Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 101 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

101 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

101 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
77
4 stars
16
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 stars
0
1-20 of 82 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 82 total reviews
1-20 of 82 reviews
Fisher-Price - Infant to Toddler Rocker, Snail
12/9/2010

Customer review by LOVESMOMMYHOOD

5.0 stars 12/9/2010 by LOVESMOMMYHOOD
by LOVESMOMMYHOOD

MY FIANCE & I PURCHASED THIS FOR OUR 13 MONTH OLD SON BECAUSE OUR SON LIKES TO SIT IN CHAIRS SO I FIGURED WHY NOT GET THIS ROCKER FOR HIM TO HAVE HIS OWN PLACE TO SIT. IT'S NOT EXPENSIVE SO WE WEREN'T WASTING A LOT OF MONEY IF HE DID END UP NOT LIKING IT. THE ROCKER ARRIVED QUICKLY & WAS EASY TO SET UP, TOOK MY FIANCE LESS THAN 30 MINUTES EVEN WITH OUR SON WANTING TO HELP PLUS IT'S LIGHTWEIGHT & SMALL ENOUGH TO WERE IT DOESN'T TAKE UP MUCH SPACE. ALSO, I LIKE THE FACT THAT IT'S BOTH AN INFANT & TODDLER ROCKER ALL IN ONE SO DEFIANTLY WORTH THE MONEY. CAN'T WAIT FOR OUR NEXT BABY TO USE IT. I LOVE THIS PRODUCT, IT'S A GREAT CHAIR & OUR SON LOVES IT TOO. :)(:

Was this review helpful? (24) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LOVESMOMMYHOOD
Fargo, ND
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
LOVE this
4/21/2011

Customer review by Connors1Nana

5.0 stars 4/21/2011 by Connors1Nana
by Connors1Nana

Bought for my 3 mo. old grandson for use at our house. I was worried about the price compared to other chairs. No worries. Easy to assemble, quality built, bright, baby loves it. I like that it can recline for sleep, the removable toy bar, ease of getting baby in and out. What really sold me was the amount of time it can be used for the price. Baby can use it as a toddler chair! Dislikes and there's only one so far--- is the pull toy that plays the tune, If You're Happy and You Know It....... Gets on your nerves after the first 5-10 times it's played. Would have been nice if FP had put more than one tune in there. All in all, I'd get another for a baby shower gift. Good deal.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Connors1Nana
Scottsdale, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
11/10/2010

Customer review by jd6317

5.0 stars 11/10/2010 by jd6317
by jd6317

My 7 week old just loves it. She seems to be very comfortable sitting and sleeping in the chair. Best thing is she can use it until shes a toddler. Best money I spent!

Was this review helpful? (16) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jd6317
Seattle, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Buying a second one.
7/23/2011

Customer review by Cookiechristian

5.0 stars 7/23/2011 by Cookiechristian
by Cookiechristian

I am going to purchase a second infant to toddler rocker because I am having another baby. The first one was so wonderful that when the baby is born, my toddler will still be using the the first rocker and it is still in great condition. We used this chair from the time she came home from the hospital and it has been her favorite place to hang out for over two years. We did stop using the vibrating feature when she was about 7 months old, but it worked fine the last time we put batteries into it. I kept forgetting to turn it off and ran the batteries out. Occasionally, my 6 & 7 year old sit in the chair, but my daughter chases them out. The cover comes off easily and I have washed it so many times. It has not faded or begun to come apart, even with use from my bigger children, so I am very pleased with this product. The mobile bar with toys is the only part that has worn on the seat. The foam that keeps the metal padded has been pulled so much that it is worn, but the fabric has kept all of the padding in place. We have tightened the screws twice and the buckle is rolled up and snapped underneath now that we no longer need the safety. I wish the buckle could be removed, but other than that we have been happy. Although it did not take very long to set up, my husband and I had to help each other because a couple of the screw holes did not line up. It took some force to get them in, but it has been worth it.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cookiechristian
Ft. Worth TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
perfect for infants!
12/11/2010

Customer review by nikkimomma3

5.0 stars 12/11/2010 by nikkimomma3
by nikkimomma3

everything is great about this chair, the only thing i would recommend for infants would be a head support, wich i did and it works great!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nikkimomma3
billings,mt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/20/2011

Customer review by CooCoo4WallyWorld

3.0 stars 2/20/2011 by CooCoo4WallyWorld
by CooCoo4WallyWorld

I bought this bouncer for my little cousin, and I think the first few times he was put in it he didn't like it; He was used to being in our arms. I think he is getting used to it now since his mother says he likes to fall asleep while the vibration is on. The only thing I hate about this bouncer is that there is only ONE song that plays, which gets annoying after the first 3 times it's played, as I figured out from his calm level after he got tired of hearing the same song (and I myself also got annoyed with it). And I also hate that there is only one vibration setting. I think there should be a soft, medium, high sort of thing.

Was this review helpful? (6) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CooCoo4WallyWorld
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
5/16/2012

Customer review by littlebyrd

3.0 stars 5/16/2012 by littlebyrd
by littlebyrd

it is a ok product i bought it in dec 2011 i have had it 6 months and now when you turn the vibrate on it is very loud.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
littlebyrd
lima,ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
love rocker!!
3/3/2011

Customer review by JoelNXaviersMommy

5.0 stars 3/3/2011 by JoelNXaviersMommy
by JoelNXaviersMommy

bought for my 6 1/2 month old son after he out grew his bouncy. he loves this rocker!!! very easy to assemble compared to other fisher price items i have bought! looks very comfortable, vibrations are just enough, he loves to play w/ the toy bar the only thing is i wish it played more then one song but baby doesnt seem to mind:) deffently recommend if your looking for something that will grow with baby wish i would have found this rocker when he was born instead of buying the bouncy seat! most deffently worth the money nice product:)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JoelNXaviersMommy
howell mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome!
4/21/2011

Customer review by domesticjenne

5.0 stars 4/21/2011 by domesticjenne
by domesticjenne

1) Has all the same features of a regular bouncer. 2) Easy to assemble. 3) Has a bar on the bottom you can pull out to stabilize and turn into a bed so baby can nap. 4) If you pull the bottom of the middle toy, music will play. My daughter loves it! 5) A lot more spacious than regular bouncers since it converts to a toddler chair. Overall I love it because my daughter loves it! Definitely much better than a regular bouncer! I love that she can use it even as a toddler. Definitely worth the 37 dollars!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
domesticjenne
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
So Cute
12/10/2010

Customer review by Genjer

4.0 stars 12/10/2010 by Genjer
by Genjer

My 5 & 1/2 month old, loves to sit on her own. So I spent a long time researching a chair for her. This fits the bill perfectly. She loves to sit in it and play with the attached toys or the ones I add onto it. It's lightweight and does not take up a lot of space.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Genjer
Westchester, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
more than expected
7/21/2012

Customer review by msb193

5.0 stars 7/21/2012 by msb193
by msb193

This thing is so versatile! We can take it to the pool and put my 4 month old in it under the shade, or leave it at home so he can chill in it. It has so many uses. The bar is detachable and the chair itself has different adjustments. The actual bucket can go down turning into a lounge (that's the bar on the bottom) and the back can go up and down. It vibrates, and when you pull the lady bug in the middle it gives a short jungle. Just enough to get his attention and those legs going. I used this a lot as my sons bed for the first 2 months because he had to sit up for 30 minutes after eating due to spitting up.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
msb193
austin, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great chair with reasonable price
6/26/2012

Customer review by kavishan

5.0 stars 6/26/2012 by kavishan
by kavishan

My husband bought this chair for our son when he was 1 month old. Now my son is 15 months old. Still he loves to sit in the chair. At times he sleeps in the chair itself. The chair is of great use for us. Our son loves playing with the toys in the handle. Great product for less price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kavishan
Lexington, Ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Every infant/toddler should have this chair
6/23/2011

Customer review by Smr826

5.0 stars 6/23/2011 by Smr826
by Smr826

I love these seats. This is my second one. I had one 6yrs ago for my other child. Had that seat forever. I have a 5mth old who watches his Baby Einstein movies in it, sleeps in it, I feed him in it, & he loves to bat the toys around on the arch. It's a great seat. I knew with my new baby that this would be the seat I would NOT be without.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Smr826
Quitman, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful purchase for an infant
9/25/2012

Customer review by PhysMom

5.0 stars 9/25/2012 by PhysMom
by PhysMom

This is a wonderful rocker. My 4-month old takes peaceful naps in it. He also loves to sit in it and play when he is awake. Each time he shifts his weight, the colorful toys hanging above his head move. This keeps him fascinated and engaged. It was easy to assemble, and it is easy to move from one room to another as needed. I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PhysMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
3/15/2012

Customer review by Damiensmommy24

5.0 stars 3/15/2012 by Damiensmommy24
by Damiensmommy24

An awesome chair. My 7 week old has been using it since he was 2 weeks old. He loves that it vibrates. He is still very young so he gets bored with it quick and wants to be held instead but for the price it is wonderful because once he gets older Im sure he will LOVE it. I LOVE that it can be used for a long time. Totally worth every penny and it is very cute. Very easy to assemble. I assembled it by myself just 2 days before he was born.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Damiensmommy24
VT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
THE baby seat to have.
10/1/2011

Customer review by KTreff

5.0 stars 10/1/2011 by KTreff
by KTreff

I've had lots of baby seats for my 2 kids: Bumbo, bouncers, exersaucers, etc., but this outlasts them all. It really is Infant-Toddler, and easily modified for each stage. I just bought this one for my best friend, who just had her first. If you're looking for something to let your child sit in, this is it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KTreff
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
I love this rocker!
11/10/2011

Customer review by Mamaof4cuties

5.0 stars 11/10/2011 by Mamaof4cuties
by Mamaof4cuties

I purchased this seat in this print and also the elephant print for my twin sons when they were about 4 months old, they instantly loved it and learned to play with the toy bar within a few days. I love the bright colors and the fact that the seat is removable,washes well and dries fairly quick. I love these so much that they have been my go-to baby shower gift this year :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mamaof4cuties
Brooklyn,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 250 contributor
Good product, Easy set up
6/7/2012

Customer review by TommysMommy2012

4.0 stars 6/7/2012 by TommysMommy2012
by TommysMommy2012

I bought this before my son was born. It has a nice feature that allows a newborn to lay flatter when sleeping/playing. My son slept in this the first few weeks because it is light enough to move around. I set it close to my bed at night and then carried it downstairs for the day. My son does not really like the toys. I think they are kind of boring. I normally take them off or try to set a mirror up for him to see instead. It is made of steel so it's not flimsy but the screws come loose sometimes. Loc-tight might fix that. When i feel it getting to wobbly i know i got to tighten the screws.I think my son will love the chair as a rocker when he gets a little older but right now at 3 months he just sits in it. All in all I would recommend this product to any of my friends and family.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TommysMommy2012
Imbler, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great for toddlers
6/5/2011

Customer review by SpecialK34

4.0 stars 6/5/2011 by SpecialK34
by SpecialK34

I originally ordered this chair for my unborn infant. I figure him and my toddler could share it. Since my toddler will be three in September I didn't figure he'd use it long. The morning after I put it together, my toddler lived in it (and loves the toy bar too). I don't think he's going to let his baby brother get in it for a while. The way it's set up looks like it will be nice for my infant too, if it's going to be possible. I bought it versus a bouncy seat thinking I'd get more use/time out of it. However, I'm seriously thinking about getting the bouncer as well.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SpecialK34
Wichita, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent buy
7/25/2011

Customer review by mrMass

5.0 stars 7/25/2011 by mrMass
by mrMass

I bought this for my Son who is due in October. Beautiful product. very satisfying for the cost.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mrMass
Overland park, ks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 82 total reviews
1-20 of 82 reviews