Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 33 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

33 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

33 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
20
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 25 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews
LOVE this Woody
3/5/2011

Customer review by StLkrk

5.0 stars 3/5/2011 by StLkrk
by StLkrk

We bought this for my two year old son for Christmas. We purposely wanted the one without the pull string--I think talking toys are creepy. My son adores it! Woody goes everywhere with us and has held up to being run over by the grocery cart, chewed on by the baby sister, and dragged over every surface of our house. He may not talk, but this Woody is a wonderful, quality toy.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
StLkrk
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Toy
1/31/2011

Customer review by belbut

5.0 stars 1/31/2011 by belbut
by belbut

I got this for my 3 year old daughter who is in love with Toy Story. It doesn't have a pull string, but I think I prefer it that way. His hat falls off all the time, which I'd say is the only con. It's a lot higher quality than I was expecting. Stuff isn't just screen printed on (vest, pockets, buttons, badge, belt buckle, etc.).

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
belbut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Good for the price
1/22/2011

Customer review by shop4values101

5.0 stars 1/22/2011 by shop4values101
by shop4values101

I would definently recommend this toy. Great price.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shop4values101
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Sheriff Woody is awfully quiet
1/1/2011

Customer review by MaggiesDaddy

3.0 stars 1/1/2011 by MaggiesDaddy
by MaggiesDaddy

I got this doll to go with a Buzz Lightyear doll. The Buzz doll had buttons and lights, and spoke phrases and had a mask on his helmet that moved up and down, but all the Woody doll does in have a cowboy hat that is impossible to stay on. It's sorta frustrating to my child that he doesn't speak. That would be my biggest criticism.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MaggiesDaddy
Tampa Bay, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Woody Toy Story Doll
12/27/2010

Customer review by Librarylady51

5.0 stars 12/27/2010 by Librarylady51
by Librarylady51

Woody is about 15" tall with a removable cowboy hat. He has a soft body and looks identical to Woody in Toy Story. Our granddaughter immediately looked at the bottom of his cowboy boot and saw that there was not a name on it. She asked for a marker and put her name there and said that now Woody is her "forever friend."

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Librarylady51
Saint Charles, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
awesome christmas gift
1/9/2011

Customer review by poptart

4.0 stars 1/9/2011 by poptart
by poptart

my 2 year old loves this rag doll, was one of his favorite presents this year.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
poptart
El Paso, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great!
12/23/2010

Customer review by mbcecil89

5.0 stars 12/23/2010 by mbcecil89
by mbcecil89

Toy was exactly as described. We are extremely satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mbcecil89
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Better than I expected
2/1/2011

Customer review by Oliviasmom63780

5.0 stars 2/1/2011 by Oliviasmom63780
by Oliviasmom63780

We loved this doll it was exactly as expected and my daughter loved it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Oliviasmom63780
Cape Girardeau MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great doll, great price
12/30/2010

Customer review by farmgrl

5.0 stars 12/30/2010 by farmgrl
by farmgrl

The only downfall is that he doesn't talk, but we have enough toys that make noise!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
farmgrl
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/31/2010

Customer review by havetwoboys

5.0 stars 12/31/2010 by havetwoboys
by havetwoboys

Hat does not stay on but all in all a good product. 2.7 yr old is happy with it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
havetwoboys
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Woody
12/30/2010

Customer review by MomInArdmore

5.0 stars 12/30/2010 by MomInArdmore
by MomInArdmore

Great Christmas toy for my 7 year old daughter.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MomInArdmore
Winston-Salem, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Just as I imgined
12/31/2010

Customer review by momb19

5.0 stars 12/31/2010 by momb19
by momb19

This woody doll is so cute, he looks just as I imagine him on the movie. My 4 year old boy loved him! I also love that he is just a doll, then my kids can pretend and say the phrases for him. It is very cute!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momb19
UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great toy
12/30/2010

Customer review by ericamae

5.0 stars 12/30/2010 by ericamae
by ericamae

Great toy and my kids love it. They sit and watch Toy Story and play with Woody at the same time!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ericamae
IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
My son loves Sheriff Woody
1/3/2011

Customer review by EastTexasBargainHunter

5.0 stars 1/3/2011 by EastTexasBargainHunter
by EastTexasBargainHunter

He's 2 and it's nice that it doesn't have the pull string. The hat comes off but has two holes in top for packaging and you could put a string through them so it doesn't get lost.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EastTexasBargainHunter
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Definitely what I expected
12/18/2010

Customer review by CaMonkeyMomma

5.0 stars 12/18/2010 by CaMonkeyMomma
by CaMonkeyMomma

I bought this on Black Friday for $12 and it is DEFINITELY worth that! Now you can get it for $24 and honestly, I'd still recommend it for that Toy Story fan in your family. My 3 year old absolutely loves his Woody doll and carries it around everywhere :D

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CaMonkeyMomma
High Desert, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Rag Doll
12/18/2010

Customer review by pookeymom

5.0 stars 12/18/2010 by pookeymom
by pookeymom

My twin boys love Toy Story. They were excited to get this Woody doll and have carried it around alot. The only thing thats hard for me to keep track of is the hat. It comes off and then I don't know where they put it at and Woody goes hatless for a day or two until it shows up again. Toy Story lovers would love this doll.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pookeymom
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
2 year old loves it!
12/18/2010

Customer review by SDLN2010

5.0 stars 12/18/2010 by SDLN2010
by SDLN2010

Looks just like the Woody character on Toy Story. My son loves his new woody. It doesn't have the pull string to talk, but I liked this one, because instead my son uses his own imagination and pretends with his drawn on the back of his vest pull string.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SDLN2010
Salinas, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A perfect buddy, perfect replica
12/18/2010

Customer review by sanbella

5.0 stars 12/18/2010 by sanbella
by sanbella

This Woody doll is well-constructed and resembles the movie representation perfectly. The only weird thing is that there is only an illustration of the pullstring that the movie Woody has. However, my son got over that pretty quickly and now uses his imagination to give Woody a voice, which is much cooler, more creative to watch (and a lot less noisy!). My son had no interest in anything without wheels, and now he takes his buddy Woody everywhere. It is so lovely to see him bond with this toy...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sanbella
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
1/9/2011

Customer review by palnic

5.0 stars 1/9/2011 by palnic
by palnic

Good quality toy. My grandson loves Woody

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
palnic
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My 6 ur old absolutely loves his Woody.
12/31/2010

Customer review by Grdnangel76

4.0 stars 12/31/2010 by Grdnangel76
by Grdnangel76

Woody is very durable and tolerant of my 6yr old's rough playing. My son plays with him inside and out.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Grdnangel76
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews