Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-5 of 5 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Good value for the money !
12/16/2010

Customer review by FrankieZZ

5.0 stars 12/16/2010 by FrankieZZ
by FrankieZZ

Very solid , heavy , durable cast iron construction allows heat up time to take only 10 minutes , much quicker than I thought . Splatter is also not bad , and cleanup so far has been relatively easy . This T-fal griddle/grille is built like a plate on a battleship and will still be around long after you are long and gone . A great value ......

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FrankieZZ
Hampton , NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Great grill/griddle!
2/26/2011

Customer review by ShoppingCraze

5.0 stars 2/26/2011 by ShoppingCraze
by ShoppingCraze

I had been looking for a matte-enameled cast iron double-burner grill/griddle for quite a while and hadn't found a good one at a decent price until now. I had previously bought the Emeril one from Bed Bath & Beyond, but when I took it out of the box at home, I felt the quality was questionable and there were a couple of rust spots on it! This T-fal grill/griddle is similar-looking, but the quality is MUCH better. With a little bit of oil, food doesn't stick, and I can wash it with soap and even leave it soaking without worrying about rust. I love it!!!And with free shipping to my nearest store, it was a great deal. Thank you Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShoppingCraze
Temecula, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great, sturdy product
3/25/2011

Customer review by PhatKat72

5.0 stars 3/25/2011 by PhatKat72
by PhatKat72

This grill/griddle is a heavy duty beast that gets the job done well. I would highly recommend this to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PhatKat72
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
12/19/2010

Customer review by Walmartlubber

5.0 stars 12/19/2010 by Walmartlubber
by Walmartlubber

I've used pressure cookers all of my life. I purchased this one to cook a small turkey and it works wonderfully. My first pressure was a Mirro and I never had any problems. People really don't know what they are missing when they don't have one. They are so easy to learn and I won't be without them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (22)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Walmartlubber
Wysox
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great grill
3/22/2011

Customer review by doxiefun

5.0 stars 3/22/2011 by doxiefun
by doxiefun

Love this product, we use it all the time for grilling and pancakes. Cleans easy and holds the heat for even cooking.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
doxiefun
Would recommend to a friend? Yes