Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-11 of 11 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

This needs more stars to check!!
8/4/2010

Customer review by HappyToReview

5.0 stars 8/4/2010 by HappyToReview
by HappyToReview

This fabric shower curtain far exceeds my expectations because it was so reasonable. It is lovely and will go with almost anything in the green tones.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Comment from - 1/9/2015

Thank you for the review. Enjoy!

HappyToReview
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:65 or older
Happy to have found a second one!
6/2/2014

Customer review by Butterfly711

5.0 stars 6/2/2014 by Butterfly711
by Butterfly711

I bought one of these shower curtains in the store, but needed a second matching one. However the name on the outer label, is not the one that is listed on this site, so I have spent about 4 days on the internet searching for it, under the name Botanical Retreat , as opposed to Julia Fabric. However, I am glad to have had the tenacity to stick with it , thus finding it on the Walmart site. The picture shown is way too light, to see the design at first glance, so I was just going by the named listing on the outer label, of my store purchase. The item itself, is good quality and exactly what I needed. Hooray, now I can relax!! ;-)

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Butterfly711
Cornville, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Age:65 or older
Looks good, Great Value
7/31/2010

Customer review by whitshayseed

5.0 stars 7/31/2010 by whitshayseed
by whitshayseed

Very good quality. Saw same item at Boscov's department store, really liked it, too expensive because I needed two. Stumbled across the exact same thing at Walmart.com for half the price! Only negative is that when I hung them, the background color looked a little "dingy yellow" rather than just off white/light tan. Nothing wrong, just not exactly the color I thought it was. Still a very good buy.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Comment from - 1/9/2015

Thank you for the review. Enjoy!

whitshayseed
San Mateo, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
like it alot
2/24/2017

Customer review by vicki

5.0 stars 2/24/2017 by vicki
by vicki
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

i had bought one and found this to be d/ced so got another one to have when other is worn out.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
vicki
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great !
12/11/2013

Customer review by fanc

5.0 stars 12/11/2013 by fanc
by fanc

Beautiful fabric, love it!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
fanc
Pine Bush NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Looks like silk
4/24/2016

Customer review by 1shopper

5.0 stars 4/24/2016 by 1shopper
by 1shopper

I love this shower curtain. You can't see all the detail in the picture but it has dark brown dragon flies here and there through out the green leafs and beige areas and the fabric looks like silk. I had this curtain years ago and could not believe I found it on Walmarts website. I ordered another one for a bathroom remodel all these years later. Also looks great with pale sage, beige, or light tan paint, and contrasts well with dark green towels. Can't say enough!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1shopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
7/24/2012

Customer review by Tess124

5.0 stars 7/24/2012 by Tess124
by Tess124

It ties all the colors in my bathroon perfectly! My walls are a buttery yellow. I have 2 towels sets, one is green and the other set is beigeish tan and our tiles are beige tones too. I have a wallpaper border with green ferns just above the white bead board.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tess124
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
shower curtain
6/30/2010

Customer review by rimmellady

5.0 stars 6/30/2010 by rimmellady
by rimmellady

Very pretty. Just what I wanted.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Comment from - 1/9/2015

Thank you for the review. Enjoy!

rimmellady
new jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Liked by friends and family stylish
10/18/2014

Customer review by grannyDale

5.0 stars 10/18/2014 by grannyDale
by grannyDale
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The name is really odd does not give a clue as to color or pattern The quality is great

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Comment from - 2/17/2015

Thank you for the review. Enjoy!

grannyDale
Ryderwood, Wa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Shower Curtain
11/14/2016

Customer review by DTST

4.0 stars 11/14/2016 by DTST
by DTST
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Nice curtain, I would prefer if it didn't have an insects on the curtain.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DTST
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Serene with beautiful colors.
8/28/2016

Customer review by AndreaE

5.0 stars 8/28/2016 by AndreaE
by AndreaE
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Lovely item! Works perfectly with our new bathroom. Only wish there were some matching accessories.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AndreaE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.