Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 36 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

36 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

5 stars
25
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 29 total reviews
Excellent product.
6/26/2011

Customer review by sunflowerchic79

5.0 stars by sunflowerchic79

I was amazed with the quility of the shower curtain. It was better then I expected. I would recomend this to anyone who likes the ocean scene. I have a Finding Nemo border in the bathroom and the shower curtain goes great with it.

Was this review helpful? (17) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
sunflowerchic79
Palm Coast, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
PERFECT FOR HALL BATH
5/4/2011

Customer review by catlady817

5.0 stars by catlady817

I was looking for a colorful and inexpensive shower curtain for my hall bath. This shower curtain was a perfect choice. I had done some comparison shopping and WalMart had the best price. I am very pleased with the way it brightens up the bath.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
catlady817
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
poor product
7/1/2011

Customer review by GODzg1ft

1.0 stars by GODzg1ft

I really like the picture, it's beautiful and vivid, it looks just like a real photo, but when it is moved too much, creases are made, and that in turn ruins the lovely picture! I think the thickness plays a role, it is very thin, buy it and see for yourself, you can always have it returned.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
GODzg1ft
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this!
10/1/2011

Customer review by Sarah822

5.0 stars by Sarah822

I LOVE this shower curtain! It is gorgeous and it really makes you feel like you're near the ocean. The colors are beautiful! Love it!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Sarah822
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Bright & Cheerful!
8/6/2010

Customer review by LadyLovelyLocks

5.0 stars by LadyLovelyLocks

I wanted something new in my bathroom ... something bright & "happy". This really was a great buy ... lots to look at and really bright nice colors. It gives you lots of options for towels & rugs. I waited until I got it to decide on the towel colors ... will go with orange & blue.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LadyLovelyLocks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Love it!
7/8/2010

Customer review by MomofDTB

5.0 stars by MomofDTB

This shower curtain is perfect - the colors are vibrant and beautiful, and I can't wait to use it in our new house. There are so many colors on it that choosing towels will be a fun job!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MomofDTB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2/17/2011

Customer review by dkqxKingz

5.0 stars by dkqxKingz

I bought this shower curtain because i love the ocean blue theme with the salt water fish and its looks wonderful with a whole babyblue theme. Its a great buy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
dkqxKingz
Elmira Heights, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
great product
2/20/2011

Customer review by rocknrollmagick

5.0 stars by rocknrollmagick

this is a very nice shower curtain the colors are very vibrant,& at a nice price....

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
rocknrollmagick
Northumberland,PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
so pretty!
8/23/2011

Customer review by chucky13

5.0 stars by chucky13

This shower curtain is in my guest bathroom and it looks very pretty! and No it does not smell as bad as one of the reviews said smells like all new bathroom curtains.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
chucky13
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/8/2011

Customer review by akhummingbird

5.0 stars by akhummingbird

The quality of this shower curtain is very good and it is even more colorful in person than what you see online! There are many beautiful colors in it and that has made it easier for me to coordinate my towels and other accessories. Overall, I am very pleased with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
akhummingbird
Anchorage, AK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Very good looking
9/14/2011

Customer review by ErictheRedLion

5.0 stars by ErictheRedLion

This is an excellent item for any marine lover!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ErictheRedLion
Flat Rock, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
vivid picture like
3/25/2011

Customer review by mozoanne

4.0 stars by mozoanne

very nice picture, very colorful

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mozoanne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
no metal groumets as shown in the picture
2/29/2012

Customer review by shep005

4.0 stars by shep005

The plastic material is thicker than expected, that is good. The picture shows metal grouments but the shower curtain does not have them,, I sure hope the holes wont rip out quickly..

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
shep005
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Shower Curtain
2/17/2012

Customer review by Solael

5.0 stars by Solael

When I received the product, where the curtain was folded in the package, on the bottom, the color is faded (or shall I say - it is removed slightly). This can only be seen with the eyes of the one who purchased the product (if you are a keen eyed shopper). However, the product is a good buy -

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Solael
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice shower curtains
3/4/2012

Customer review by Walmartianlover

5.0 stars by Walmartianlover

This PEVA Shower curtain is not only a great buy, the design is fun for a newly installed shower, and making the curtain from PEVA instead of the old smelly PVC totally gentrifies the whole business of taking a luxurious and entertaining shower! Thank You Walmart! I would recommend it to any friend putting up a full size shower curtain.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Walmartianlover
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Beutiful love it brings the ocean into our home
5/4/2012

Customer review by jinoy

5.0 stars by jinoy

Was even more beautiful then I expected just saw it online so wasn't sure how it would look its plastic it smells when you first pull it but then the smell goes away. It's a great way to bring the ocean into your home and you see it takes all the stress of the day away.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
jinoy
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
5/14/2012

Customer review by Flimbeaux

5.0 stars by Flimbeaux

It's beautiful and brightens up the bathroom!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Flimbeaux
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/3/2012

Customer review by judogal

5.0 stars by judogal

This shower curtain looks great with the Finding Nemo decor in my kids' bathroom. The picture is beautiful with vibrant colors. So far, I haven't noticed any smell or fading of the curtain.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
judogal
Mesa, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/25/2012

Customer review by grandmasdozen

5.0 stars by grandmasdozen

This is a beautiful shower curtain. I bought this for my 21 yr-old grandson's bathroom. He loves the colors, and paired it with aquariam blue bath mats and towels, and rainbow fish curtain hooks, and soap dish; then with dolphin toothbrush holder, drinking cup, and lotion pump. Only wish it were fabric instead of plastic.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
grandmasdozen
Dallas, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/1/2012

Customer review by pmbriggs1974

5.0 stars by pmbriggs1974

It looks just like it does in the picture it is a big beautiful scene of undersea ocean life. Love it! Worth the money!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
pmbriggs1974
Augusta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 29 total reviews