Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 19 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

19 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

19 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

4/16/2012

Customer review by mebergy

4.0 stars 4/16/2012 by mebergy
by mebergy

Tooth brush head, "Equate" brand. Works great! Biggest drawback is that it is hard to find in stock in stores. The Equate (battery operated) toothbrush is less money than others and works great, however it can be hard to find replacement heads in store--very odd. Makes me think they are just trying to get you to purchase more of their toothbrushes. So, I had to order them on line. Something this basic of a need should be available in the stores.

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mebergy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good product - good price
5/25/2012

Customer review by Jankaystrick

5.0 stars 5/25/2012 by Jankaystrick
by Jankaystrick

I have been unable to find these toothbrush replacement heads in any of the stores in my area. Had to order online. I am hoping that they will be available in stores again soon. They are more economical than the name brand product and work equally as well. Good product Wal Mart!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jankaystrick
Mason, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
as promised
8/21/2010

Customer review by riverrat61

4.0 stars 8/21/2010 by riverrat61
by riverrat61

useful, only thing is that when running the toothbrush makes more of a growl than a whine in most electrics, may be the battery, haven't changed it yet, but anyway you can't beat the price.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
riverrat61
alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Equate refills don't last as long as Spinbrush Pro
1/23/2012

Customer review by DarlinJill

2.0 stars 1/23/2012 by DarlinJill
by DarlinJill

I frequently buy Equate products and have always found them to be as good as name brand products but Equate toothbrush refills are not equal to Spinbrush Pro. They last half as long. After only several uses the bristles begin to curl outward. In the long run you will spend less buying Spinbrush Pro.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DarlinJill
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great merchandise
11/10/2010

Customer review by LemonLine

5.0 stars 11/10/2010 by LemonLine
by LemonLine

I use this product several times a day.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LemonLine
Dallas, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product
5/29/2013

Customer review by GreeneyzToo

5.0 stars 5/29/2013 by GreeneyzToo
by GreeneyzToo

I am so happy to be able to get these online. I bought an Equate battery-powered toothbrush after having tried several of the "name brand" ones. I did not like them as much and they used up the batteries far more frequently. I was upset when I could no longer find the replacement brush heads for the Equate in any of the Walmart stores, so I was very happy to find them on the website. I like the size of the brush heads and the dual action. The hygienist at my dental office remarked about how good my teeth look, with very little plaque. Obviously this brush is doing its job!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GreeneyzToo
Lansdale, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best one I've found!
6/29/2012

Customer review by Snuvich

5.0 stars 6/29/2012 by Snuvich
by Snuvich

Easy to use. Just pop on the brush head and go.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Snuvich
South Central Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/29/2012

Customer review by originalgman

5.0 stars 7/29/2012 by originalgman
by originalgman

I would strongly recommend this product as well as the power brush it fits. Well made and great value compared to the spinbrush. It is hard to find on the shelves in store however, and maybe too good of a value compared to the alteratives. Seems as though Walmart has decided to discontinue carring instore.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
originalgman
providence, ri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
5/26/2013

Customer review by deebee109

3.0 stars 5/26/2013 by deebee109
by deebee109

These refills are hard to find and not carried in most stores. When trying to order site to store, I was charged $5.00 for shipping--more than the cost of the refills. Went to my local Wal Mart to try to see if they could help. They went way out of their way to help me and eventually ended up giving me a gift card to cover the postage. Though I am happy with the purchase, and the excellent help I got from my local WalMart store, I am very disappointed in my on-line ordering experience. If you carry the toothbrush, why not carry the refills or be willing to send them site to store without shipping charges?

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
deebee109
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/15/2012

Customer review by JumboSeeds

4.0 stars 9/15/2012 by JumboSeeds
by JumboSeeds

Great value for the customers, I just wish they would be stocked in my local store so I wouldn't have to keep checking the website. Both the stores and the website have been out of these replacements for a long time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JumboSeeds
Pomona, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day