Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 5932 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

5932 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

5932 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4354
4 stars
1177
3 stars
255
2 stars
82
1 stars
64
1-20 of 5889 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 5889 total reviews
1-20 of 5889 reviews
Best by FAR!!!!
1/16/2011

Customer review by chellars14

5.0 stars 1/16/2011 by chellars14
by chellars14

During my pregnancy I stocked up on different types and sizes of Huggies and Pampers, basically just using coupons! Closer to my due date I decided to try Huggies Pure & Natural for the Newborn stage since they were scent free, dye free and 100% cotton. I am sooo glad I did! At the hospital, my nearly 10 lb. son was almost too big for the Pampers they used, so I was very glad I brought the Huggies Pure & Natural, as they fit a little bigger and still had the umbilical notch. After LOVING these diapers throughout the Newborn size, I returned all of my size 1's I had stocked up on and bought Pure & Natural instead. I plan to do the exact same thing for the next sizes too, as I love the way they feel compared to other diapers friends use! I read the 1 star reviews and wanted to comment on different remarks just to give my opinion for those who may be considering this type of diaper: *Some say they have issues with leaks. One of the only time I have had issues with leaks was when it was clearly time to go from Newborns to size 1's, as the Newborns no longer held all of his urine! The other time was with theumbilcal cord notch, but several mothers state that had the exact same issue with other brands: My son would suck i his stomach and then urinate, shooting it right out of the notch! I am so glad the 1's fit more snug! Overall, I can still count on 1 hand the times I had to change his clothes due to leaks, and they were all in Newborns only. *Someone said there were white balls. I never noticed this and have went through SEVERAL cases!! If a child is left in the wet diaper too long, it can bead up but I also know that is the same with other types of diapers too. *Someone said these diapers fit smaller. I can only speak for size Newborns and they actually fit bigger than the Pampers Swaddlers in size Newborn.

Was this review helpful? (96) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chellars14
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
THE BEST DIAPERS EVER
5/26/2010

Customer review by numbr1mama

5.0 stars 5/26/2010 by numbr1mama
by numbr1mama

I have a 3month old baby boy and i just love these diapers they are the only ones that dont leak on me and i have tried them all i love the way thses ones fit its like they were built for confort ha ha but when my son moves the diaper moves with him all the other diapers i used were too tight or just rough THESE ARE THE BEST DIAPERS EVER if you want diapers that wont leak and are fair priced GET THSES!!

Was this review helpful? (29) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
numbr1mama
salt lake city,ut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Soft and comfy
7/19/2010

Customer review by LNRNJ

5.0 stars 7/19/2010 by LNRNJ
by LNRNJ

We love these diapers. My daughter has been using them since birth and we tried switching to other brands but went back to these. They are very soft and comfy and my daughter never had a diaper rash. They are not much more expensive than regular diaper and are worth a little extra for me.

Was this review helpful? (23) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LNRNJ
Princeton, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
These diapers are the best!
7/30/2010

Customer review by LoveMySon18

5.0 stars 7/30/2010 by LoveMySon18
by LoveMySon18

I love these diapers. My son has very sensitive skin, every diaper I put him in broke him out in a horrendous diaper rash. It was so bad he would bleed. Finally I tried these and they are the only diapers that do not break him out. They also don't leak and are comfortable for him. I would recommend these diapers to everyone with a newborn!

Was this review helpful? (29) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveMySon18
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/16/2012

Customer review by Menwa

5.0 stars 4/16/2012 by Menwa
by Menwa

I started using this line of diapers starting with the newborns. All I can say is these diapers are great! We did have a few leaks with the newborn size but that was only after our son gained enough weight to border the newborn/size 1 cut-off. Once we moved him to size 1 the leaks stopped. The organic cotton and hypoallergenic quality of the diaper was a major factor in choosing this diaper for our baby. We had one. Wild using the pure and natural diapers our babies skin appears to remain rash free. When we used one box of regular Huggins he developed a diaper rash. And we change our baby frequently. We are very impressed with these diapers and will continue to use until he is potty trained.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Menwa
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The answer to allergies to disposables!
1/17/2011

Customer review by Mom2FourinGA

5.0 stars 1/17/2011 by Mom2FourinGA
by Mom2FourinGA

This product has saved us from chronic breakouts due to the elastic in regular disposables. I highly reccommend it for any sensitive babies. If only we could get a better deal.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mom2FourinGA
GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome diaper
12/11/2010

Customer review by Cackers

5.0 stars 12/11/2010 by Cackers
by Cackers

My little girl has very sensitive skin and these diapers are the only ones she can wear without having irritation. She is not quite 2 and has been wearing them since she's been 3 months old. I read reviews about how they leaked but I have only had a couple leaks with her and I'm pretty sure it was because her diaper was on crooked. Also they are not as plastic feeling as all the other diapers... More like cotton, way softer and appear to be more breathable. Love these!

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cackers
WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best diapers so far
6/10/2010

Customer review by InvitationDesigner

5.0 stars 6/10/2010 by InvitationDesigner
by InvitationDesigner

We received an array of different (newborn size) brands of diapers for our baby shower. These are by far our favorite. Our little one was born 8 lbs 13 oz, and is still at 8 lbs 9 oz a week later. These diapers seem to fit her perfectly, and have the notch cutout for the umbilical cord stub. I'm going to bring all the other unopened packages of other brands back to the store and exchange them for these.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
InvitationDesigner
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Diapers
9/18/2012

Customer review by Babyphatgirl07

5.0 stars 9/18/2012 by Babyphatgirl07
by Babyphatgirl07

We love these diapers because they are exactly what they say...pure and natural. They are the only ones that keep our little princess from those disguisting diaper rashes. They even feel different to the touch. We've tried every name brand and these work for us!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Babyphatgirl07
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Diaper Rash Gone!!
4/16/2014

Customer review by l10k07

5.0 stars 4/16/2014 by l10k07
by l10k07

My daughter will be 2 next month and we have been struggling to find a diaper that works well with her sensitive skin. We've tried all kinds of diapers store brands to big name brands like Huggies. She was wearing Pampers for awhile and it did help with her diaper rash, but she still received her terrible rash. I bought these out of desperation. She has already gone through one box and no diaper rash from urine. I would change my daughter more than 5 diapers a day which is the average for a child her age just so she wouldn't sit in her urine that long, but she still got diaper rash. I am so glad that these diapers are about $4-$5 cheaper than Target. I was buying them there because they are the only store around me that carries a size 4 in these diapers. I am a little disappointed that Wal-Mart doesn't carry her size in the store and I have to order the diapers, but that's okay if I can save about $5. These are a life saver! I even use these on my 11 month old if she is experiencing diaper rash. Within a few diaper changes of these diapers her rash is gone.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
l10k07
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Top 1000 contributor
Consider Cloth
6/24/2010

Customer review by WalMartRolex

3.0 stars 6/24/2010 by WalMartRolex
by WalMartRolex

I chose this diaper because I was drawn in by the organic cotton outer. Then a friend of mine talked about hosting a cloth diaper party. So I am going to host a cloth diaper party so that I can outfit my newborn with cloth diapers for baby's comfort. Now, when I am in a position where I cant use cloth, I use these because they are cloth like (although they still have to be thrown away) they are at least close to the real thing.

Was this review helpful? (5) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WalMartRolex
Boston, MA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
would recommend all my friends
8/9/2010

Customer review by gotdirt

5.0 stars 8/9/2010 by gotdirt
by gotdirt

I LOVE THESE DAIPERS WOULD RECOMMEND TO ALL MY FRIENDS :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gotdirt
Puerto Rico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love the earth!!!!Love these diapers!!!!!
7/4/2010

Customer review by NeoMom

5.0 stars 7/4/2010 by NeoMom
by NeoMom

People buy these diapers!!!!Our babies will have a less polluted world to live in!!!! They are fantastic work extrememly well and I tell everyone about them. We can check diapers off the list, now we just need to work on energy and fuel :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NeoMom
Seattle WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome
6/12/2010

Customer review by mommytoLiam

5.0 stars 6/12/2010 by mommytoLiam
by mommytoLiam

These diapers are great. They are more absorbant and less bulky than the regular Huggies. The fit is perfect as well. They fit much better than the other brands and no leaking! I received many different brands for shower gifts and wished I had opened these first so i could have returned all the others for these!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommytoLiam
winston-salem, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best Huggie Diaper By Far
6/18/2010

Customer review by OzarkRaven

5.0 stars 6/18/2010 by OzarkRaven
by OzarkRaven

I've tried all of the Huggie diapers for my 5 month old son, and these are the best by far. Very soft, very gentle on my son's bottom, minimal leaking, and a nice fit. We would continue to use these diapers if it wasn't for the price. They just aren't feasible for us to use all of the time.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OzarkRaven
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Softest diaper ever!
7/21/2010

Customer review by HappyMama2010

5.0 stars 7/21/2010 by HappyMama2010
by HappyMama2010

These diapers are superior! They are soooo soft and no leaks!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HappyMama2010
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
EXCELLENT VALUE!!!
10/13/2010

Customer review by LyciniasMommy

5.0 stars 10/13/2010 by LyciniasMommy
by LyciniasMommy

These are my FAVORITE diapers!!! Out of all the diapers I've tried as a new mommy, I LOVE these the best! Especially the GREAT price from walmart.com!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LyciniasMommy
Clarksville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Will NEVER use anything else!
7/21/2010

Customer review by 1GreenMommy

5.0 stars 7/21/2010 by 1GreenMommy
by 1GreenMommy

I had planned on using G diapers before my son was born but was given a pack of these as a gift. They were a small pack of newborn size which my husband exchanged for a larger size.... and a jumbo pack. So glad he did! They are soft and absorbent. I also was given other Huggies and they leaked so much, up to 4 times a day! I'm not sure why there is such a big difference across the Huggies brand, but don't write these off! Try them and you'll never go back! My husband knows the difference as well.... he won't come home with any other diaper!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1GreenMommy
Atlanta
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Well Thought Out
1/5/2011

Customer review by wish7

5.0 stars 1/5/2011 by wish7
by wish7

These diapers are perfect they are soft to the touch, gentle on baby's skin, has a cute and simple design, and has adjustable velcrow tabs. They don't have that deceiving chemical, "dry max" that most diapers carry, which you can't tell if the diaper needs to be changed or not or is used in diapers for lazy parents who don't want to change a diaper or want trouble potty training since your child won't be able to tell if there diaper is wet or not.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wish7
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Diaper for Newborns
7/24/2014

Customer review by godsmnm

5.0 stars 7/24/2014 by godsmnm
by godsmnm

Received these diapers as a baby shower gift. They were the best diapers for my newborn. The texture and quality was so thick and soft. I fell in love with them. Not to mention the indicator to let you know when baby is wet. Awesome diaper!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
godsmnm
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 5889 total reviews
1-20 of 5889 reviews