Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 5 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great basic hoodie
9/16/2010

Customer review by frosticle

5.0 stars 9/16/2010 by frosticle
by frosticle

I have such a hard time finding these cute hoodies in the store for my daughter. I always seem to find the boys' but not hers so I ordered this and it's perfect. I love for them to have these on cool mornings and they even wear them in their classes if it's cold.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
frosticle
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Nice sweatshirt
11/10/2010

Customer review by Eviesmom

5.0 stars 11/10/2010 by Eviesmom
by Eviesmom

Good fit, great color, warm.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Eviesmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect!
9/24/2010

Customer review by widowmother

5.0 stars 9/24/2010 by widowmother
by widowmother

I have been looking for a while now for a hoodie that was bigger in the stomach. The rest seem small in the stomach with long arms. This was perfect.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
widowmother
minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Top 250 contributor
1/17/2011

Customer review by ViperRose

5.0 stars 1/17/2011 by ViperRose
by ViperRose

My daughter loves hoodies and fuzzy fleece. She just can't get enough of this one. I have to slip in and try to get it in the wash. Wish I bought two!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ViperRose
New Brighton, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GREAT FOR KIDS
4/30/2012

Customer review by MAGG

5.0 stars 4/30/2012 by MAGG
by MAGG

Great as usual. You cannot beat hanes products for kids. They are true to size, color fast, great quality and durable.

MAGG
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect hoodie for a kid or adult
6/9/2012

Customer review by over40mom

5.0 stars 6/9/2012 by over40mom
by over40mom

I originally bought the EcoSmart sweatshirts and a hoodie for myself. They were perfect for Fall and Winter jogs. This hoodie is perfect for my daughter, and the price was right. The material is so soft and comfy too!

over40mom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes