Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 101 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

101 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

101 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
77
4 stars
16
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 stars
0
1-20 of 82 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 82 total reviews
1-20 of 82 reviews
Great Chair!!
7/29/2013

Customer review by SerraLee

5.0 stars 7/29/2013 by SerraLee
by SerraLee

We have twin boys & they're huge. We bought these when they were six months and we've loved them ever since (over a year and a half ago). The covers are machine-washable and hold up VERY well (be sure to dry on low heat or air-dry. They are nice and light so they travel very well. They are sturdy and the boys still fall asleep in them (thanks to the seat vibrations). One chair does rattle when it's on, but I tuck a napkin up under the battery pack and it's gone. We're nearing that 40 lb weight limit and I will be sad to see these go. We would totally recommend these rockers/chairs.

SerraLee
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This is the greatest bouncer ever!!!
6/4/2012

Customer review by littlee4204

5.0 stars 6/4/2012 by littlee4204
by littlee4204

I had one for my son 8 yrs ago and knew exactly what I would be getting for my daughter. This seat is for EVERYTHING! When she was a newborn I leaned it back and used it for a bassinet and now all my friends babies are out growing the bouncy and this seat is transitioning with my daughter, she still sits with plenty of room and we feed her often in this chair and all food wipes right off with a baby wipe. I love this chair and it is the only bouncy I'd ever have or suggest. My son continued to use this seat throughout toddlerhood.

littlee4204
IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
We love this product
1/16/2010

Customer review by RobinMomto3

5.0 stars 1/16/2010 by RobinMomto3
by RobinMomto3

I have two older versions of this product, i.e. different fabric covers. We have had them for 3 and 5 years. It was great when my son was sick and needed to be at a 45 degree angle when he was asleep. I also buckled my son in it, putting it in the bathroom with me, when I needed to shower. I was able to feed my three kids in it when the highchair wasn't easily accessible. It traveled well also. My only negative was that my 5 year old chair fabric started to wear after two years creating a hole at the top (near the head area).

RobinMomto3
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great
7/30/2009

Customer review by Day1

4.0 stars 7/30/2009 by Day1
by Day1

I loved using this chair for my son. The toy bar is easly removed with one hand and the colors and textures kept my son busy. I especially liked that the chair rocked and in an instant you could move the rocker bar into place and keep the chair steady. I often took this to friends and families houses and used it for feeding and napping. The only drawback I have is that my son won't use it as a toddler chair because it leans back to far and he likes to sit up.

Day1
Cedar Lake, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best purchase ever!
3/2/2010

Customer review by kirstsmomm

5.0 stars 3/2/2010 by kirstsmomm
by kirstsmomm

Seriously this seat is amazingh. I bought it for my daughter when she was 1 month old and at 6 months now she still loves it. The soothing vibrations really calm her. Its a great little seat for her when we are eating dinner or watching tv. She loves the little toys too. And if you have older kids, ( as I have a 3 year old) It also converts into a big kid rocker so they dont feel left out. This seat has been a life saver at times!

kirstsmomm
Washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Loved This Chair
9/1/2009

Customer review by Prose

5.0 stars 9/1/2009 by Prose
by Prose

I bought this chair when my second grandson was born and it was wonderful. He used it for a long time, even as a seat once he bacame a toddler. I passed it on to a friend and she used it for two of her grandchildren. The vibrator never quit working. I liked it so much that I bought one for several of my nieces and friends as baby shower gifts. As a matter of fact, I'm about to buy another one as a gift!

Prose
Madison, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Greatest Feeding Chair/Rocker Ever
1/27/2012

Customer review by nibr

5.0 stars 1/27/2012 by nibr
by nibr

I purchased a chair just like this 12 years ago for my daughter. Then purchased another one 9 years ago for my son. This item is great. I still have both chairs for my children to use for their children. They both still look great to. My children used this chair until they where to big to sit in it. I am now going to purchase this chair for a friends baby shower.

nibr
Fall River, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great rocker
2/24/2010

Customer review by UCLN298

4.0 stars 2/24/2010 by UCLN298
by UCLN298

We have been using this for 2 months and our daughter loves this rocker. It is lightweight and easy to bring around the house. We have a small house so we didn't want a swing. This moves from room to room and I can sit in my chair and rocker her with my foot. She easily falls asleep in it.

UCLN298
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this seat
12/28/2011

Customer review by psmom1214

5.0 stars 12/28/2011 by psmom1214
by psmom1214

We've had this seat since my daughter was born. I loved it as a seat when she was little (although it doesn't really have anything to support their heads) and she loves it as a seat now that she is a big girl. I would definitely recommend this product.

psmom1214
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Purchase, BUT
2/9/2010

Customer review by motherof2

4.0 stars 2/9/2010 by motherof2
by motherof2

I love everything about this product and so does my little one, but not so crazy about the durability. After each use (if moved) we have to tighten up all the screws. It becomes wobbly.... If you don't mind doing this the seat is great!

motherof2
Sanford, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
didn't last long!
7/28/2009

Customer review by Maxmommy

2.0 stars 7/28/2009 by Maxmommy
by Maxmommy

My son is only 8 weeks old and already the vibration feature on this seat is broken. My sister purchased a similar Fisher-price model for her son a few years back and the same thing happened to her. I do not recommend this item.

Maxmommy
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Fisher-Price - Infant to Toddler Rocker, Snail
12/9/2010

Customer review by LOVESMOMMYHOOD

5.0 stars 12/9/2010 by LOVESMOMMYHOOD
by LOVESMOMMYHOOD

MY FIANCE & I PURCHASED THIS FOR OUR 13 MONTH OLD SON BECAUSE OUR SON LIKES TO SIT IN CHAIRS SO I FIGURED WHY NOT GET THIS ROCKER FOR HIM TO HAVE HIS OWN PLACE TO SIT. IT'S NOT EXPENSIVE SO WE WEREN'T WASTING A LOT OF MONEY IF HE DID END UP NOT LIKING IT. THE ROCKER ARRIVED QUICKLY & WAS EASY TO SET UP, TOOK MY FIANCE LESS THAN 30 MINUTES EVEN WITH OUR SON WANTING TO HELP PLUS IT'S LIGHTWEIGHT & SMALL ENOUGH TO WERE IT DOESN'T TAKE UP MUCH SPACE. ALSO, I LIKE THE FACT THAT IT'S BOTH AN INFANT & TODDLER ROCKER ALL IN ONE SO DEFIANTLY WORTH THE MONEY. CAN'T WAIT FOR OUR NEXT BABY TO USE IT. I LOVE THIS PRODUCT, IT'S A GREAT CHAIR & OUR SON LOVES IT TOO. :)(:

Was this review helpful? (24) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LOVESMOMMYHOOD
Fargo, ND
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
love rocker!!
3/3/2011

Customer review by JoelNXaviersMommy

5.0 stars 3/3/2011 by JoelNXaviersMommy
by JoelNXaviersMommy

bought for my 6 1/2 month old son after he out grew his bouncy. he loves this rocker!!! very easy to assemble compared to other fisher price items i have bought! looks very comfortable, vibrations are just enough, he loves to play w/ the toy bar the only thing is i wish it played more then one song but baby doesnt seem to mind:) deffently recommend if your looking for something that will grow with baby wish i would have found this rocker when he was born instead of buying the bouncy seat! most deffently worth the money nice product:)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JoelNXaviersMommy
howell mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
perfect for infants!
12/11/2010

Customer review by nikkimomma3

5.0 stars 12/11/2010 by nikkimomma3
by nikkimomma3

everything is great about this chair, the only thing i would recommend for infants would be a head support, wich i did and it works great!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nikkimomma3
billings,mt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I love this rocker!
11/10/2011

Customer review by Mamaof4cuties

5.0 stars 11/10/2011 by Mamaof4cuties
by Mamaof4cuties
Top 250 contributor

I purchased this seat in this print and also the elephant print for my twin sons when they were about 4 months old, they instantly loved it and learned to play with the toy bar within a few days. I love the bright colors and the fact that the seat is removable,washes well and dries fairly quick. I love these so much that they have been my go-to baby shower gift this year :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mamaof4cuties
Brooklyn,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 250 contributor
LOVE this
4/21/2011

Customer review by Connors1Nana

5.0 stars 4/21/2011 by Connors1Nana
by Connors1Nana

Bought for my 3 mo. old grandson for use at our house. I was worried about the price compared to other chairs. No worries. Easy to assemble, quality built, bright, baby loves it. I like that it can recline for sleep, the removable toy bar, ease of getting baby in and out. What really sold me was the amount of time it can be used for the price. Baby can use it as a toddler chair! Dislikes and there's only one so far--- is the pull toy that plays the tune, If You're Happy and You Know It....... Gets on your nerves after the first 5-10 times it's played. Would have been nice if FP had put more than one tune in there. All in all, I'd get another for a baby shower gift. Good deal.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Connors1Nana
Scottsdale, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Buying a second one.
7/23/2011

Customer review by Cookiechristian

5.0 stars 7/23/2011 by Cookiechristian
by Cookiechristian

I am going to purchase a second infant to toddler rocker because I am having another baby. The first one was so wonderful that when the baby is born, my toddler will still be using the the first rocker and it is still in great condition. We used this chair from the time she came home from the hospital and it has been her favorite place to hang out for over two years. We did stop using the vibrating feature when she was about 7 months old, but it worked fine the last time we put batteries into it. I kept forgetting to turn it off and ran the batteries out. Occasionally, my 6 & 7 year old sit in the chair, but my daughter chases them out. The cover comes off easily and I have washed it so many times. It has not faded or begun to come apart, even with use from my bigger children, so I am very pleased with this product. The mobile bar with toys is the only part that has worn on the seat. The foam that keeps the metal padded has been pulled so much that it is worn, but the fabric has kept all of the padding in place. We have tightened the screws twice and the buckle is rolled up and snapped underneath now that we no longer need the safety. I wish the buckle could be removed, but other than that we have been happy. Although it did not take very long to set up, my husband and I had to help each other because a couple of the screw holes did not line up. It took some force to get them in, but it has been worth it.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cookiechristian
Ft. Worth TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/10/2010

Customer review by jd6317

5.0 stars 11/10/2010 by jd6317
by jd6317

My 7 week old just loves it. She seems to be very comfortable sitting and sleeping in the chair. Best thing is she can use it until shes a toddler. Best money I spent!

Was this review helpful? (16) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jd6317
Seattle, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome!
4/21/2011

Customer review by domesticjenne

5.0 stars 4/21/2011 by domesticjenne
by domesticjenne

1) Has all the same features of a regular bouncer. 2) Easy to assemble. 3) Has a bar on the bottom you can pull out to stabilize and turn into a bed so baby can nap. 4) If you pull the bottom of the middle toy, music will play. My daughter loves it! 5) A lot more spacious than regular bouncers since it converts to a toddler chair. Overall I love it because my daughter loves it! Definitely much better than a regular bouncer! I love that she can use it even as a toddler. Definitely worth the 37 dollars!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
domesticjenne
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/16/2012

Customer review by littlebyrd

3.0 stars 5/16/2012 by littlebyrd
by littlebyrd

it is a ok product i bought it in dec 2011 i have had it 6 months and now when you turn the vibrate on it is very loud.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
littlebyrd
lima,ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 82 total reviews
1-20 of 82 reviews