuromi09700
by kuromi09700

this talking jessie doll is just like the one in the movie! she talks, fun, and comphy to sleep with! the only thing is, her hat doesn't fit completly on her head, so it may fall off here and there. other then that, BUY IT IF U R A TOY STORY FAN!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (11) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kuromi09700
Chula vista, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for small children!
6/26/2010

Customer review by Honeybot

5.0 stars 6/26/2010 by Honeybot
by Honeybot

I bought this toy in before the new movie came out, because I was so excited about it and love Jessie. I wanted a ragdoll, but didn't want to spend the money for the talking one, so I picked this one instead. I love it! She's great for pretend play and the children at the daycare center I work at love having Jessie "play" with them on the playground. I don't have to worry about her getting ruined, since she isn't the pull-string version and doesn't have yarn hair (even though I wanted yarn hair!), and it makes me smile to see the kids enjoying her so much.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Honeybot
Upstate New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
not what i expected!
6/4/2010

Customer review by nannygarbonzo

1.0 stars 6/4/2010 by nannygarbonzo
by nannygarbonzo

It says talking cowgirl! She does not talk. I ordered it online. I am returning it!

Was this review helpful? (6) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nannygarbonzo
saxonburg, pa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Adorable
7/26/2010

Customer review by silverelf

5.0 stars 7/26/2010 by silverelf
by silverelf

The Jessie rag dolls are very cute; the face looks exactly like the film character, and she's so huggable! My only gripe is that her hair isn't made of yarn to completely match the film, but she's still cute and a great buy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
silverelf
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Toy
1/31/2011

Customer review by belbut

5.0 stars 1/31/2011 by belbut
by belbut

I got this for my 3 year old daughter who is in love with Toy Story, especially Jessie. It doesn't have a pull string, but I think I prefer it that way. Her hat falls off, which I'd say is the only con. It's a lot higher quality than I was expecting. Stuff isn't just screen printed on (vest, pockets, buttons, belt buckle, etc.).

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
belbut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Very Happy
2/28/2011

Customer review by NHbuyer

5.0 stars 2/28/2011 by NHbuyer
by NHbuyer

Gave this to my 2 1/2 year old daughter. She absolutely loves it. Well made and easy for her to handle. Easy to clean as well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NHbuyer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It's JESSIE!
12/23/2010

Customer review by mommyto3furbabies

5.0 stars 12/23/2010 by mommyto3furbabies
by mommyto3furbabies

My daughter loves Jessie and this is the only thing she asked Santa for. I have not opened it yet as it's waiting for Christmas morning, but I did see a friends daughters doll and it's great. My daughter is going to be soo excited!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommyto3furbabies
IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My daughter's BFF!
3/26/2011

Customer review by StLkrk

5.0 stars 3/26/2011 by StLkrk
by StLkrk

This is NOT the talking Jessie doll, but it is what we were looking for and used Site to Store shipping to get it. My daughter loves this rag doll Jessie. My son has the matching Woody and they play Toy Story together almost every day. I love that they use their imaginations and I don't have to listen to the creepy pull string voices over and over. Jessie's hat even has a clever rubber band in back that hooks around her braid and helps the hat stay on better. A very worthwhile purchase!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
StLkrk
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Sooo Cute!
12/26/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/26/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

My 3 1/2 year old loves Toy Story and Jesse. We bought her this doll for Christmas, she carries her everywhere. We first bought the Woody doll and decided Jesse was his perfect companion. Great quality. A must have for Toy Story fan!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Toy Story Jessi
12/27/2010

Customer review by 4JDS

5.0 stars 12/27/2010 by 4JDS
by 4JDS

My daughter was over the moon when she received the Jessi doll. It is a soft doll, with a plastic head, hands, feet...very poseable (with a little propping). The details are great and we are very pleased with the product. I would definitely recommend it to anyone that is a toy story fan!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
4JDS
Cedar City, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
He LOVED it.
12/29/2010

Customer review by barszcz8296

5.0 stars 12/29/2010 by barszcz8296
by barszcz8296

I asked my son, who doesn't talk a lot due to a speech problem, what he was going to ask Santa for for Christmas. He said a Jessie, I said a Jessie, he said yeah a big Jessie. Well I was so impressed that he told me that I had to buy it for him. He came down Christmas morning and was so excited that his Jessie was in front of the tree. If you have a Toy Story fan in your home, this is a great toy for them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
barszcz8296
Delran, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My daughter loves Jessie!
12/30/2010

Customer review by MomInArdmore

5.0 stars 12/30/2010 by MomInArdmore
by MomInArdmore

A great toy for a 7 yr old girl. My daughter barely lets Jessie out of her sight since Santa brought it to her for Christmas.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MomInArdmore
Winston-Salem, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Toy
12/30/2010

Customer review by ericamae

5.0 stars 12/30/2010 by ericamae
by ericamae

My kids love this toy. They can sit and watch the movie and play with the doll!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ericamae
IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Love Jessie
4/7/2011

Customer review by BlueCookieMonster

5.0 stars 4/7/2011 by BlueCookieMonster
by BlueCookieMonster

My 2 1/2 year old son loves his Jessie doll. He has a great time playing with her & just carrying her around. He loves to put her to bed with him. Her hat doesn't stay on very well, but he likes to take great care in putting it back on, even after having her these several weeks.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BlueCookieMonster
Northwest FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
The perfect gift!
9/1/2010

Customer review by Some1FromHouston

5.0 stars 9/1/2010 by Some1FromHouston
by Some1FromHouston

My 3 year old daughter fell in love with the Jessie character after watching Toy Story 2 and 3 and really wanted a doll like it. I had seen the one with the pull string and was going to buy it, but then I saw this version and thought it woud be a better fit for her. It was like $10.00 cheaper and I know over time she wouldn't use the voice features or the pull string would break. She was so excited to get the doll and has a new best friend. Everything is made perfect on this one....a must have for someone looking for a great toy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Some1FromHouston
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Adorable
7/18/2010

Customer review by mommytobe26

5.0 stars 7/18/2010 by mommytobe26
by mommytobe26

Very cute doll and good quality

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommytobe26
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very cute!
2/14/2011

Customer review by Carasmommy

5.0 stars 2/14/2011 by Carasmommy
by Carasmommy

Purchased for my 2 1/2 year old. Was on the fence about getting this one or the talking one with yarn hair. I am glad I bought this one. I don't like talking toys, they never seem to last as long. And the plastic hair will be nice so it won't get trashed as fast, and won't look like a play toy to the cat. This is def a good choice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Carasmommy
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great doll
7/25/2010

Customer review by MissAngelique

5.0 stars 7/25/2010 by MissAngelique
by MissAngelique

This doll looks exactly like the character in the movie, except that her hair is made of plastic rather than yarn (which is ideal if you're buying her for a young child -- it's more difficult to ruin). The amount of detail is wonderful. Great value for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MissAngelique
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
7/30/2010

Customer review by Cayflprez

5.0 stars 7/30/2010 by Cayflprez
by Cayflprez

This was purchased for my grandaughter and she loves it! Worth every penny.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cayflprez
Millbrook, Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews