Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Really easy to use
12/21/2010

Customer review by kat681

5.0 stars 12/21/2010 by kat681
by kat681

I used this in my sons room and it was really easy to peal the stickers off and reuse them. It was hard to get to know what would look perfect until we had rearranged all the dots for 40 minutes. Each dot still stuck perfectly after each use :) Only down side, the packaging made it smell a little funny at first but that goes away :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kat681
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product!
8/7/2012

Customer review by brecklyn210

5.0 stars 8/7/2012 by brecklyn210
by brecklyn210

Absolutely love these! They adhere very easily and once on the wall they actually look painted on. I ordered these for my sons nursery and got the same thing in pink and brown for my daughter's nursery, I get complimented all the time with how cute their nursery is! Thanks Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
brecklyn210
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/17/2012

Customer review by LondynnM

5.0 stars 1/17/2012 by LondynnM
by LondynnM

These creative dots was a excellent finish touch to my son nursery~~~love em

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LondynnM
Norwalk, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
love these stickers
9/3/2013

Customer review by cecezahh

5.0 stars 9/3/2013 by cecezahh
by cecezahh

these stickers are amazing :) they look nice and are easy to apply. My only issue is they seem to wanna lose their stickiness soon and sometimes I find myself slapping my hand on the wall to put them back down flat; otherwise they look very nice.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cecezahh
omaha, ne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Amazing for the price!
1/5/2011

Customer review by sinistermom

5.0 stars 1/5/2011 by sinistermom
by sinistermom

I love these, I recently did my son's room in them and they are so easy to remove and restick. They are nice and big and look like the picture. Would recommend them to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sinistermom
Lake Saint Louis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
These are so adorable!!!
2/21/2011

Customer review by AllTheGoodUserNamesTaken

5.0 stars 2/21/2011 by AllTheGoodUserNamesTaken
by AllTheGoodUserNamesTaken

Love them, bought one set then went back and ordered another. Make the room look gorgeous. Peel off and restick anywhere anytime. They dont fall of or anything. Wonderful product, no wall damage just awesome to look at!!!! My son is so intrigued by his room now.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AllTheGoodUserNamesTaken
Down south
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love these!
11/7/2010

Customer review by Mommy2ABabyBOY

5.0 stars 11/7/2010 by Mommy2ABabyBOY
by Mommy2ABabyBOY

After reading the reviews of what others said I didn't think these would stick..but they do! They have been up on my son's wall for a week and are still as tightly attched as they were when I first put them on! Great for the price too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mommy2ABabyBOY
Ladson, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Baby Room
4/24/2011

Customer review by Kellyisblessed

5.0 stars 4/24/2011 by Kellyisblessed
by Kellyisblessed

Love the look and very easy to use

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kellyisblessed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Dots..Dots.. and more Dots
3/14/2014

Customer review by MissValentina

4.0 stars 3/14/2014 by MissValentina
by MissValentina

Cute various size Brown and Blue Wall Dots Decor looks very cute in baby's nursery. I am happy with the product :). I think he likes it too !

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MissValentina
WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.