Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 42 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

42 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

42 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
29
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
1-20 of 30 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews
Great pants at a great price
4/23/2011

Customer review by ICUShop

5.0 stars 4/23/2011 by ICUShop
by ICUShop

I'm 5'5" 146 lbs. size 8 fit perfectly. The quality is excellent. Nice pants for the price.

Was this review helpful? (28) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ICUShop
Stone Mtn., GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
I can't find them anywhere.
8/3/2011

Customer review by ccinthibla

5.0 stars 8/3/2011 by ccinthibla
by ccinthibla

Last school year I bought these in navy blue for work and I LOVED them. So much in fact that I was going to buy new ones this year since over the summer I gained a few pounds and mine have faded. I'm sad to say that Riders are obviously no longer making these pants. I a truly disappointed especially since these new easy care that are taking their place are not even close to being the same. I have searched everywhere and I can't find them in navy. I can't say enough how much I loved my pants but now I'm forced to find a new brand. Riders used to be my favorite but with all these new fits they are just like any other brand, completely opposite of my body shape and useless to me.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ccinthibla
Thibodaux, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I LIKE IT!
7/13/2011

Customer review by EXITOSA

5.0 stars 7/13/2011 by EXITOSA
by EXITOSA

I BOUGHT ONE BEIGE AND ONE BLUE PAR OF THESE PANTS. I LOVE THEM BECAUSE MAKE ME FEEL COMFORTABLE , THEY HAVE A SOFT FABRIC BUT I HAD TO CHANGE IT FOR ONE BIGGER SIZE. THEY ARE LONG BUT THAT IS NOT A BIG DEAL FOR ME...I CAN FIX IT!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EXITOSA
ORLANDO, FL.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
5/9/2011

Customer review by hzleyes

5.0 stars 5/9/2011 by hzleyes
by hzleyes

These pants are very comfortable, and true to size. I will definitely be buying more of this brand.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hzleyes
San Antonio, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
AvailabilityDown to Two Basic Colors - Khaki/Black
2/15/2012

Customer review by Moenique

4.0 stars 2/15/2012 by Moenique
by Moenique

Am disappointed because apparently Riders/WalMart has discontinued the other colors that the Allie pant used to be available in online - I've owned pairs in navy, dark brown, even a dark-grey blue-striped. These are good go-to-work pants and stand up to repeated washings and if they somehow get ruined or you just want a new pair the price is economical enough that you can afford to replace them easily. Right now they're down to two colors: "Khaki" or "Black". The "Khaki" available online and in the stores is a darker tan, and I am looking to replace a pair that I had that were "Stone," same styling but a lighter version of khaki for summer wear. I realize they are pushing their Rider jeans line to the younger generation and offering only basic khaki/black in the casual pants to the working crowd and that's too bad, we're the one that have the money to buy a variety, if only they were available!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Moenique
Kansas City
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Another Walmart Winner
11/27/2011

Customer review by DeOsee

5.0 stars 11/27/2011 by DeOsee
by DeOsee

I've written before about how I love Walmart's women's pants. I think the quality is excellent; mine last for years (until I wear them out). It's often hard for me to find tall sizes in pants; but, Walmart makes it easy to find and order. Plus, I can't beat the price anywhere. Love 'em. Keep making my favorite -- stove pipe cut legs. No cut is more flattering on any woman.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DeOsee
Austin, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great kahkis.
1/27/2013

Customer review by beachdestined

5.0 stars 1/27/2013 by beachdestined
by beachdestined

These fit me perfectly and will now be my "go to" pants for work and everything. They come out of the dryer needing no ironing and did I say they fit perfectly? Very comfortable to sit in all day. Nice shape, no bagging, no pinching.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
beachdestined
SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect Pants.
5/11/2012

Customer review by dyanna42

5.0 stars 5/11/2012 by dyanna42
by dyanna42

Perfect fit and comfortable. A nice change from blue jeans. I actually feel slimmer when I wear them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dyanna42
Northwest USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
Great fit, great pants!
12/22/2011

Customer review by Livvy45

5.0 stars 12/22/2011 by Livvy45
by Livvy45

I just love these pants! I haven't purchased a pair of Lee's in a long, long time because I was never satisfied with the overall fit, but these pants are just wonderful! I am a plus-sized lady, so I have to be very conscious of the way pants fit. My body is shaped like an apple, so most pants tend to cut at the waist, but these pants have a well-designed waistband that sits lower and does not cut into my stomach. They also have flared legs, which give the illusion of a balanced figure and a taller look, which makes me look a little thinner, too. The fabric is substantial, but not heavy like denim or canvas. It's the perfect weight for cooler temps, but it's all cotton, so it breathes well in warm temps, too. I can't say enough good things about these pants. If you are a plus-sized gal like me, buy these pants! They are a great basic for every woman's wardrobe!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Livvy45
Deltona, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Really Good Pants
3/3/2012

Customer review by Jewelzz1

4.0 stars 3/3/2012 by Jewelzz1
by Jewelzz1

These are really nice pants. The fit is not quite as good as others I have bought, but than I am a bit bigger in the waist, so that may account for the tightness, and the design of the pants. They look nice on and they are perfect for the purpose I bought them for, as long as I wear a 'blousy' shirt over them. The quality is excellent and they are very attractive pants. Just maybe not quite right for me.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jewelzz1
Battle Creek MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
6/10/2013

Customer review by Guatecity

2.0 stars 6/10/2013 by Guatecity
by Guatecity

I loved these slacks UNTIL I washed them. ALL of the seams rippled and I did not put them in the dryer. I was thrilled with the fit, length, and feel of the material.. Returned them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Guatecity
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Easy care pants... Just tossed in the trash!
6/19/2013

Customer review by Sasme36

1.0 stars 6/19/2013 by Sasme36
by Sasme36

I ordered two pairs of these pants. I wore one for two days, and my money fell through the pockets. The other one I wore for one week. Saying the exact result. It was not my keys that I put in my pockets, just cash!!!! The second one I tried wearing even after the pockets broke, and within four days the butt seam started to wear. Just through the last one In the trash. It was too much of a hassle to return

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sasme36
Reston, va
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not the pair I was looking for
6/11/2012

Customer review by CLPV

3.0 stars 6/11/2012 by CLPV
by CLPV

At my local Walmart's there were 2 different pair of khaki pants, one dressier than the other. I already had a pair of the less dressy pair and had been look for a pair of the other in my size but none of the Walmart's around had my size. I thought that was what I was ordering.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CLPV
Louisville
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Wrong size
10/18/2011

Customer review by GR8SHOPPER46

1.0 stars 10/18/2011 by GR8SHOPPER46
by GR8SHOPPER46

I ordered a size 10L and received a 12L, I have tried to reorder but now they are no longer in a 10L. So now I'm stuck with pants that are too big.

Was this review helpful? (0) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GR8SHOPPER46
Brush, CO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
11/11/2011

Customer review by hedake

5.0 stars 11/11/2011 by hedake
by hedake

These pants look nicer than jeans, the material is soft & stretches. Although, the pair I received was mislabled by manufacter(longer than a petite),I am very happy with this purchase. They wash/dry well and I love them. Very comfortable!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hedake
jewett, texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
6/23/2012

Customer review by Spinards

5.0 stars 6/23/2012 by Spinards
by Spinards

Fit great!! Just perfect for my wife. Going to order another pair!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Spinards
Grand Junction
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Very comfortable fit.
10/14/2011

Customer review by IsisMay

5.0 stars 10/14/2011 by IsisMay
by IsisMay

I don't usually buy pants online because it's so hard to get a good fit. These pants are the right length, and fit exceptionally well. I will probably purchase another pair or two.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IsisMay
Jackson, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Nice work pants
7/30/2011

Customer review by TexasGiGi

5.0 stars 7/30/2011 by TexasGiGi
by TexasGiGi

I wear these pants to work everyday, have several colors. Very comfortable, slimming look. So glad I found them. Great price!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TexasGiGi
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice Pants
7/24/2013

Customer review by Femeng

5.0 stars 7/24/2013 by Femeng
by Femeng

I originally bought these pants in black and liked the fit so much I ordered the tan. I would say they are true to size, and have just the right amount of stretch. They do run long (about a 32" inseam, even after washing). I am 5'7" and they are just right.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Femeng
Carpentersville, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great buy for the money
5/29/2012

Customer review by Callie1234

5.0 stars 5/29/2012 by Callie1234
by Callie1234

Great comfort pant

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Callie1234
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews