Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 57 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

57 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

57 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
41
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 47 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 47 total reviews
1-20 of 47 reviews
Perfect
12/12/2010

Customer review by Rutthy

5.0 stars 12/12/2010 by Rutthy
by Rutthy

This rocker is perfect for my 9 months old baby girl. She does not like to sleep in a crib during the day and she grew out her previous rocker. This one is big enough for her and plus it lays back flat so my daughter is very comfortable sleeping in it. Love it. Great quality as well.

Was this review helpful? (22) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rutthy
Depew NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Handy for its lifetime
11/30/2010

Customer review by ExperiencedMom5yrs

5.0 stars 11/30/2010 by ExperiencedMom5yrs
by ExperiencedMom5yrs

I received this as a shower gift for my first born, put it together in a very short amount of time and immediately knew I would use it a LOT! My daughter used this from the time she was a week old until she was nearly four years when I finally had to put it to rest because it was used DAILY and had begun to come apart at the seams and joints had become loose. I'd say that's a pretty good life for this type of item!!! Looking forward to purchasing/receiving a new one for my 2nd baby due soon!

Was this review helpful? (19) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ExperiencedMom5yrs
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Baby "Sitter"
4/9/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 4/9/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I am a Grandmother who ordered this chair for my first grandchild. It is a really sturdy seat. The only addition I would request is that it have an option to play soothing tunes along with the vibration.

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Florence, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/9/2010

Customer review by mldelacerda

5.0 stars 11/9/2010 by mldelacerda
by mldelacerda

We have a 16 month old and a newborn. When we bought this item we figured that it would grow with our newborn. As soon as my husband put it together our 16 month old jumped in it and has been using it as his chair. He loves it and it fits him perfectly. We have used it a few times for our newborn but honestly it is pretty large and he tends to fall to one side or another. I am sure that when he gets older he will love it too. We are very happy with our purchase. I think that we are going to get so much use out of this chair.

Was this review helpful? (10) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mldelacerda
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verry good for the money
8/21/2011

Customer review by Rubertos

4.0 stars 8/21/2011 by Rubertos
by Rubertos

Our son was very active in a smaller bouncer and be was scarring us that he would tip it over. This bouncer was much more stable and allows him to be squirming as he plays without it tipping. He has a ball in it and loves to sit in it for hours. It's also very easy to rock it with your foot while he is placed on the floor and you are on the couch. We give it two thumbs up.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rubertos
Gastonia,NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Don't know why I didn't order it sooner!
5/25/2011

Customer review by ProudLeeLee

5.0 stars 5/25/2011 by ProudLeeLee
by ProudLeeLee

My grandaughter is 9 weeks old, and I wanted to get something that she could sit/lay in at our house to give her a break from holding her all the time. She absolutely love this! I put her in it and move her from room to room doing whatever I need to do! Her mom and dad loved it so much they ordered one to keep at their house. They both said they don't know how they did with out it for so long! A big plus is that it can be used as a toddler too! This item should be on every pregnant mom's registry!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ProudLeeLee
Prairieville, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE IT!!!
12/20/2010

Customer review by Tawni8806

5.0 stars 12/20/2010 by Tawni8806
by Tawni8806

I have a three year old son and am expecting a new baby boy in the next 6 weeks. We bought this and set it up and I am already in LOVE with it. My three year old is sitting in it constantly and reading little books, and its perfect for an infant as well. It even has a soothing vibration option on it and reclines so ocmfortably...almost like a little bed. GREAT value.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tawni8806
Portland, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE IT!!!!
12/27/2010

Customer review by LASTELLA

5.0 stars 12/27/2010 by LASTELLA
by LASTELLA

I LOVE THE INFANT TODDLER ROCKER MY SON IS 5 MONTHS OLD AND HE LOVES SITING UP AND BATTING THE TOYS AROUND !!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LASTELLA
CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A must-have
1/8/2011

Customer review by MurphyMama

5.0 stars 1/8/2011 by MurphyMama
by MurphyMama

Very lightweight and easy to transport. Love the vibration- no more driving the baby around in the car to sleep! Also very easy to wash - absolutely essential!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MurphyMama
Mass
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/11/2013

Customer review by ncmamaof2

4.0 stars 2/11/2013 by ncmamaof2
by ncmamaof2

It's a great product for a reasonable price. I love the fact that it grows with your baby and can still be used when they're a toddler. I just wish it had music and/or lights to keep my son entertained longer.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ncmamaof2
Wilmington, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
love it
3/4/2011

Customer review by holly120510

5.0 stars 3/4/2011 by holly120510
by holly120510

i bought the rocker for my 2 month old and he just loves it. i would def recommend this product to others. it gets an A++++++

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
holly120510
clarkesville, ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great buy!!
10/25/2012

Customer review by Andals

5.0 stars 10/25/2012 by Andals
by Andals

My husband and I got this for our son who outgrew his bouncer. He loves it. We also love it because it's helpful when he's sick to stay elevated while sleeping comfortably (to minimize his coughing) and after eating since he has reflux. We also think it's a good investment since he'll be able to use it for years.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Andals
Orlando Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent Baby Seat
12/26/2010

Customer review by kalie59

5.0 stars 12/26/2010 by kalie59
by kalie59

This seat is excellent compared to so many others we looked at. We bought this for our 5 week old granddaughter and she loves it. One of the best features is that is it roomy and she will be able to use it for many months to come.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kalie59
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cook easy while baby plays
1/15/2011

Customer review by silentmex

5.0 stars 1/15/2011 by silentmex
by silentmex

This product is good because it keeps the baby entertain for awhile while my sister can cook the meal. I gave it to her as a gift and she likes it for my 2 year old nephew.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
silentmex
Irvine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Love this!
2/11/2013

Customer review by browsingaround

5.0 stars 2/11/2013 by browsingaround
by browsingaround

This a terrific seat for a baby. My grandson loves it! He loves the toy bar. Everything is so colorful and bright. I wish it had a button to make it rock as well as vibrate. But even without that , it is a great seat to purchase.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
browsingaround
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
just great
12/17/2010

Customer review by brightertomorrow

5.0 stars 12/17/2010 by brightertomorrow
by brightertomorrow

i've bought this product for my first baby, and she has used it till she was three and half. her younger brother also shared in using it. it was really helpul having this product in my home. the kids loved to use it. i had to leave US though and couldn't take it with me, and i'm trying to find this product where i'm living now for my new baby, but couldn't yet. i hope i will eventually

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
brightertomorrow
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
infant-toddler rocker
1/3/2011

Customer review by jovik

5.0 stars 1/3/2011 by jovik
by jovik

nice product The little user enjoys the heck out of the rocker.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jovik
Shavertown, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Great product
6/18/2012

Customer review by Oma49

5.0 stars 6/18/2012 by Oma49
by Oma49

My husband put the rocker together in about 20 minutes, he said it was very easy. I like the fact that it can be used for my grandson who is 8 weeks old or my granddaughters who are 8 months and 2.5 years. When my grandson is here, he is in it most of the time. I am very happy with this product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Oma49
cumming, ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
11/22/2011

Customer review by Nanel

5.0 stars 11/22/2011 by Nanel
by Nanel

Great product. Baby loves it! Puts him right to sleep. He enjoys it more than the swing and he will be able to grow into it when he can sit in it as toddler rocking chair. Great value!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nanel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/26/2011

Customer review by GregLuby

5.0 stars 11/26/2011 by GregLuby
by GregLuby

My niece set this up with ease. I am sure her daughter will love it. I like the fact that it can be a toddler seat as well.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GregLuby
Cleveland, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 47 total reviews
1-20 of 47 reviews