Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 138 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

138 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

138 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
94
4 stars
25
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 stars
8
1-20 of 89 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 89 total reviews
1-20 of 89 reviews
Great Wal-Mart Price!!!!
8/13/2010

Customer review by happycatk

5.0 stars 8/13/2010 by happycatk
by happycatk

This was so much cheaper than anywhere else I looked online. Our laptop (purchased at Wal-Mart) came with MS Office pre-loaded - - so we just needed the product key. Once again, Wal-Mart came through with the best value! Easy install/update.

Was this review helpful? (62) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
happycatk
Terre Haute, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wasted Money?????
7/27/2010

Customer review by BounceBack5

1.0 stars 7/27/2010 by BounceBack5
by BounceBack5

I purchased the Microsoft Office Home and Student 2010 Product Key Card only to receive problems installing it on my computer and to get the run-around to find help getting it installed. I dont have money to waste & now Ive spent over $100 on something I cant even use at this time its quite disappointing.

Was this review helpful? (133) (36)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BounceBack5
Houston,TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Love it!
3/11/2011

Customer review by BlueHawaii7

5.0 stars 3/11/2011 by BlueHawaii7
by BlueHawaii7

Microsoft Office always doesn't dissapoint. Way different from Office 2007, takes a little while to get used to. Their customer care takes very very long though! KEY POINT: Make sure you read which versions are installed on the laptop...or else, you'll have trouble!!

Was this review helpful? (45) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BlueHawaii7
Flagstaff, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
MS office 2010
7/23/2010

Customer review by yangling

1.0 stars 7/23/2010 by yangling
by yangling

Terrible experience downloading the product. Still not working.

Was this review helpful? (46) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
yangling
MN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
4/5/2011

Customer review by HouseRep

1.0 stars 4/5/2011 by HouseRep
by HouseRep

I have not been able to use this product yet. The original product key code was invalid, I called Microsoft they gave me a new key code and that doesn't work either. I have not been able to get another rep on the phone in days. Very frustrating

Was this review helpful? (22) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HouseRep
Long Island, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Easy to use
5/25/2011

Customer review by stueysmom

5.0 stars 5/25/2011 by stueysmom
by stueysmom

If you want word, excel, &/or powerpoint this is the way to go. It's very easy to use especially if Microsoft Office is already installed.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
stueysmom
Twin Falls, Id
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
11/3/2010

Customer review by illandwannadeal

3.0 stars 11/3/2010 by illandwannadeal
by illandwannadeal

thought it was for 3 codes but it was for only one i had to pay another 100 dollars for another code for my desk top

Was this review helpful? (17) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
illandwannadeal
Would recommend to a friend? No
Only good for 1 PC
7/17/2011

Customer review by HMurphy

2.0 stars 7/17/2011 by HMurphy
by HMurphy

I returned this b/c it was only good for one computer. I paid a little bit more and got the disk, which is good for 3 computers.

Was this review helpful? (12) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HMurphy
Would recommend to a friend? No
A must have for every student
10/19/2010

Customer review by rm1266

5.0 stars 10/19/2010 by rm1266
by rm1266

I am a student taking online courses through a University. One of the requirements was to download Microsoft Home and Student edition 2010. This has been an awesome tool to use and should be a must have for every student. You can even use it if you are computer illiterate as I am.

Was this review helpful? (14) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rm1266
Trafalgar, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
product key
12/17/2010

Customer review by trixie1954

5.0 stars 12/17/2010 by trixie1954
by trixie1954

Ended up sending it back because i ordered the wrong edition. I needed 2007 - all that was available 2010 but I thought it would work. It didn't.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
trixie1954
cincinnati ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Easy to install*
11/2/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 11/2/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

*As long as you aren't complety incompetent, this is the right product for you, however if you are, you are better off getting the edition with the hard copy disk.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Needed product support
7/27/2010

Customer review by LevisSweetPea

3.0 stars 7/27/2010 by LevisSweetPea
by LevisSweetPea

I followed the directions for installing and had to call technical support for help. They ended up uninstalling the program and reinstalling it. Took about two hours. Since then, it has been working fine.

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LevisSweetPea
Winston, MT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great Product with Fast & Easy Ordering & Shipping
10/10/2013

Customer review by athomemomwith2dogs

5.0 stars 10/10/2013 by athomemomwith2dogs
by athomemomwith2dogs

I am a long time fan of Microsoft products and certainly was not disappointed in the Office Home and Student 2010 edition that I recently ordered from Walmart.com and had it shipped at no cost to the Roswell store. Received it and installed it the same day! If you prefer, Microsoft will install for you and they warrant the product for 90 days! Easy, fast, great product & price!

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
athomemomwith2dogs
Roswell, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great LOW Price for Microsoft Product Key
11/1/2011

Customer review by wrist

5.0 stars 11/1/2011 by wrist
by wrist

Don't spend Hundreds of Dollars on Microsoft Office, Order the Key Card and install it yousself Its easy and Wallmart has a Great Price for this Product. Thnx Walmart for ROLLING BACK YOUR PRICES

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wrist
Green Bay
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
9/5/2011

Customer review by GymnastsGrandma

5.0 stars 9/5/2011 by GymnastsGrandma
by GymnastsGrandma

My Granddaughter loves powerpoint. This version has alot of extras she is learning to use.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GymnastsGrandma
Elmer, New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Value
3/17/2011

Customer review by BelmarStew

5.0 stars 3/17/2011 by BelmarStew
by BelmarStew

Purchasing the Product Key for MS Office 2010 at Walmart was a good deal. I used the "Site to Store" service. The product was delivered to the store early. I got email updates on the progress of the delivery. All in all a good deal!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BelmarStew
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Easy to install
8/12/2011

Customer review by Lilly24

5.0 stars 8/12/2011 by Lilly24
by Lilly24

It was easy to install plus with the special offer/deal I was able to add Access, Publisher, and Outlook because I'm currently a student.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lilly24
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/29/2010

Customer review by iceldy

5.0 stars 10/29/2010 by iceldy
by iceldy

It is never to early to get a school age child started with Microsoft Office Products. Great typing tool for beginners.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
iceldy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Walmart associate
9/27/2011

Customer review by AKeaston

5.0 stars 9/27/2011 by AKeaston
by AKeaston

Great product price, was impressed with the ease of site-to-store pick-up, only issue I had was the length of time to receive product.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AKeaston
Port Alto, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
easy to download
9/1/2010

Customer review by luvcamping

4.0 stars 9/1/2010 by luvcamping
by luvcamping

microsoft office is an awesome software pkg. was easy to download and works great

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
luvcamping
Lincoln, Mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 89 total reviews
1-20 of 89 reviews