Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 20 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

20 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

20 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-16 of 16 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great!
3/14/2011

Customer review by evansmommy14

5.0 stars 3/14/2011 by evansmommy14
by evansmommy14

I bought this for my son when he was two months old this is by far his fav toy! he uses it as a kick toy instead so we made them a little bit longer with another garanimals product (texture links)

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
evansmommy14
Chattanooga tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice toy for baby
12/10/2010

Customer review by Narnical

5.0 stars 12/10/2010 by Narnical
by Narnical

I got this because it has 4 legs. I think it'll be harder to knock over than the one I got my older son. It's hard plastic, the toys are hard plastic, and it's basically as pictured. Good quality, sturdy, good price. It'd be nice if we could buy alternative toys to hang up, for variety for the baby, but that really has nothing to do with the product itself. I'd buy it again, for sure.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Narnical
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this
3/28/2011

Customer review by MomtoMila

5.0 stars 3/28/2011 by MomtoMila
by MomtoMila

My kid loves this. I put her on the floor and she can lay there for a while just looking and hitting the things. She is 4 months old and have been using it for 2 months now.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MomtoMila
Walnut Creek, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/16/2012

Customer review by driskell

5.0 stars 1/16/2012 by driskell
by driskell

Sorry it has taken so long for me to respond. Was very much impressed with the Garanimals Stay and Play Gym. All of the major toy stores and dept. stores did not have this product. Got this for my new little Grandson, who is now 3 months old. He loves to lay on the floor on a blanket and play with this toy. Am very proud that Wal Mart had this product. Thanks so very much for your prompt and timely delivery. This was given to him for one of his Christmas presents. Thanks again Wal Mart...... Driskell

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
driskell
Amarillo, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
Entertains Infants
12/13/2010

Customer review by BmakCA

5.0 stars 12/13/2010 by BmakCA
by BmakCA

My 2 Month old loves this toy. She will only play with it for about 30 minutes then wants mommy to carry her around the house. But gave me time to wash dishes and the floors. Lots of colors and baby loves using her hands to hit the toys. Easy set up and very safe.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BmakCA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product for the price
11/18/2010

Customer review by BAcurious

5.0 stars 11/18/2010 by BAcurious
by BAcurious

My baby's too new to use this yet, but this is MUCH cheaper than other play gyms and I am very happy with the quality.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BAcurious
Queens NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Great product for the value
3/26/2013

Customer review by Bluffdalebaby

5.0 stars 3/26/2013 by Bluffdalebaby
by Bluffdalebaby

My baby and I love the activity gym. I thought I would introduce it as her first learning tool for hand and eye coordination. It has been great and she loves to look at herself in the mirror too. Great product and value. I would definitely recommend this product to others.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bluffdalebaby
Dallas, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My baby loves it!
2/11/2013

Customer review by Iluvcomfort

5.0 stars 2/11/2013 by Iluvcomfort
by Iluvcomfort

Perfect for my baby catches her attention. She loves it. Seems to be constructed well and is colorful.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Iluvcomfort
Harrisburg, SD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Infant Toy
11/3/2011

Customer review by DenverBuyer

5.0 stars 11/3/2011 by DenverBuyer
by DenverBuyer

Our daycare facility has a few of these and they are our baby's favorite toy. We picked up one for home because she loves it so much. The toy is inexpensive and easy to set up. It works for babies on the floor, in bouncers, and in bumbo seats. We add new toys and links to keep it interesting and she never gets sick of it. I note that the toy is very lightweight plastic. Once our baby hits a more "destructive" phase as a toddler, we'll put it away.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DenverBuyer
Denver, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great!
11/6/2013

Customer review by 2bulldogmom

5.0 stars 11/6/2013 by 2bulldogmom
by 2bulldogmom

This is great for babies that are starting to bat at things, but aren't quite ready for a stationary entertainer like a saucer or scooter. I love that there is a mirror on one of the toys and it swivels so that you can make sure the baby can see himself in it. This toy holds the attention of my 3 month old more than any other toy!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2bulldogmom
Charleston, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
MORE TIME FOR ME
10/3/2011

Customer review by HIPPYLONGSTOCKING

5.0 stars 10/3/2011 by HIPPYLONGSTOCKING
by HIPPYLONGSTOCKING

THIS TOY WAS A GREAT PURCHASE FOR MY BABY. IT ALLOWED ME TO SIT HER DOWN BY HERSELF, (4MONTHS) WHILE I WAS ABLE TO GET HOUSE WORK DONE. USUALLY SHE WOULD CRY WHEN I PUT HER DOWN, BUT THIS TOY KEPT HER OCCUPIED AND ENTERTAINED

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HIPPYLONGSTOCKING
DETROIT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/22/2012

Customer review by YepImAConsumer

5.0 stars 10/22/2012 by YepImAConsumer
by YepImAConsumer

i love this play gym its perfect! i didnt want something with noise and lights that would require batteries. the foam structures of a lot of other play gyms are easily taken apart by my older children rendering the toy useless since im always having to put it back together. this toy fit that bill! plenty of stuff to do yet its not overwhelming for such lil ones. the only thing ive had a problem with is the legs coming out from the older kids playing with it. everyonce in a while this happens w/o having to push in the piece thats supossed to lock in place. and its lightweight enough that my 18 month old can chase the dog around the house with it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
YepImAConsumer
Lincoln, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/1/2013

Customer review by Momofseven7

4.0 stars 8/1/2013 by Momofseven7
by Momofseven7

Colors were different than pictured. Easy to put together. Nice to find a baby gym without all the expensive battery operated overstimulating toys. 2 month old baby likes it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Momofseven7
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/11/2012

Customer review by Yjacket22

4.0 stars 4/11/2012 by Yjacket22
by Yjacket22

My five month old daughter LOVES this toy!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Yjacket22
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great for 3-4 month old
9/7/2011

Customer review by jket

5.0 stars 9/7/2011 by jket
by jket

A toy just like years ago. Granddaughter loves it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jket
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Not so durable
1/4/2011

Customer review by WoodsonFamily

3.0 stars 1/4/2011 by WoodsonFamily
by WoodsonFamily

My 6 month old loses interest in this toy after 5-10 minutes. I really have to watch my 2 year old with this toy when he tries to play with her, as it's not as durable as I had hoped. I'm quite sure it would break if he leans on it. I really feel that there are definitely better toys out there than this.

Was this review helpful? (0) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WoodsonFamily
Lufkin, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female