Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 517 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

517 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

517 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
306
4 stars
136
3 stars
37
2 stars
15
1 stars
23
1-20 of 496 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 496 total reviews
1-20 of 496 reviews
Ridiculous AND cute at the same time!
5/27/2010

Customer review by jewels86

5.0 stars 5/27/2010 by jewels86
by jewels86

Ok at first one might think this is a ridiculous product, cause it is! But so fun and cute! The print isn't AS clear as the picture on the box, but you can definitely tell they are supposed to look like jeans! We just got them today, but so far they seem to be just the same quality as the regular huggies little movers, which we love; and same price as the regular ones! Oh and my kid is a girl and still looks girly in them!!

Was this review helpful? (32) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jewels86
houston tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Huggies Jeans Diapers
5/27/2010

Customer review by mss931

4.0 stars 5/27/2010 by mss931
by mss931

We love the new Huggie Jeans Diapers, saw them on The Ellen Show. Only disppointment is that the designs on the diapers are not in a darker color ink - they don't stand out enough. Also, the ones on TV were Training Pants - haven't seen any yet - on internet they are a darker ink and look awesome. I saw where overseas they also have them in the training pants. When are they going to let us get some of them? Since we got the new Jeans diapers, they are all we want to use as they are so cute.

Was this review helpful? (12) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mss931
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
just a fad
5/28/2010

Customer review by losinitin2010

3.0 stars 5/28/2010 by losinitin2010
by losinitin2010

disappointed as the diapers look different in person than in ads on the box etc. they are also a lot thinner and my daughter leaks through them. Cute concept but will not buy again.

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
losinitin2010
ny,ny
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Diapers
6/3/2010

Customer review by momof5inTX

5.0 stars 6/3/2010 by momof5inTX
by momof5inTX

These diapers are just as durable as the regular Huggies BUT so much CUTER!!! The denim color also has printed stitching like jeans (pockets) etc so they look adorable even when running around at home w/ a dipe on :) I recommend!!- especially since I have had children in diapers for 10 yrs now and it is so refreshing to see a cute denim blue diaper instead of boring white.......yes, it is the little things!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momof5inTX
Austin, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
So Cute!
5/28/2010

Customer review by GOODDEALS1

5.0 stars 5/28/2010 by GOODDEALS1
by GOODDEALS1

These are so cute! They are dark so u cant really see the designs but they are still cute...His grandma thought they were shorts. They definitely disguise the diaper look.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GOODDEALS1
ANTIOCH, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love them
10/31/2010

Customer review by SHONSHUDI

5.0 stars 10/31/2010 by SHONSHUDI
by SHONSHUDI

I REALLY LOVE THESE JEAN DIAPERS AND NOT JUST BECAUSE OF THEIR UNIQUE DESIGN BUT THEY PROTECT MY SON REALLY GOOD I HAVE USED ALL THE THE NAME BRAND DIAPERS THERE ARE AND THESE HOLD HIM BETTER THAN ALL OF THEM I REALLY HATE THEY ARE ONLY FOR A LIMITED TIME THAT'S WHY I'M STOCKING UP ON THEM THEY ARE BETTER THAN THE REGULAR ONES I TOLD MY FRIEND ABOUT THEM AND NOW SHE'S IN LOVE WITH THEM ALSO

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SHONSHUDI
HOUSTON,TEXAS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Huggies Denim
6/5/2010

Customer review by rthereanynamesleft

5.0 stars 6/5/2010 by rthereanynamesleft
by rthereanynamesleft

They look absolutely adorable and we have no problems with leakage! Shipping was extremely quick!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rthereanynamesleft
Hammonton, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Super Cute!
9/18/2010

Customer review by CMB2008

5.0 stars 9/18/2010 by CMB2008
by CMB2008

They fit great and are so cute! My daughter (1 yrs.) loved getting to wear her "pretty diapers".

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CMB2008
Andalusia,AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
stylish gift
5/18/2011

Customer review by greatgrandmas

5.0 stars 5/18/2011 by greatgrandmas
by greatgrandmas

Mommy and great grandson love it! He wont cover it up!~

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
greatgrandmas
n.carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love Those Huggies
1/11/2011

Customer review by Onlinepurshaser

5.0 stars 1/11/2011 by Onlinepurshaser
by Onlinepurshaser

This product maintains its quality through the rough and tumble play of an eighteen month old. It is fitted and less bulky then other brands we have used. Spillage and leakage has not been a problem.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Onlinepurshaser
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
6/14/2010

Customer review by FreeForAll

5.0 stars 6/14/2010 by FreeForAll
by FreeForAll

Great updated design idea for an everyday product. Given as a gift. We laughed. We smiled.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FreeForAll
DFW, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
What a great product
8/15/2010

Customer review by WhereIloveToShop

5.0 stars 8/15/2010 by WhereIloveToShop
by WhereIloveToShop

I have seen cute clothing,toys,and shoes but, I have never seen such beautiful diapers in my life,my 18 month old son wears them everyday and he doesn't leak through them like the regular diapers, these are great and I would recommend any parent to try them. They are great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WhereIloveToShop
Waterloo, Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/6/2010

Customer review by diapers

5.0 stars 7/6/2010 by diapers
by diapers

Hello, These diapers are fun looking and does what a diaper should do. (no leaks) now I read of complaints that the color transfered to clothes and I was concerned about that, but I bought them to try for myself and well I had NO transfer of blue dye to other clothes. I will use these diapers again while they are still being offered by huggies.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
diapers
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Huggies Little Movers Bluejean Diapers
7/2/2010

Customer review by Josafina

5.0 stars 7/2/2010 by Josafina
by Josafina

I couldn't resist and bought these for my 19 month old grandson. They were so precious on him. He looked like a big boy. I just wish I could afford to buy him more. I think these diapers should remain available all the time not just as a promotion. They are so cool..........

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Josafina
Tampa, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/13/2011

Customer review by nursing4mykids

5.0 stars 1/13/2011 by nursing4mykids
by nursing4mykids

These diapers are super cute! Can't wait until the summer to use them! I don't think they hold as much as the regular Huggies but overall a super cute diaper!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nursing4mykids
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Stylin' Diapies!
6/15/2010

Customer review by PumpkinHead13

5.0 stars 6/15/2010 by PumpkinHead13
by PumpkinHead13

Huggies are a great brand of diaper, and the jeans-version are adorable as you can just put a top on your baby (along with the jean diaper) and go, as it looks like they are wearing bottoms! Keeps them nice and cool in the summer too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PumpkinHead13
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Huggies Jeans Diapers...how cute!
3/8/2011

Customer review by 2009BabyBoy

5.0 stars 3/8/2011 by 2009BabyBoy
by 2009BabyBoy

I was originally purchasing the other huggies little movers with the disney characters but then Wal-Mart didn't have them available online anymore--out of stock so I didn't have a choice but to buy these. I like the design because its easy to distinguish my child's diapers from others in his daycare! And, the only drawback I can see is I wish they came in a larger bulk quantity...like 100+ per box. I had to order 4 boxes to make up the difference of normally ordering 2. Its great too that Wal-Mart offers such great shipping charges! Thanks Wal-Mart! You never let me down!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2009BabyBoy
North Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Jeans Diapers
6/17/2010

Customer review by skyer1

5.0 stars 6/17/2010 by skyer1
by skyer1

The Jeans Diapers were very nice. Everyone loves them on my greatgrandson.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
skyer1
Alexandria, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Super Cute!!
6/18/2010

Customer review by cajliner

5.0 stars 6/18/2010 by cajliner
by cajliner

These diapers are sooo cute!! I love them. Unfortunately my daughter was fully potty trained a week after I bought them. But I will hand the rest of them down to my 2-year-old grandson!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cajliner
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Fun
6/18/2010

Customer review by SheetMetalRockstar

5.0 stars 6/18/2010 by SheetMetalRockstar
by SheetMetalRockstar

I love the denim diapers! He is able to wear less around the house without looking sloppy. Perfect for around the yard, house, or our trips to Wal-Mart. :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SheetMetalRockstar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 496 total reviews
1-20 of 496 reviews