Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 18 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

18 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

18 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
18
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-17 of 17 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great product
11/21/2010

Customer review by blessedbyfour

5.0 stars 11/21/2010 by blessedbyfour
by blessedbyfour

I needed two packages to be able to do a 12"X12" room. They look awesome! Bright colors and peels off easily!!

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
blessedbyfour
Gaylord, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Quick, easy, fun!!!!
6/23/2011

Customer review by TyraB

5.0 stars 6/23/2011 by TyraB
by TyraB

It is so easy to apply on the wall. It goes with a lot of colors ESPECIALY LIGHT GREEN! It is super adorable. If you know nothing about style buy this product it will make you look like a pro! It is fun to put up with little kids!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TyraB
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product
3/9/2011

Customer review by numbersdad

5.0 stars 3/9/2011 by numbersdad
by numbersdad

These dots even stick to textured walls. I have even removed and restuck them. Exceeded my expectations. The kids love them!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
numbersdad
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Dots, Dots, and more Dots
4/17/2011

Customer review by cardiffcathye

5.0 stars 4/17/2011 by cardiffcathye
by cardiffcathye

I love these Dots! I did my grand childrens room with them. So colorful and easy. Great for boys and girls room. Easy to come off, if you change your mind where you place them on the wall. Bright and cheery! I did 4 walls of them! I recomend them if you want to have a bright fun room for any child!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cardiffcathye
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
great in a kids play room
3/4/2012

Customer review by hoursoffun

5.0 stars 3/4/2012 by hoursoffun
by hoursoffun

we turned my sons old room in to a play room before the we had dark brown and green wall with camo border so when we said we was going to change it i wanted some thing bright and did we ever get bright i used peel and sticks before and love them if you put them up and look and see that one needs to be moved you can no big deal the colors are super bright and fun and you get a lot of them some are over laping but are like that its 1 lrg with a lil one adn some small ones with even smaller on it jsut have to say LOVE THEM!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hoursoffun
KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Wall Stickers for the price!!
6/14/2012

Customer review by stringcheese00

5.0 stars 6/14/2012 by stringcheese00
by stringcheese00

I bought these 2 months ago & didn't know what to expect since my walls are textured. They are still holding strong. They have not started to come off. I am very happy with the purchase that I went ahead and ordered another set! They are so colorful and make a plain kids room stand out! I would recommend anyone that wants a new look for their kids room to buy them!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
stringcheese00
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product
3/16/2011

Customer review by fourrkiddz

5.0 stars 3/16/2011 by fourrkiddz
by fourrkiddz

These wall decals are perfect in every way color, shape, design, and size. The quality of the stickers are in excellent condition. The price is fantastic!!! I decorated my daughter's room with these decals on their accent wall it makes the room pop with color, and style. We've receive lots of compliments on these wall stickers. The primary color are extremely vibrant. I would recommend you buy this product you'll love them just as much as I do. I would suggest you buy two packs for a 12x12 wall.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fourrkiddz
Baton Rouge, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Ohhh So Cute
3/30/2011

Customer review by Favored4Life

5.0 stars 3/30/2011 by Favored4Life
by Favored4Life

The color dots are so easy to use!!! You just open the package peel and stick. If you don't like the placement pull them off and reapply some where else. The dots looked perfect in my gender neutral nursery :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Favored4Life
IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it
5/18/2012

Customer review by zombiemomma77

5.0 stars 5/18/2012 by zombiemomma77
by zombiemomma77

I love this dots!!! Easy to peel off from paper to wall

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
zombiemomma77
Houston, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Wall Decal!
8/22/2012

Customer review by EscamillaE

5.0 stars 8/22/2012 by EscamillaE
by EscamillaE

These were very easy to apply and adhered very well. Great way to decorate my son's room without having to paint.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EscamillaE
Lockport, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!
9/11/2012

Customer review by Aneleja

5.0 stars 9/11/2012 by Aneleja
by Aneleja

I bought this for my son's nursery. Love it! Colors are bright and they draw child's attention. At the same time, they don't look too "childish" so it will be a wonderful decoration for a toddler's room as well. They peel of easily, if need to re-position or remove. Great product!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Aneleja
Doral,Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great for both boys and girls
9/27/2012

Customer review by ooya

5.0 stars 9/27/2012 by ooya
by ooya

All i can say those stickers are beautifull beautifull and beautifull again it really meet my expectation, it gave my daughter room a fantastic look, i wish i can put them in my room too :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ooya
philadelphia, pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very colorful
4/2/2013

Customer review by MrsBMW

5.0 stars 4/2/2013 by MrsBMW
by MrsBMW

My 2 year old grandson help place the dots on the wall & it was so much fun. He love his room and so does his mom.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsBMW
Kansas City, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
3/28/2014

Customer review by Ticky777666

5.0 stars 3/28/2014 by Ticky777666
by Ticky777666

Bought these for the kids playroom. They stick to wall with no problem and look great. Plan on buying more maybe for the ceiling.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ticky777666
San Fernando valley, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
these are great!
7/12/2014

Customer review by littlebugintexas

5.0 stars 7/12/2014 by littlebugintexas
by littlebugintexas

I hesitated after reading a review about these dots tearing easily & being thin. I also thought they might be similar to those window cling things, but I ordered them anyway based on some other reviews. These are great! They are about the same thickness as contact paper. If you are reasonably careful removing them from the backing there is no problem with them tearing. They stuck great to a painted paneled wall in our office lobby. They easily peel off to reposition & stick much like repositionable shelf paper. They have been on the walls for about a week & have stayed put. The colors are pretty true to pictured- bright primary colors- red , orange, blue, green, yellow, purple, etc. These are a very easy, economical way to make a big impact in a room.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
littlebugintexas
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great wall coverage!
8/12/2014

Customer review by Keae

5.0 stars 8/12/2014 by Keae
by Keae

I bought these for the kid's gameroom. They were smaller than I expected when I opened the package, but I spread them over the biggest wall in the room, and they look great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Keae
Webster, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
lovely colors and sizes
8/14/2015

Customer review by MIAMIRED

5.0 stars 8/14/2015 by MIAMIRED
by MIAMIRED

I am enjoying the dots in my bathroom. Very easy to install.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MIAMIRED
Would recommend to a friend? Yes