Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Perfect!
9/24/2010

Customer review by widowmother

5.0 stars 9/24/2010 by widowmother
by widowmother

Just what I have been searching for. The girls in our family have bigger tummys. The other ones run smaller in the stomach and long arms. This one was perfect. I got more then one color.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
widowmother
minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Top 250 contributor
Great deal, great fit!
3/28/2011

Customer review by amnll

5.0 stars 3/28/2011 by amnll
by amnll

My granddaughter loves this hoodie. It's a great fit in size and in price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
amnll
Vernon, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
10/8/2010

Customer review by ForgivenbyGrace

5.0 stars 10/8/2010 by ForgivenbyGrace
by ForgivenbyGrace

Nice, but Medium was too small for my soon to be 8 yr. old. Will keep for another child, and order a large.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ForgivenbyGrace
Kirkland, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Well mde cozy jacket!
5/5/2011

Customer review by YmarieR

5.0 stars 5/5/2011 by YmarieR
by YmarieR

This jacket is nicely made, cozy and good looking. I'm certain it will be outgrown before it wears out.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
YmarieR
Cincinnati, OH and Hilton Head Island, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
4/13/2011

Customer review by southburymom

5.0 stars 4/13/2011 by southburymom
by southburymom

Great Quality

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
southburymom
southbury, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
lil girls wish
1/8/2011

Customer review by Love2DoItBad

5.0 stars 1/8/2011 by Love2DoItBad
by Love2DoItBad

this was a very great value for my money. I would recommend this for any little girl who's a princess.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Love2DoItBad
Freeport,Bahamas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
GREAT FOR KIDS
4/30/2012

Customer review by MAGG

5.0 stars 4/30/2012 by MAGG
by MAGG

Great as usual. You cannot beat hanes products for kids. They are true to size, color fast, great quality and durable.

MAGG
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect hoodie for a kid or adult
6/9/2012

Customer review by over40mom

5.0 stars 6/9/2012 by over40mom
by over40mom

I originally bought the EcoSmart sweatshirts and a hoodie for myself. They were perfect for Fall and Winter jogs. This hoodie is perfect for my daughter, and the price was right. The material is so soft and comfy too!

over40mom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes