Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 517 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

517 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

517 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
306
4 stars
136
3 stars
37
2 stars
15
1 stars
23
1-20 of 496 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 496 total reviews
1-20 of 496 reviews
Ridiculous AND cute at the same time!
5/27/2010

Customer review by jewels86

5.0 stars 5/27/2010 by jewels86
by jewels86

Ok at first one might think this is a ridiculous product, cause it is! But so fun and cute! The print isn't AS clear as the picture on the box, but you can definitely tell they are supposed to look like jeans! We just got them today, but so far they seem to be just the same quality as the regular huggies little movers, which we love; and same price as the regular ones! Oh and my kid is a girl and still looks girly in them!!

Was this review helpful? (32) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jewels86
houston tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Huggies Jean Diapers
7/26/2010

Customer review by AmandaJo2008

4.0 stars 7/26/2010 by AmandaJo2008
by AmandaJo2008
Top 1000 contributor

These are so adorable. It has been an incredibly hot summer this year and i'm so glad these game out bc my son can just wear a t-shirt and a jean diaper and look adorable! I like these alot better than the regular little movers, they seem to fit him better for some reason. I havent had any issue with the blue coming off or him getting a rash. and everyone thinks they are just adorable

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AmandaJo2008
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Top 1000 contributor
JEANS
1/4/2011

Customer review by Aimzilicious

5.0 stars 1/4/2011 by Aimzilicious
by Aimzilicious
Top 1000 contributor

this is perfect for summer, I just let my daughter wear this, that's it and ready-to-go. I got lots of compliments w/ these, they're so cute. looks like jeans. But I don't prefer this use on night time co'z it doesn't absorb that long. One time my daughter were wet all over in the morning. But overall so CUTE... will recommend!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Aimzilicious
ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Top 1000 contributor
Love them
10/31/2010

Customer review by SHONSHUDI

5.0 stars 10/31/2010 by SHONSHUDI
by SHONSHUDI

I REALLY LOVE THESE JEAN DIAPERS AND NOT JUST BECAUSE OF THEIR UNIQUE DESIGN BUT THEY PROTECT MY SON REALLY GOOD I HAVE USED ALL THE THE NAME BRAND DIAPERS THERE ARE AND THESE HOLD HIM BETTER THAN ALL OF THEM I REALLY HATE THEY ARE ONLY FOR A LIMITED TIME THAT'S WHY I'M STOCKING UP ON THEM THEY ARE BETTER THAN THE REGULAR ONES I TOLD MY FRIEND ABOUT THEM AND NOW SHE'S IN LOVE WITH THEM ALSO

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SHONSHUDI
HOUSTON,TEXAS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Diapers
6/3/2010

Customer review by momof5inTX

5.0 stars 6/3/2010 by momof5inTX
by momof5inTX

These diapers are just as durable as the regular Huggies BUT so much CUTER!!! The denim color also has printed stitching like jeans (pockets) etc so they look adorable even when running around at home w/ a dipe on :) I recommend!!- especially since I have had children in diapers for 10 yrs now and it is so refreshing to see a cute denim blue diaper instead of boring white.......yes, it is the little things!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
momof5inTX
Austin, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Huggies Jeans Diapers
5/27/2010

Customer review by mss931

4.0 stars 5/27/2010 by mss931
by mss931

We love the new Huggie Jeans Diapers, saw them on The Ellen Show. Only disppointment is that the designs on the diapers are not in a darker color ink - they don't stand out enough. Also, the ones on TV were Training Pants - haven't seen any yet - on internet they are a darker ink and look awesome. I saw where overseas they also have them in the training pants. When are they going to let us get some of them? Since we got the new Jeans diapers, they are all we want to use as they are so cute.

Was this review helpful? (12) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mss931
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
just a fad
5/28/2010

Customer review by losinitin2010

3.0 stars 5/28/2010 by losinitin2010
by losinitin2010

disappointed as the diapers look different in person than in ads on the box etc. they are also a lot thinner and my daughter leaks through them. Cute concept but will not buy again.

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
losinitin2010
ny,ny
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
So Cute!
5/28/2010

Customer review by GOODDEALS1

5.0 stars 5/28/2010 by GOODDEALS1
by GOODDEALS1

These are so cute! They are dark so u cant really see the designs but they are still cute...His grandma thought they were shorts. They definitely disguise the diaper look.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GOODDEALS1
ANTIOCH, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Life Saver
8/27/2010

Customer review by Tiger9

5.0 stars 8/27/2010 by Tiger9
by Tiger9

I am the proud mother of three (2 boys & 1 girl). I'll never forget when I recieved that eclusive email about the new jean diapers.........I just knew my daughter had to have them. The smallest size is a 3, so i purchase a case when she was a 2,,,lol. They were very thick, they fitted her curves and MOST importantly, it held all of special stuff inside the diaper instead of outside it. I found them to be very convient as well. I see that many department stores no longer carry bloomers for infant girls. Alot of my daughters clothes consisted of shirts that in my opinion could have been both a shirt or a dress. Well he got extra use out of her clothes by using the jean diaper as a bloomer or as a bottom.............THANKS HUGGIES :)

Tiger9
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Thinnest diaper ever made!
5/15/2011

Customer review by ctkalwalker

4.0 stars 5/15/2011 by ctkalwalker
by ctkalwalker

I was satisfied with the quality of the diaper & my child didn't experience any leakage, saggy diaper, or red marks from the diaper not fitting right. I was most impressed by how light and thin the diapers are , it has to be the thinnest diaper ever made that actually works! The only thing I wasnt impressed with is how it was advertised to look more like denim than it actually did. The stitching & pockets and all the other details were done right, but you couldn't see it unless u got up really close, it didn't stand out as much as the design on the box. Unless you were looking at the diaper very close, it just looked like a blue diaper.

ctkalwalker
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cute Design..Bad Smell
5/19/2011

Customer review by Endia06

1.0 stars 5/19/2011 by Endia06
by Endia06

I bought my daughter a pack when they first came out. I thought they were very cute but I think they ran a bit small. She normally was a size 4 but, with these "jeans" diapers she fitted better into a size 5. I do wonder why there is a size difference even though it's made by the same company. I also had an issue with the strong urine smell. My daughter has always worn huggies snug & dry. I never smelled a strong urine smell but when I switched to the jeans diapers her urine smell was EXTREMELY strong. I ended up going back to snug and dry diapers. The jeans are cute but I would watch out for the odor and size problems.

Endia06
Would recommend to a friend? No
Possible cause for serious rash
10/8/2010

Customer review by BusyMommy

1.0 stars 10/8/2010 by BusyMommy
by BusyMommy

My daughter is 2. I put one diaper on her before I went to work. My husband put her down for a nap and called me at work when she woke up because she had a rash all over her stomach, back, and thighs. She has sensitive skin so we were not overly concerned until it did not go away within a day. She had to be taken to the doctor. By that time she had gotten an infection from the rash. My husband and I tried to think of what caused the rash but the only thing that was different was using the Huggies Jeans diapers. I will not rechallange to see if we are correct but we can not come up with another reason for the rash.

Comment from Kristin - 10/14/2010

We are so sorry your little girl had to go through that! We certainly would like to find out more about what happened so I sent you a direct message via e-mail. I hope your daughter is doing better and I will be looking forward to hearing from you!

BusyMommy
Would recommend to a friend? No
So Cute!!
7/26/2011

Customer review by lee12lea

4.0 stars 7/26/2011 by lee12lea
by lee12lea

When i first saw the commercial for Jean Diapers I thought, "Oh Wow, those look terrible!" So after i delivered my son and had to go into the baby section more often I would always see them and ask myself, I wonder what they really look like!?! Unfortunately, they started the size at 3....those weren't going to fit. Finally, he fit into a 3 and I could finally buy him a pack!!! LOL....these are the cutest diapers ever!!! One day at the babysitter i dressed him in a jean diaper and a white shirt!!! She said that was the cutest outfit he's worn since he started coming there! I recommend everyone to pick a pack up!!

lee12lea
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Sooo Cute...But soooo WET/SMALL
5/22/2011

Customer review by mmrandles

1.0 stars 5/22/2011 by mmrandles
by mmrandles

I think these diapers are so cute, but after trying them two years in a row, I will not re-buy them...First of all I am a Huggies loyalist, all 3 of my boys have been Huggies' babies, but these first of all run small, my son is a 3 in the snug and dry diapers and I purchased a size 3 and they are way smaller, also unfortuneatly they leak after just an hour in the diaper, at first I thought I just would not use them at night, but he leaks in them all the time, and the snug and dry diapers we have no prblms, wish they could figure out how to get the technology they already have into those cute "jeans"

mmrandles
Would recommend to a friend? No
Not so happy
7/22/2011

Customer review by TakilaW

1.0 stars 7/22/2011 by TakilaW
by TakilaW

I have seen these diapers in the stores I like the look but I am not able to purchase them cause they do not come in size 6 whihc I need. I think you should make a size 6 last summer I thought well they are new and just trying them out but now that i see you brought them back this summer I think you should think about making them for the toddlers who are in size 6 and even for the ones who are potty training or in that process it may even give them more courage to go to the potty seeing the cool look. But they look great just can not try them

TakilaW
Would recommend to a friend? No
Huggies Jeans Diapers...how cute!
3/8/2011

Customer review by 2009BabyBoy

5.0 stars 3/8/2011 by 2009BabyBoy
by 2009BabyBoy

I was originally purchasing the other huggies little movers with the disney characters but then Wal-Mart didn't have them available online anymore--out of stock so I didn't have a choice but to buy these. I like the design because its easy to distinguish my child's diapers from others in his daycare! And, the only drawback I can see is I wish they came in a larger bulk quantity...like 100+ per box. I had to order 4 boxes to make up the difference of normally ordering 2. Its great too that Wal-Mart offers such great shipping charges! Thanks Wal-Mart! You never let me down!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
2009BabyBoy
North Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute, but expensive
7/14/2011

Customer review by rachanders

3.0 stars 7/14/2011 by rachanders
by rachanders

I am a big fan of Huggies Diapers. In fact, that's all I buy. These are cute, but I don't think they're worth the money. The packages come with fewer diapers for the same price. That being said, they are cute. When my daughter is wearing a dress I like the denim diapers because it looks cuter than the white. But the material is scratchy. So for the most part I stick with diaper covers that match her dress. If cost isn't a deterrant for you, these would be great. They are just as reliable and functional as regular Huggies.

rachanders
Would recommend to a friend? No
FELL in DIAPER love the first time I seen them
7/10/2011

Customer review by DARKstarDOLL420

5.0 stars 7/10/2011 by DARKstarDOLL420
by DARKstarDOLL420

My SONshine is in pull-ups and making potties like a big champ. Yet, the day I the JEAN diapers caught my eye, I made it public in the store saying "OMG, no way, how cute, OMG, OMG, mine!" and I was hooked. I even saved two for memories. I didn't think I would ever see them again. Now they are a HUGE HUGGIES diaper deal. They were perfect, I trusted that they were just as good as the other huggies, just with mad style. Thank You for making those diaper days so fun and keeping my London's bum HOT! PEACE and JEANS

DARKstarDOLL420
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE these
5/20/2011

Customer review by kmthompson

5.0 stars 5/20/2011 by kmthompson
by kmthompson

Some people think these are ridiculous. I however, love them. They're so cute & when the diaper is sticking out above my daughter's jeans or jean skit, you can't tell, not that is a big deal but it's a super bonus. She also loves wearing them, she thinks she's cute & stylish. Plus, Huggies diapers have always been great in every aspect, leakage protection, the amount they hold, their comfort level, the way they fit my daughter w/o cutting into her legs which the Target diapers did.

kmthompson
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cutest diaper EVER!!! Need size 6 :(
7/17/2011

Customer review by ann1084

5.0 stars 7/17/2011 by ann1084
by ann1084

I think these are the absolute cutest diapers you could ever buy! I absolutely loved putting my daughter in these and her wearing her dresses or even nothing at all! She has some pretty thick thighs so she couldn't wear bloomers that came w/ many dresses so these worked perfect! And running around in a diaper didn't look so much like we never dressed her! lol My only complaint is that this year I went to look for them and they only go to size 5..... I was pretty bummed........

ann1084
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 496 total reviews
1-20 of 496 reviews