Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 25 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

25 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
84%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 25 total reviews
Got what I wanted!
1/17/2011

Customer review by ShivaBlu

5.0 stars by ShivaBlu

For the price, I couldn't expect real wood, but this is a well-constructed piece of furniture that fits my needs exactly. My only complaints are that the instructions are small drawings, some of which are hard to see -- nothing written. Some small parts were missing, but I was able to improvise. It took me 3 and a half hours to unpack it, haul the pieces upstairs, and assemble it. Not bad for a 65-year-old grandmother!!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ShivaBlu
southeast Montana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
7/2/2013

Customer review by Defiancelady

5.0 stars by Defiancelady

I am very pleased with the TV stand I purchased. It is very attractive and serves the purpose very well. Also, the delivery man was GREAT and set up the stand for me. As an 86 year old woman it is very much appreciated and I will continue to purchase from Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Defiancelady
New Smynra Beach FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I Give It 6 mos
9/10/2010

Customer review by coop229

2.0 stars by coop229

It is attractive. The draws underneath the unit are deep and wide for storage. However, it is not sturdy enough for my taste. I still have a 27" tube TV and I have to place the item right up against the wall for fear of it tipping over. This is a two man assembly job, so get help from a friend. The instructions are not that clear and a few screws were missing. This item is advertised as a TV stand and storage unit, however, on the first page of the instructional booklet, the booklet warns consumers NOT to place a TV on the unit. If it didn't cost so much to send it back, I would have asked for a refund. Unfortunately, I do not live close to a Walmart store to bring it back myself. I give it 6 mos. I hope I am wrong.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
coop229
new york, ny
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very happy with this tv stand
11/25/2013

Customer review by Sandy8325

5.0 stars by Sandy8325

I thought this tv stand was gonna be cheap , but iim very happy with it. It's a really nice tv stand and very sturdy. Easy to assemble and it looks great on my daughters room. Price is affordable and has a lot so space for consoles and clothes! Love it

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Sandy8325
Plantation, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It is a good value for the price
3/2/2012

Customer review by Startingout

4.0 stars by Startingout

I bought this needing a TV stand, storage was an extra. Solidly built with cams and prcessed wood members. Draws are ok for light duty, definitely not kids or heavy storage. This is a starter level unit and for this area it is solid and nicely finished. Not may other parts with the same finish is a drawback. As a spare room or low use item it is perfect. Would recommend.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Startingout
Waldorf MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Sturdy and clean
6/1/2014

Customer review by UK69

5.0 stars by UK69

Put together fairly easy once I got everything out of the box. Nice, clean design and style was perfect for a girls room.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
UK69
La Grange Park, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect
2/24/2014

Customer review by swallen

5.0 stars by swallen

I was looking everywhere for a white (not cream, not antique white) TV stand and this was just perfect . I love it! It is clean and bright looking. The price was perfect also.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
swallen
Doylestown, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wonderful
2/20/2014

Customer review by Krysse1

4.0 stars by Krysse1

Bought this tv stand for my daughter's room and it was a great investment I would buy 1 for my room if I didn't already had 1

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Krysse1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good value for the money .....
9/4/2012

Customer review by overlander

4.0 stars by overlander

This is your typical walmart assemble-it-yourself furniture. A decent looking TV stand made for light use. It looked like it was going to be a daunting task to assemble it after I emptied the contents of the box but it really wasn't all that difficult. All the parts were there and the instructions were decent. You do need follow the instructions very carefully and do it in the order as outlined. As long as you read the instructions very carefully and assemble each part as per the drawings, then you won't have any problems. It took me about 2 1/2 hours to assemble it (I took my time)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
overlander
va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Looks great, but...
3/6/2014

Customer review by myopinion2013

3.0 stars by myopinion2013

The cabinet looks great once you have been successful enough to set it up. The instructions are terrible. The hardware is mixed up and not marked. You play a guessing game while you search and find the correct hardware you attempt to identify in the poorly made pictures. There are no written instructions identifying parts. It must be the most difficult cabinet I have ever put together and I have put together many by myself. It took 5 hours for two of us to do it. In the end, after all the cussing and headaches, the product is a great looking piece. If they would put together better instructions, you could actually give this an A+ Superb rating. It is a beautiful cabinet.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
myopinion2013
fort worth, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
assembling
8/12/2013

Customer review by lorrypurplelover22

3.0 stars by lorrypurplelover22

the instructions were very difficult to understand,and this cabinet was very hard to assemble and took 4 hours

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
lorrypurplelover22
parsippany nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cheap furniture
9/5/2013

Customer review by neveragain330

1.0 stars by neveragain330

I ended up returning it. The quality of the tv stand was very poor. When trying to put it together a lot of the holes did not match up.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
neveragain330
Cherry hill, nj
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/5/2013

Customer review by ctoms2571

2.0 stars by ctoms2571

Missing pieces and has scratches. The top layer of "wood" peels.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ctoms2571
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GREAT ITEM FOR THE PRICE!!!
12/7/2010

Customer review by Balisky

5.0 stars by Balisky

I shopped around for a tv stand for my 8 year old son's room for weeks, stumbling upon this one on walmart.com If you're looking for a quality product at a great price, get this one!! It did, however, take my husband a couple of hours to assemble, but once he was done, it was very attractive. You will be pleased.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Balisky
LOUISIANA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
TV stand
12/3/2014

Customer review by Mommybuilder

5.0 stars by Mommybuilder

The furniture is well made and worth the money. The directions for putting it together are a bit vague which makes it a little harder to get done.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Mommybuilder
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product
1/16/2015

Customer review by Priny7

5.0 stars by Priny7

Great size. Not to big. Not small. Perfect for my son's bedroom. Drawers are good size too. Good quality. I totally recomend this item.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Priny7
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wow
2/15/2015

Customer review by asm3864

5.0 stars by asm3864

Amazing Storage and entertainment stand for the price!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
asm3864
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Walmart associate
Good buy
2/25/2011

Customer review by luvthosekiddos

5.0 stars by luvthosekiddos

The quality is good for the price. Looks just like it does on the internet, puts together nice and fits our tv in our bedroom fine. Would recommend this to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
luvthosekiddos
Nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/6/2010

Customer review by ssmoore

5.0 stars by ssmoore

This is perfect product to store all my kids gaming units in!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ssmoore
Lebanon, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Happy with the stan
12/23/2013

Customer review by Beepnbuzz

5.0 stars by Beepnbuzz

took a long time to put it together.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Beepnbuzz
Mountain Ranch, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 25 total reviews